Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dominick Liscio.
Dominick Liscio
Dominick Liscio at Whitby Oshawa Honda
4.8

Dominick Liscio

E-Commerce Client Care Representative

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Dominick Liscio

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Whitby Oshawa Honda sales team"

- Melissa Schell

Thanks for the great customer service Todd Russell, Amy McBean, Trevor Carew and Dominic Liscio. Looking forward to our new HRV # Whitby Oshawa Honda. See you next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service appointments"

- RaysCivic

Kyle is great, so quick and helpful. All I had to was text him to reschedule and add to my service appointment. So easy and efficient. Thanks Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Cunningham, Dan Olszewski

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service!!"

- CasReno Family

We were very pleased with the friendly and professional service we received from Dom, Dave and Amy. They were extremely informative and helpful and steered us towards an excellent second vehicle for our family. They did not try to upsell to my son and I, but rather listened to our needs and priorities, made helpful suggestions, and helped us to find just what we were looking for. When it came to purchasing an extended warranty, they made logical suggestions so that we didn't feel like we were spending extra money unnecessarily. Peace of mind is what I got after leaving the day we picked up our car. Amy spent a good amount of time, out in the heat of the day, showing my son all the features of his new car! Thank you Amy! Dom even went the extra mile and surprised my son with a beautiful huge red bow on the front of the car! How fun and special was that! Thank you Dom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Takla, Amy McBean

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- SamR1998

Had a great experience here, very friendly and helpful service, Dominic was fantastic helping to find exactly what I was looking for, and David was great helping to figure out payment and warranty plans. Very strongly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Takla

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best asset a car dealer can have"

- Bushra123

Buying a car long distance is not an easy thing to do ! Dominic made my experience soo easy!went beyond his ability to make me happy and comfortable with my expensive purchase... his attitude and dedication to his work made me more happy and fulfilled. Not to forget Amy the beautiful girl that cashed me out she was the best accommodating my crazy schedule explaining and answering all my questions.... thank you again Whitby Oshawa Honda for your amazing stuff and great experience I will definitely recommend you guys again and will come back again...🙏🙏🙏🙏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy McBean

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT Purchase Experience"

- BobM1959

Excellent service provided from the moment I walked through the door all the way through to the point that I left the Whitby Oshawa dealership with my Honda HR-V! Very knowledgeable and helpful team. A big thank you to Dominick Liscio, Matthew Page, Adam Rumball, and Brad Onifrichuk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Escolano, Adam Rumball, Brad Onifrichuk , Matthew Page

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional/pleasurable experie for my sons first car."

- Rwt

Very professional/pleasurable experience.asked for documents back and they are going to comply as it was unnecessary for my info, as he got it all on his own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Whitby Oshawa Honda and Matt Page"

- davedotjs

My fiance and I came here to purchase our first vehicle. After weeks of looking through used car lots and dealing with dishonest salesman, this place was a huge breathe of fresh air. We worked with Matthew Page who was attentive, informative, and patient. He spent his entire evening with us test driving vehicles and making sure we got exactly what we were looking for in our price range. He gave us a buying experience we will never forget. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Cunningham, Matthew Page

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Inspiring Experience with Dominick"

- Digger1

Left a message on the Whitby Honda overnight board re a used CR-V, and Dominick was back first thing the next morning. Some things to sort out were competently handled by Dominick, and we're going to pick up the vehicle after the weekend (when OMV is open). I expect the superior service and high quality vehicle will make us pleased for a long time. Will be OK if seats aren't leather. Great price too, thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Ch

Dan A made the car shopping experience as stress free as possible! He welcomed my many questions and answered them all. Everyone I interacted with was super personable, great customer service and knew their stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (394 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $52,500

2019 Honda Pilot

$52,500

Used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,900

2019 Honda CR-V

$28,900

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,900

2016 Honda CR-V

$19,900

Used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,500

2018 Honda Civic

$25,500

Used 2014 Honda Accord car, priced at $13,500

2014 Honda Accord

$13,500

Used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,800

2019 Honda Civic

$28,800

Used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $12,500

2015 Honda Civic

$12,500

Used 2014 Honda CR-V car, priced at $15,800

2014 Honda CR-V

$15,800