Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Donna Harvey.
Donna Harvey
Donna Harvey at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
5.0

Donna Harvey

First Impressions

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Donna Harvey

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam Clark Airdrie- My Go to Place for Great Service!"

- Beverley 1959

Recently I had my Escape in for service in the Quick Lane at Cam Clark Ford. The Service was Awesome! Tyler is friendly and always makes sure his customers are very well take care of,as well as being very thorough! Definitely my only go to place to take my Escape for Service.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fun!! Great service & selection"

- tamararoth22

I have been dealing with Cam Clark ford over the past twenty years +. Ed Wan has always been my Sales Rep, we are very well looked after! Brittney you are a SUPERSTAR, I will really miss your excellent service , good luck in your future career .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Brittney Horvath, Shawn Ye, Henry Lam

Jun 01, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Ed Wan and the rest of the team appreciate your business and feedback! We look forward to helping for years to come :)

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Place to Buy a New Vehicle."

- Beverley 1959

I have purchased several Vehicles from Cam Clark Ford and I have to say from the time I walked in the door to the Day I Picked Up my New 2019 Ford Escape Titanium I was treat with respect,kindness and made to feel so comfortable, just like I had known the people there for ever. Every Department I've dealt with has treated me the same. My Salesperson Darren Stefanishin is just the Best,he takes care of me and always goes above and beyond to get me the vehicle I want for the Best deal possible. If you want a Good Deal and want to Feel like your well taken care of, Go to Cam Clark Ford to purchase your next Vehicle!! You Will Definitely feel the Caring Way of Cam's Family!! I've Always felt like I was Treated like Family! So now when I visit Cam Clark Ford for service I go visit my Cam Clark Family!!💖

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warranty repair on air bags, so quick"

- kona

Warranty repair done on air bags. Done so quickly, while I waited, had time for an oil change too. They nailed it as usual. Good job guys. Special thanks to Lochlan for expediting the whole process. regards db,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thrilled"

- Newalbertan.007

I end an email on a Sunday and Natalie called within minutes. Two days later I met EVERYONE as I drove off in my new Ford Escape. We have a 2016 Escape and the dealership we bought it at FAILED in comparison to Cam Clark Ford. I learned more about the Escape from Natalie on the test drive than I ever learned from the previous dealer. Absolutely no pressure or "urgency" to buy, very nice well rounded dealership. I was introduced to just about everyone by Natalie who in my opinion went above and beyond as a sales person. I'm natural suspicious of car sales people because let's face it most of them are like sharks circling thier prey. Dealing with Natalie was a pleasure, her compassion for her job shows in spades. Her understanding of all the vehicles on the lot (and off) is outstanding and impressive. If your reading this and want to buy a car... go to Cam Clark... ask for Natalie and trust me... you'll experience a family moment... the way it should be... respecting you and your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! Natalie and the team look forward to helping for years to come! Cam Clark Ford

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the greatest in my life"

- MDumo

Cam Clark Ford dealership is awesome, everything about them is recommendable to anyone, they could make your dreams (cars) come true, in my part i work hard and they did the rest for me amazingly. Especially MR. Kody who is with me all the way, Cam Clark Ford and every department in it is highly appreciated everything they did for my first car Ecoboost mustang until the current purchase shelby gt350. Would love to comeback, tell to my family/Friends stories that i have experience at Cam Clark Ford and proud to purchase at this dealership my dream car. Thank You, more success, and God Bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Swanson, Khan Ung, Clarence Penner, Nicole Jackson, Tim Tubman, Kody Miller , Front Desk- 5 star

Apr 24, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience"

- The McNeils

After dealing with this dealership and Ed Wan for over 20 years we picked up our new vehicle today. Another great experience , Ed never fails to find us exactly what we want and in the color we are looking for. Brittany was most helpful and Phil in the business office was friendly and very efficient. We will continue to buy from Cam Clark ford and am sure we will continue to receive great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khan Ung, Ed Wan, Phil Hurst

Jan 16, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new escape!"

- CassidyRae

I bought a 2017 Ford Escape from Tyler and Jamie! I couldn’t have asked for a better buying experience. They listened to exactly what I was looking for, and found me the vehicle I wanted, in the price range I needed. They kept me in the loop the whole time and made sure I was happy and comfortable with my purchase. Tyler spent the time to show me all of the features of my new vehicle. They made buying a new vehicle fun, easy and stress free. It’s been a month and a half since I bought, and I am still extremely happy!! I brought 3 kids with me to take delivery of my vehicle, and Donna helped me out with them so I could focus on my new vehicle. She was extremely pleasant and made the kids happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Miller, Tyler Nordquist

Jan 09, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Ruby Red Ford Escape Titanium"

- Linda Jones

Shopping at Cam Clark Ford and working with Ed Wan, Clarence Penner and Brittney Horvath as well as being greeted by the ladies at the reception desk was an absolute pleasure. Thank you everyone for all your help, I do so appreciate the experience and will certainly recommend the dealership and specifically everyone we worked with to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Clarence Penner, Brittney Horvath

Dec 05, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you "

- Dana

Awesome young lady , she a keeper and a gem best front end person I've seen in a long time . Keep up the good work !! Because you make a diffence in our experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave an online review and provide your positive feedback regarding our service department! We look forward to helping again in the near future :) Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 10 of 11 results