Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dimitri Anastasakis.
Dimitri Anastasakis
Dimitri Anastasakis at Woodridge Ford Lincoln Ltd
Refer Me
not yet rated

Dimitri Anastasakis

New Sales Manager

Woodridge Ford Lincoln Ltd

11580 24 Street Southeast
Calgary, AB T2Z 3K1

Contact Me

Dimitri has been with Woodridge for seven years. He is from Greece originally, but has been in Canada for 32 years. He was previously in the hospitality industry, but decided to switch over to automotive, saying he needed a challenge and something new. He remembers selling his first vehicle, a Ford F-150! Outside of work, Dimitri loves spending time with his family, woodworking and photography.

Contact Me

29 Reviews of Dimitri Anastasakis

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable and respectful "

- Fran

I was having trouble deciding on a vehicle. The support I received from Dimitri and James was phenomenal. They were very knowledgeable about the vehicle and could answer all my questions. Made it easy for me to come in and discuss further. Jodi helped with the financial side.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James MacDonald , Jodi

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 F-150 Limited Purchase"

- Mike Sowan

I purchased my new Limited in August and the experience could not have gone any better. James MacDonald was an excellent and knowledgeable salesman. My truck was barely on the lot for 48 hours and was then parked in my driveway. It was ready for pickup ahead of schedule and I couldn’t have been happier. It was nice to have my first scheduled appointment setup while I was toured around the dealership after my purchase. I would highly recommend to anyone to go check out the dealership themselves and see what the have to offer for products and services. Thanks for my the purchase of my new F-150 as painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car sale"

- Gusinater

I was satisfied with the experience. Curtis went out of his way to take care of an issue and leave me happy with the end result!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacky Lau, Curtis Thompson

June 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Easy to work with and deliver on their committments"

- Doug Cameron

I was introducted to Dimitri Ananstasakis by a Woodridge customer about a year ago. On my follow-up with Dimitri, I( came in to gather additional information. When I left that day, I had decided to lease the vehicle. On financing, Alsion Beal made it easy to complete the paperwork and extra dealer offereings. The final transactions were completed the following Mondfayu and the vehicle was ready for pick-up on Wednesday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Beal

May 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"3rd vehicle leased here in 2 years"

- dkkehler

I have enjoyed working with Dimitri and from all aspects its easy to see why he is successful, knowlegable and very efficient he gives you comfort in the process of purchasing or leasing a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacky Lau

May 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"One lead to 10"

- Cherman

I bought my first ford truck off of Dimitri 4 years ago and since then have purchased 9 more vehicles. He has always been very customer orientated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Swinton

May 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"target oriented"

- Bodo

Dimitri made an excellent job selling a car over the Ocean, When I came from Europe almost everything was ready to make the deal (selection, price negotiations, and inventory check). Just signing the papers and I could drive away. Time was the essence hear and Dimiti made a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Woodridge Ford Goes the extra Mile for their Customers"

- GB

We have been dealing with Woodridge Ford for approximately five years. Prior experiences with other dealerships left us wanting. We had heard great things about Woodridge Ford and when it was time to trade our ride for a new vehicle we went to Woodridge Ford. Everyone we met were friendly and courteous. Our sales person at the time was Tian Shu. Tian listened to our requirements and made excellent suggestions and helped us obtain our new vehicle. In 2015, we decided it was time to upgrade to another new vehicle and we didn't hesitate to return to Woodridge Ford. Tian has moved into the management group and introduced us to Dimitri Anastaskis. Dimitri was a joy to work with and a great person to deal with.. He answered all our questions and was very knowledgeable about the Ford line-up of vehicles and he made us feel at home when we discussed things. Our deal ended up not with one vehicle but three vehicles in the mix. Both Tian and Dimitri worked diligently to ensure that everything went smoothly. They went the extra mile and then some to help us manage everything and achieve our objectives. If you are looking to buy a vehicle, there is only one place to go in Calgary, "Woodridge Ford". The excellent service doesn't stop with the sales staff. The excellent service continues in their service department. Our experience with the staff at all levels have been excellent and we highly recommend Woodridge Ford to anyone considering getting a new or a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tian Shu

May 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service & Best Deal in Calgary!!!"

- JoeySV

I was referred to Dimitri by my colleague. We're barely new in Calgary back then and are having a tough time finding a good deal. We went to a number of dealers but they are offering higher interest rates in their loan considering our recent status and our limited credit history. I remember some agent from other dealer offering us terms only to be denied by their Accounting Manager. Dimitri gaved us the best deal back then and he was nice enough to walk through us with all the processing in getting a vehicle. Woodridge also have an excellent car service too. Since this was my first Ford and I was new in Calgary's harsh weather I often contacted Dimitri whenever I feel something is wrong in the car and it was immediately checked. When our lease ended, we shop around again to find the next replacement. We have a nice credit history already so we're thinking it will be easier to haggle around. We spent days going to dealers but we still returned to Woodridge. Dimitri has been very patient with us in explaining the pros and cons of each different models which made it easier to decide the best car for us. If your looking for car I highly recommend Dimitri and Woodridge Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"EXCELLENT REPRESENTATIVE FOR WOODRIDGE"

- JACKO

I FIRST MET DIMITRI WHEN I LEASED MY 2010 LINCOLN MKX. THERE WAS NEVER ANY PRESSURE AND DIMITRI ALLOWED MYSELF AND MY WIFE TO TEST DRIVE THE CAR,CONSIDER ALL THE OPTIONS AND MAKE AN EDUCATED DECISION ON THE VEHICLE WE WANTED. IT WAS DUE TO MY FIRST IMPRESSION THAT I RETURNED TO WOODRIDGE AND WORKED WITH AND SUSEQUENTLY LEASED MY 2014 LINCOLN MKX FROM DIMITRI. I CONSIDER DIMITRI TO BE THE BEST AUTOMOTIVE REPRESENTATIVE THAT I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH IN MY YEARS OF BUYING AND LEASING VEHICLES!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results