Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Donna Harvey.
Donna Harvey
Donna Harvey at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
5.0

Donna Harvey

First Impressions

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Donna Harvey

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly dealing with Melanie Hudson to buy an new..."

- h allen

Very friendly dealing with Melanie Hudson to buy an new Eco sport was great she took me around and showed me the service department and around the building I will highly recommended Melanie and this dealership And it was great working with Kristine in finance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Hudson

Jan 29, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- stewf

I've been dealing with Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie for the last 25 years. Their customer service is second to none. The staff has always been professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend to anyone, that if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle, or require any repairs, that you contact them. I have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got what i went for"

- ljl2004

Purchased a new pickup F150 the sale went well, dealing with Chad was easy and he asked questions as to what i wanted and at the price that was in my budget range. Shawn was also easy to deal with as he explained every thing in detail so i could make an informed decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Laverick, Shawn Ye

Dec 26, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review! We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Hope you have a great holiday season! Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler Jordan and Jordan make the experience so much..."

- Duke81

Tyler Jordan and Jordan make the experience so much easier then anywhere else I’ve been. It’s nicer then dealing with grumpy old men at Canadian Tire and they review the work they did, how everything else in the car is looking and things you may want to service soon. It’s nice to have Jordan back too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been dealing happily with Cam Clark for years!"

- carol.r0

I have been with Cam Clark for years. Always a very pleasant experience to deal with them. Ed Wan and Bryce Honish were very helpful with my newest truck purchases. Attention to details and an excellent explanation of things about the truck made this another great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Koko

Love all the staff at Cam Clark, Every department is a pleasure to deal with , including the detail people. Shona who I think does the shuttles for service and does all the car washes is Sych a pleasure to see. Always has a great smile and kind words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam Clark Airdrie- My Go to Place for Great Service!"

- Beverley 1959

Recently I had my Escape in for service in the Quick Lane at Cam Clark Ford. The Service was Awesome! Tyler is friendly and always makes sure his customers are very well take care of,as well as being very thorough! Definitely my only go to place to take my Escape for Service.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fun!! Great service & selection"

- tamararoth22

I have been dealing with Cam Clark ford over the past twenty years +. Ed Wan has always been my Sales Rep, we are very well looked after! Brittney you are a SUPERSTAR, I will really miss your excellent service , good luck in your future career .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Brittney Horvath, Shawn Ye, Henry Lam

Jun 01, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Ed Wan and the rest of the team appreciate your business and feedback! We look forward to helping for years to come :)

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Place to Buy a New Vehicle."

- Beverley 1959

I have purchased several Vehicles from Cam Clark Ford and I have to say from the time I walked in the door to the Day I Picked Up my New 2019 Ford Escape Titanium I was treat with respect,kindness and made to feel so comfortable, just like I had known the people there for ever. Every Department I've dealt with has treated me the same. My Salesperson Darren Stefanishin is just the Best,he takes care of me and always goes above and beyond to get me the vehicle I want for the Best deal possible. If you want a Good Deal and want to Feel like your well taken care of, Go to Cam Clark Ford to purchase your next Vehicle!! You Will Definitely feel the Caring Way of Cam's Family!! I've Always felt like I was Treated like Family! So now when I visit Cam Clark Ford for service I go visit my Cam Clark Family!!💖

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lochlan Walker, Nicole Jackson, Alan Hughes, Adam Perry, Tyler Lucas, Marci Upshaw, Tina Helderweirt, Lisa Calhoun, Josee McMillan , Darren Stefanishin Five Stars plus

Jun 01, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warranty repair on air bags, so quick"

- kona

Warranty repair done on air bags. Done so quickly, while I waited, had time for an oil change too. They nailed it as usual. Good job guys. Special thanks to Lochlan for expediting the whole process. regards db,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 10 of 17 results