Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Diane Wolczyk.
Diane Wolczyk
Diane Wolczyk at Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales
5.0

Diane Wolczyk

Leasing Manager

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

3285 Mavis Rd
Mississauga, ON L5C 1T7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

sales and leasing

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

74 Reviews of Diane Wolczyk

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience once again!"

- Carguy1967

I have had a long relationship with this dealership, starting with an Edge lease in 2011, another in 2015, and, most recently, in 2019. In 2011, I was a skeptical consumer of Ford but was won over by the product, online reviews, and, in particular, with Mike Loveys during my first two leases. When we moved back to Ontario from the Maritimes, I was looking forward to working again with Mike, only to hear his family sold. He referred me to Diane. Again, I was hesitant despite Mike’s recommendation but was so impressed with her. Her professionalism, listening to my needs and expectations, and answering questions on the vehicle and financing, patiently and clearly reviewing scenarios so I understood my options and make a sound decision. I remain a big fan of Whiteoak and, now, of Diane.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Flack

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Easy"

- Malo

Had a great experience picking my new car. Dealt with Diane and she was very knowledgeable and detailed when explaining what the benefits were buying a Lincoln. Would definitely recommend Diane to my friends and go back that dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience with New Lease "

- KSB

Excellent rating for this dealership because of the great experience getting a new lease with Diane. She is extremely knowledgeable and was very easy to work with. She went out of her way to ensure we were happy and was easily accessible when we had questions. The process of getting a new car for lease was efficient and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Diane Wolczyk"

- Jane

Diane was very pleasant. She answered all my questions. I felt very comfortable dealing with Diane and helped me make the right choice. I was very excited to pick-up my 2019 Escape. Diane took the time to show me all the features. I would definitely recommend Diane. Thank you so much Diane!! Kind Regards😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Jon514

Very easy transaction and amazing service. I trust that I got an amazing vehicle at a great price. Would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nautilus purchase "

- Nautilius

Very professional and customer oriented. Diane went over and above my expectations during my new car purchase. I have dealt with Ryan and Steve over the years and they are exceptional. Extremely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve LeDrew, Ryan Kasperczak

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- Kristen

After having my first accident and not sure what to do, Diane walked me thru all the steps and made it easy for me to get into my new Escape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean and efficient "

- Van M

Diane the Salesperson is very knowledgeable and doesn't waste my time as she listens to what I'm looking for then gets me the info. I've bought/Leased 7-8 vehicles at least from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service - Fair deal"

- Chuck H

Took the opportunity to early end my lease and get a new F150 with Diane Wolczyk at Whiteoak Ford in Mississauga. Arranged it all by phone - picked it up on a saturday morning - everything as agreed and NO hassle. Fast, fair - Many thanks to Diane and Whiteoak.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with my sale lady was over whelming"

- Paulette

I have given a 5 star rating , because my sales person sat with me and explained everything in a timely manner, she made me felt at home and welcomed, the atmosphere was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $46,600

2019 Lincoln MKC

$46,600

New 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $37,038

2018 Ford Fusion

$37,038

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $58,958

2019 Ford Explorer

$58,958

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,796

2019 Ford Explorer

$48,796

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $58,468

2019 Ford Explorer

$58,468

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,929

2019 Ford Explorer

$57,929

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,929

2019 Ford Explorer

$57,929

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $58,419

2019 Ford Explorer

$58,419