Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Dennis Stewart.
Dennis Stewart
Dennis Stewart, Sales Representative, Oakridge Ford
5.0

Dennis Stewart

Sales Representative

Oakridge Ford

601 Oxford St W.
London, ON N6H 1T8

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Dennis Stewart

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy used car purchase"

- DaveS

Everyone was eager to help make the purchase an enjoyable experience. Dennis was very thorough and went over everything with us. He was in contact constantly before, during and after our purchase to make sure we were taken care of and completely satisfied. My vehicle was ready at the promised time and in great condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and stress free"

- Finny

Dennis took care of all the details and explained everything so well . Trustworthy and dependable service ... highly recommend Dennis and Oakridge to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Ford Explorer Sport"

- Brian Rotenberg

Dennis gave outstanding service. From beginning to end he was a superb communicator, totally honest, and helped every step of the way. Dennis had a highly professional manner that made me feel comfortable with an expensive purchase, and clearly explained all aspects of the car and sale process. I had a few specific questions, and each time he got back to me over email rapidly and with a straightforward answer. No funny business here. I will be going back to Dennis for my next car, and will also recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service, Easy Experience"

- Joanna R

We were very happy with the service overall and Dennis helped make it easy from start to finish. I felt like we could trust him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!!"

- Robyng

Just purchased my Ford Escape 2017 from Dennis...he was amazing. Kind, thoughtfull...easy going. I could not of had a better experience. Dennis treated me extremely well without making me feel overwhelmed. Answered all my questions and was genuinely happy for me and my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jillian Head

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a truck the first time"

- Iva

Grear experience! We were recommended to talk to Dennis. He was professional, friendly.He listened to our needs and helped us figure out a deal within our budget. When I picked up the truck , he explained all the features of the truck and sent me an informational videos too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Lilley

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FANTASTIC!"

- Veronica

It is not very often that you find truly outstanding service when deciding on a major purchase like a car or a house. You often have expectations, but end up being disappointed and I have to say we are both pleasantly, and gratefully surprised with the time, effort and energy displayed by the staff at Oakridge Ford and especially by our Sales Consultant Dennis Stewart. Dennis took the time to understand our situation, made thoughtful and supportive recommendations and we honestly could not be any happier with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service experience "

- Averylynn1

Dennis Stewart went above and beyond to help me find the right car. He listened, he wasn't pushy and made this experience the best one I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luae Al-Shabbak

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Emrah11

Went into the dealership and got help from Dennis Stewart, who helped me walk out with my dream car. Absolute great environment and great group of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dennis Stewart"

- Gloria Ross

No pressure sales !! Dennis listened to our needs and “ changed gears “ when we did ! 100% happiness was his priority for us ! Very friendly and polite ! Dennis enjoys what he does and it was nice that he added personal touches to our experience !! We trusted Dennis so we knew he would look after us with his best honest opinions ! He was genuinely interested in what we wanted out of a vehicle and made sure we were happy ! He made sure to also let us know that after the purchase he or other employees are available always to answer questions or help us ! Charles sold us the Ford warranty . We trusted Charles and feel confident with the warranty .. we feel that we are well looked after for at least the next 4 years and longer !! Thank you Oakridge Ford ! Our daughter purchased a 2013 Ford Edge brand new and has made a couple round trips to Alberta ! She has 150,000 km now and is still loving her Edge !! However she had a bad experience with the extended warranty that was offered at the time . She purchased it only to find out she couldn’t use it in Alberta and it indeed did not service her with what she expected when she was sold it . We discussed this with Charles and he explained all that had changed with improving the extended warranties ! Charlie’s knowledge and information won back our trust in Ford and Oakridge Ford ! We are very pleased with our Ford Edge Titanium !! Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner

1
1 - 10 of 12 results