Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Diane Wolczyk.
Diane Wolczyk
Diane Wolczyk at Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales
5.0

Diane Wolczyk

Leasing Manager

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

3285 Mavis Rd
Mississauga, ON L5C 1T7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

sales and leasing

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

79 Reviews of Diane Wolczyk

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and very friendly staff.Providing me with..."

- Vanagas

Great service and very friendly staff. Providing me with a test lincoln corsair for 2 days won me over to not only select this make and model but to go through Whiteoak.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the best and easiest experience I've ever had."

- WCrammond7183

Diane was fantastic to deal with and made the experience very easy and enjoyable. She helped us find the right vehicle and made the transition from our old lease to our new purchase comepletely seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional team with a friendly & pleasant..."

- Mohelgamal787

Very professional team with a friendly & pleasant attitude Diana had showed the usual understanding of our concerns while dealing with all requests the usual tolerance adopting a very persistent approach to highlight all the vehicle features

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From sales(Diane)to service(Steve)always treating there..."

- Joe1

From sales(Diane)to service(Steve)always treating there customers with respect and professional service,I have been a Customer for over 20 yrs,thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve LeDrew

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been a Whiteoak customer since 1992 and bought or leased..."

- Rob S

Been a Whiteoak customer since 1992 and bought or leased many vehicles over that time. Recently took delivery of a brand new 2020 Explorer. Steve Davidson once again took fantastic care of me and provided exceptional customer service, as he has done for nearly 30 years now. Thx Steve, Diane and Trent for making this such a smooth transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Davidson , Trent Flack

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience once again!"

- Carguy1967

I have had a long relationship with this dealership, starting with an Edge lease in 2011, another in 2015, and, most recently, in 2019. In 2011, I was a skeptical consumer of Ford but was won over by the product, online reviews, and, in particular, with Mike Loveys during my first two leases. When we moved back to Ontario from the Maritimes, I was looking forward to working again with Mike, only to hear his family sold. He referred me to Diane. Again, I was hesitant despite Mike’s recommendation but was so impressed with her. Her professionalism, listening to my needs and expectations, and answering questions on the vehicle and financing, patiently and clearly reviewing scenarios so I understood my options and make a sound decision. I remain a big fan of Whiteoak and, now, of Diane.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Flack

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Easy"

- Malo

Had a great experience picking my new car. Dealt with Diane and she was very knowledgeable and detailed when explaining what the benefits were buying a Lincoln. Would definitely recommend Diane to my friends and go back that dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience with New Lease "

- KSB

Excellent rating for this dealership because of the great experience getting a new lease with Diane. She is extremely knowledgeable and was very easy to work with. She went out of her way to ensure we were happy and was easily accessible when we had questions. The process of getting a new car for lease was efficient and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Diane Wolczyk"

- Jane

Diane was very pleasant. She answered all my questions. I felt very comfortable dealing with Diane and helped me make the right choice. I was very excited to pick-up my 2019 Escape. Diane took the time to show me all the features. I would definitely recommend Diane. Thank you so much Diane!! Kind Regards😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Jon514

Very easy transaction and amazing service. I trust that I got an amazing vehicle at a great price. Would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (408 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $39,149

2019 Ford Mustang

$39,149

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $40,749

2019 Ford Mustang

$40,749

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $37,999

2019 Ford Mustang

$37,999

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $37,999

2019 Ford Mustang

$37,999

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,249

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,249

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $37,999

2019 Ford Mustang

$37,999

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $39,149

2019 Ford Mustang

$39,149

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $39,449

2019 Ford Mustang

$39,449