Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dennis Stewart.
Dennis Stewart
Dennis Stewart, Sales Representative, Oakridge Ford
5.0

Dennis Stewart

Sales Representative

Oakridge Ford

601 Oxford St W.
London, ON N6H 1T8

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Dennis Stewart

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mustang memories "

- Steve

We had a great experience buying our new mustang convertible at Oakridge Ford. Our salesman Dennis was extremely helpful and has even since followed up to ensure that we were satisfied! We will definitely keep them in mind for our future needs. Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- CJ

Dennis was so great to deal with. Very knowledgeable and easy going. No pressure. He made the whole experience fun and was available at all times. Highly recommend Dennis at Oakridge Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jillian Head

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant Experience"

- larspen

In all the years of buying vehicles for myself I can honestly sat this was the most pleasant experience I've had purchasing a vehicle. Dennis was very accommodating and pleasant salesman to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexandra Giannakopoulous , Jillian Head

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"reparing"

- Ford

Very good service, price seems too high, need more explanation from techntian to customer, and give alternate solution or suggestion to reduce cost. Replacing front muffler charged over $1000 seems too high.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy used car purchase"

- DaveS

Everyone was eager to help make the purchase an enjoyable experience. Dennis was very thorough and went over everything with us. He was in contact constantly before, during and after our purchase to make sure we were taken care of and completely satisfied. My vehicle was ready at the promised time and in great condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and stress free"

- Finny

Dennis took care of all the details and explained everything so well . Trustworthy and dependable service ... highly recommend Dennis and Oakridge to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Ford Explorer Sport"

- Brian Rotenberg

Dennis gave outstanding service. From beginning to end he was a superb communicator, totally honest, and helped every step of the way. Dennis had a highly professional manner that made me feel comfortable with an expensive purchase, and clearly explained all aspects of the car and sale process. I had a few specific questions, and each time he got back to me over email rapidly and with a straightforward answer. No funny business here. I will be going back to Dennis for my next car, and will also recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service, Easy Experience"

- Joanna R

We were very happy with the service overall and Dennis helped make it easy from start to finish. I felt like we could trust him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!!"

- Robyng

Just purchased my Ford Escape 2017 from Dennis...he was amazing. Kind, thoughtfull...easy going. I could not of had a better experience. Dennis treated me extremely well without making me feel overwhelmed. Answered all my questions and was genuinely happy for me and my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jillian Head

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a truck the first time"

- Iva

Grear experience! We were recommended to talk to Dennis. He was professional, friendly.He listened to our needs and helped us figure out a deal within our budget. When I picked up the truck , he explained all the features of the truck and sent me an informational videos too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Lilley

1
1 - 10 of 16 results