About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Donna Harvey.
Donna Harvey
Donna Harvey, First Impressions, Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
5.0

Donna Harvey

First Impressions

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Donna Harvey

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the greatest in my life"

- MDumo

Cam Clark Ford dealership is awesome, everything about them is recommendable to anyone, they could make your dreams (cars) come true, in my part i work hard and they did the rest for me amazingly. Especially MR. Kody who is with me all the way, Cam Clark Ford and every department in it is highly appreciated everything they did for my first car Ecoboost mustang until the current purchase shelby gt350. Would love to comeback, tell to my family/Friends stories that i have experience at Cam Clark Ford and proud to purchase at this dealership my dream car. Thank You, more success, and God Bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Swanson, Khan Ung, Clarence Penner, Nicole Jackson, Tim Tubman, Kody Miller , Front Desk- 5 star

Apr 24, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience"

- The McNeils

After dealing with this dealership and Ed Wan for over 20 years we picked up our new vehicle today. Another great experience , Ed never fails to find us exactly what we want and in the color we are looking for. Brittany was most helpful and Phil in the business office was friendly and very efficient. We will continue to buy from Cam Clark ford and am sure we will continue to receive great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khan Ung, Ed Wan, Phil Hurst

Jan 16, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new escape!"

- CassidyRae

I bought a 2017 Ford Escape from Tyler and Jamie! I couldn’t have asked for a better buying experience. They listened to exactly what I was looking for, and found me the vehicle I wanted, in the price range I needed. They kept me in the loop the whole time and made sure I was happy and comfortable with my purchase. Tyler spent the time to show me all of the features of my new vehicle. They made buying a new vehicle fun, easy and stress free. It’s been a month and a half since I bought, and I am still extremely happy!! I brought 3 kids with me to take delivery of my vehicle, and Donna helped me out with them so I could focus on my new vehicle. She was extremely pleasant and made the kids happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Miller, Tyler Nordquist

Jan 09, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Ruby Red Ford Escape Titanium"

- Linda Jones

Shopping at Cam Clark Ford and working with Ed Wan, Clarence Penner and Brittney Horvath as well as being greeted by the ladies at the reception desk was an absolute pleasure. Thank you everyone for all your help, I do so appreciate the experience and will certainly recommend the dealership and specifically everyone we worked with to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Clarence Penner, Brittney Horvath

Dec 05, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you "

- Dana

Awesome young lady , she a keeper and a gem best front end person I've seen in a long time . Keep up the good work !! Because you make a diffence in our experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave an online review and provide your positive feedback regarding our service department! We look forward to helping again in the near future :) Cam Clark Ford

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cam Clark Ford is AMAZING!"

- alex12345

I am so incredibly impressed with the service I received from Cam Clark Ford Airdrie, not only with the sales team, but everyone there! The people were so friendly, and professional. Being nineteen years old, I was terrified about buying a new vehicle, but Natalie Appleby was amazing!!! She put my mind at ease, and I knew I was in good hands!! Thank you so much for the pleasant experience. I would recommend Cam Clark Ford Airdrie to absolutely anyone! Thanks Natalie, I don't know what I would have done without you, you are brilliant at your job! Much love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Appleby, Phil Hurst , Even though Chad Laverick wasn't involved with the purchase, I will never forgot his brilliant smile!

Jun 13, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the great online review :) Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 6 of 6 results