Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Donna Harvey.
Donna Harvey
Donna Harvey at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me
5.0

Donna Harvey

First Impressions

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Donna Harvey

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad Laverick, an awesome, knowledgeable, salesman!!!He..."

- Andy McGraw

Chad Laverick, an awesome, knowledgeable, salesman!!! He is highly recommended, Chad goes out of his way to facilitate a vehicle sale and make you feel important. The dealership and all staff there including Charles Enns in Finance, and Sales Manager Chris Ingram and Reception staff Donna Harvey, and all staff in general give you that welcome family feel. Truly appreciated. I'm enjoying my purchase a like new 2017 Mazda CX-9 Signature series SUV, thanks Chad. Cheers, Andy McGraw

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Timeless Quality, Friendly Experience "

- Dtribo

I wanted to surprise my dad with a new driver's side mirror (it was broken). My family has always gone to Cam Clark Airdrie because they treat you like family and aren't sketchy, so I went there and Michael from service helped me out. They got me in right away, Michael's (service) help was professional and honest, Lynn (cashier) was so friendly, and the end-product look AMAZING! I will be going back to Cam Clark Ford Airdrie - always a great experience (yes, all the five-stars are on purpose! You made me, and my dad's, week)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gibson , Lynn Enns

May 20, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always get the best service at Cam Clarke...not once..."

- Scottishlass05

I always get the best service at Cam Clarke...not once have I had any issues. The service advisors are so professional and always willing to help. I am one happy customer. Thank you Cam Clark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Scott, Lochlan Walker, Nicole Jackson, Chris Jones

May 20, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply the best"

- JohnB

We had a wonderful purchase experience with Natalie Appleby. She was courteous, knowledgeable and professional from start to finish. If I know of anyone wanting a vehicle I will definitely be sending them her way. I will never purchase another vehicle from Jacobson Ford as they are extremely unprofessional compared to Cam Clark. Also the ladies on the front desk were also friendly and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Appleby

Apr 30, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best dealership I’ve been at. My sales person..."

- Lorraine Appleby

This is the best dealership I’ve been at. My sales person Natalie Appleby went above and beyond to find me the perfect vehicle for my needs. I picked it up on a Tuesday and she miraculously had it ready for me, had time to spend with me even though she was very busy with other clients. I can’t say enough about this wonderful sales lady. If anyone is shopping for a new vehicle please look her up at Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Appleby, Josee McMillan

Apr 30, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our fifth vehicle through Cam Clark Ford, and as..."

- Rosenne Carman

This is our fifth vehicle through Cam Clark Ford, and as always, the service was exceptional. The process was quick, and not rushed at all. Our sales person, Kody Miller, personally went above and beyond to find us the perfect new F150 (he even ensured every minor scratch was buffed out to make our vehicle perfect come pick up day!). He was extremely knowledgeable with all the questions we had, and even approached us and mentioned we could get a new 2020 F150, with trading in our old one, to save money on our payments (Who does that?!? So amazing!). We will definitely be coming back to Cam Clark Ford soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Miller, Josee McMillan

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly dealing with Melanie Hudson to buy an new..."

- h allen

Very friendly dealing with Melanie Hudson to buy an new Eco sport was great she took me around and showed me the service department and around the building I will highly recommended Melanie and this dealership And it was great working with Kristine in finance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Hudson

Jan 29, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- stewf

I've been dealing with Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie for the last 25 years. Their customer service is second to none. The staff has always been professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend to anyone, that if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle, or require any repairs, that you contact them. I have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got what i went for"

- ljl2004

Purchased a new pickup F150 the sale went well, dealing with Chad was easy and he asked questions as to what i wanted and at the price that was in my budget range. Shawn was also easy to deal with as he explained every thing in detail so i could make an informed decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Laverick, Shawn Ye

Dec 26, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review! We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Hope you have a great holiday season! Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler Jordan and Jordan make the experience so much..."

- Duke81

Tyler Jordan and Jordan make the experience so much easier then anywhere else I’ve been. It’s nicer then dealing with grumpy old men at Canadian Tire and they review the work they did, how everything else in the car is looking and things you may want to service soon. It’s nice to have Jordan back too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Scott, Kristine Simmons, Tyler Lucas

Nov 07, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 10 of 23 results