Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dominick Liscio.
Dominick Liscio
Dominick Liscio at Whitby Oshawa Honda
4.7

Dominick Liscio

E-Commerce Client Care Representative

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Dominick Liscio

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Whitby Oshawa Honda were very friendly,..."

- Cavers12

The staff at Whitby Oshawa Honda were very friendly, helpful and did a great job . I would recommend this dealership to everyone I know. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Helpful"

- sdoucett

After being in a car accident recently I reached out to Oshawa Whitby Honda for advice on purchasing a new vehicle. Dominick Liscio immediately offered his help. Dominick scheduled an appointment for me to come into the dealership and discuss my options. Dominick referred me to a sales person Dan Olszewki who was extremely helpful in assisting me narrow down my search. Both gentlemen gave me very valuable advice during a very stressful time. It was a surprisingly easy and pressure free experience. Dan answered all of my questions about my new vehicle in accurate detail and I am very satisfied with my new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Olszewski

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you WOH!"

- Ian

Having experienced a variety of dealerships, I can honestly say this was a very good experience from start to finish. The team worked with me on my specific requirements, and found the car that worked best, with no pressure or agenda to change my focus. I really appreciated the approach, support, and service from start to finish by Dominick, Gagan and Peter. Many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter van Dorsser, Gagan Jassal

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

"We met Dominick upon our pickup of our vehicle. He took..."

- laschard3

We met Dominick upon our pickup of our vehicle. He took over for a fellow worker. Dominick made sure our closure was good. He also noticed a couple things that weren't done and looked after them promptly. Thanks for all your help. Recommened for a sales person for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really appreciate how easy Dominick was able to help me..."

- prorockstar38

Really appreciate how easy Dominick was able to help me answer all my questions and John brought 2 cars for me to test drive really great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Howes

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love shopping but when it comes to cars, it's very..."

- Bita

I love shopping but when it comes to cars, it's very stressful. Luckily last year when I went to this location, met Dominic which made it very easy for me. Honestly I'm always afraid of car dealers but he was so honest and friendly, never felt he's pushing me to buy and had a feeling he's on my side. I bought a really nice car from him and went back there last week again and bought another one. He didn't take away the joy of shopping from me and made it really pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Huang

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfortable Buying Experience"

- huczeljl

All parties tread the line well between professionalism and making the buying experience very comfortable and laissez-faire in nature. Nothing felt overly forced or preassured from any of the sales staff and despite the fact that I was buying a Volkswagen from a Honda dealership the sales staff were incredibly knowledgeable. I was also very impressed with the follow up in between the period that I signed and received my vehicle. The staff kept the lines of communication open and responded in a timely fashion which in my experience at least is surprisingly difficult to come by. Overall very happy with my experience at Whitby Honda Oshawa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible experience. Buy something else somewhere else"

- Raj

Sorry for my long review. Please read. Stay clear of this dealership. They will sell you a piece of crap and then expect you to just be ok with it. I have worked with Derrick in Sales here. I have been in touch with Trevor, Dominic, Fara, Sara, the list goes on. The General Manager is John Biglow does he does not answer his phone. I have left him three VM's so we could try to sort out my issues. Buy a Toyota if you are considering a Honda. Way better reliability. I sincerely regret my purchase. Honda has too many issues. I bought a brand new Odyssey and the same day I had 3 issues. I purchased a vehicle 3 weeks ago from this dealership, a new 2019 Honda Odyssey Touring. I purchased it on Sept 18th, 2019. We were scheduled to pick it up on Sept 25th at 1pm. I got a call from Trevor on that day saying the Car will not be ready, pick it up Sept 27th. My Sales rep was Derrick Charles. I came as scheduled to pick up my car on Sept 27th and met with Trevor. The Bill of Sale was wrong and had to be corrected three times before they said it was ok to re-sign. When they finally brought my car, it was not clean. They said, sorry, let us clean it. I had completed my PDI which was poorly done with Dominic and Trevor(we did the PDI outside, not in a bay). Then when I was about to leave, they asked me if they could mail out my Ownership, to which I said no. They finally ran back to the Ministry and got my Ownership for me. I did not leave the dealership till nearly 5pm on Friday and had to head back from Whitby to Brampton(88 kms away). Whole day wasted. Now I drive the car home and I notice the Oil is at 50%. This is a brand new car and the oil change should have been done(showing 100%). Then I hear a noise from the brakes which is constantly heard. I call Trevor right away and explain these issues. There were actually three issues, the brakes, the oil change and the rear temperature control was not working. Trevor ordered the part for me and scheduled me to bring the car in on Wednesday Oct 2nd. The car is brought in and looked at. The oil change gets done and the rear temperature part is installed and issue fixed. They said they don’t hear the issue with the brakes. Not sure how this is not heard since the noise is extremely obvious. My concern is, this Van is for me and my family and we have 2, 11 month old twins. I don’t feel this vehicle is safe. When I drove the car home on Wednesday a new issue started with the Radio. I asked Trevor what that was and he did not comment. He threatened me that our discussion was border line harassment. xxx. He told me to call Honda Canada. I have no clue how he felt that way, when I was the victim here to Honda. They are the big fish, I am a nobody. Till this day I have no resolution to my car, both the brakes and radio are constantly acting up. I have contacted Honda Canada and waiting on an escalation from them as well. My contact there Sean Anthony is escalating since I did not like his advice. He told me basically to pound sand. I will not just be ok with a brand new car, making noise. Its unacceptable. I am concerned for my family’s safety since I have no idea why my brakes are making a noise. Could something be loose? Not sure. The concern with the radio is that it suddenly goes from being normal to making a loud noise which is startling, I don’t want this to cause an accident. If this causes an accident I will blame Honda 100%. Please do not buy a Honda, if you insist on a Honda then stay clear of this dealership. They are not professional and they have no clue how to treat people. They sell a lot of cars apparently but they have no idea how to sell them well. STAY CLEAR. Try to avoid the Mgmt here, Trevor and John(well John doesn't return calls so you might never reach him). Please buy a different make and model. Take my advice, please

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Whitby Oshawa Honda sales team"

- Melissa Schell

Thanks for the great customer service Todd Russell, Amy McBean, Trevor Carew and Dominic Liscio. Looking forward to our new HRV # Whitby Oshawa Honda. See you next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Carew, Amy McBean, Todd Russell

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service appointments"

- RaysCivic

Kyle is great, so quick and helpful. All I had to was text him to reschedule and add to my service appointment. So easy and efficient. Thanks Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Cunningham, Dan Olszewski

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Acura RDX car, priced at $23,500

2016 Acura RDX

$23,500

Used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,900

2018 Honda Civic

$23,900

Used 2015 Honda CR-V car, priced at $18,900

2015 Honda CR-V

$18,900

Used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $42,500

2019 Honda Odyssey

$42,500

Used 2016 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $22,500

2016 Honda Odyssey

$22,500

Used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $45,900

2019 Honda Odyssey

$45,900

Used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $47,900

2019 Honda Pilot

$47,900

Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $22,900

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$22,900