Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Donna Harvey
Donna Harvey at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me

Donna Harvey

First Impressions

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
4.9
30 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Donna Harvey

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great bunch of people that work hard to find me what I..."

- Send it

Great bunch of people that work hard to find me what I was looking for. Will consider doing business with them in the future. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was awesome he was knowledgeable and super easy to..."

- Galliott

Jason was awesome he was knowledgeable and super easy to deal with. He is a great guy. Kristine was fantastic she made the hole experience smooth and fast. Everyone at cam Clark was friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was fantastic. Kristin was amazing. All of the..."

- Galliott

Jason was fantastic. Kristin was amazing. All of the staff that we meet were great. I would refer everyone there. We love our new whip. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales staff was helpful and knowledgeable. I have no..."

- Chewy

Sales staff was helpful and knowledgeable. I have no complaints about the service department always get excellent service. My only concern is don’t like waiting 3 to 4 months for my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was awesome. The entire experience was fun and..."

- ACE0

It was awesome. The entire experience was fun and exciting. We”Special ordered” our retirement car (GT Convertible Mustang) in October and it arrived in February. We were kept informed every step of the way. From its production date in Flat Rock to its every location along the way to Airdrie. Ron was able to store our Mustang while the snow disappeared. Ron was able to get us on their employee pricing along with Ford rebates. I would like to say “Thanks again” to Ron and the team at Cam Clark Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down, Justin Menard , Chris Bertrand Calgary

May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We appreciate your feedback and online review! Thanks from everyone at Cam Clark Ford :) Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was perfect for me to purchase my truck and..."

- Dcottam55

Everything was perfect for me to purchase my truck and the sales staff did a great job. Ed was our salesman and he didn’t presser me at all and work hard to make the sale happen. I love my new truck and I have received a lot of companies about my new Ford F-150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Ron, Kelly and Justine. You are a great team to..."

- Happy Guy

Thank you Ron, Kelly and Justine. You are a great team to work with. We will enjoy our new vehicle for a long time. Great people all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down, Justin Menard, Kelly Kaufmann , Nicole

Oct 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad Laverick, an awesome, knowledgeable, salesman!!!He..."

- Andy McGraw

Chad Laverick, an awesome, knowledgeable, salesman!!! He is highly recommended, Chad goes out of his way to facilitate a vehicle sale and make you feel important. The dealership and all staff there including Charles Enns in Finance, and Sales Manager Chris Ingram and Reception staff Donna Harvey, and all staff in general give you that welcome family feel. Truly appreciated. I'm enjoying my purchase a like new 2017 Mazda CX-9 Signature series SUV, thanks Chad. Cheers, Andy McGraw

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Timeless Quality, Friendly Experience "

- Dtribo

I wanted to surprise my dad with a new driver's side mirror (it was broken). My family has always gone to Cam Clark Airdrie because they treat you like family and aren't sketchy, so I went there and Michael from service helped me out. They got me in right away, Michael's (service) help was professional and honest, Lynn (cashier) was so friendly, and the end-product look AMAZING! I will be going back to Cam Clark Ford Airdrie - always a great experience (yes, all the five-stars are on purpose! You made me, and my dad's, week)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gibson , Lynn Enns

May 20, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always get the best service at Cam Clarke...not once..."

- Scottishlass05

I always get the best service at Cam Clarke...not once have I had any issues. The service advisors are so professional and always willing to help. I am one happy customer. Thank you Cam Clark!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Scott, Lochlan Walker, Nicole Jackson, Chris Jones

May 20, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 10 of 30 results