Decon Waterson
Decon Waterson at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me

Decon Waterson

Business Manager

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 4Z2

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Decon Waterson

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience working with Scotty and the team at Belleville Dodge to upgrade my Grand Cherokee. Highly recommend! More

by lisa_lynch
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy McNulty, Scott Lalonde

Aug 09, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi lisa_lynch: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Jeep Grand Cherokee from Ralph Neale's Belleville Chrysler! We really appreciate you trusting us with your business. Thanks for letting us know Scott Lalonde, Decon Waterson and Andy McNulty did a great job for you. We look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is welcoming, friendly and informative. I would highly recommend it to my friends! More

by Sherry Martin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy McNulty, Dave Steele

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had such a great experience start to finish with the purchase of my very first Jeep Wrangler. So happy to cross this off my bucket list thanks to the team at Belleville Dodge for making it happen. Scott More

by Francine
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi Francine: Thanks for trusting Ralph Neale's Chrysler with your big purchase! We really appreciate your business. It is great to hear Scotty, Dave, Decon and Andy were a great team to help you into the perfect vehicle! Wishing you many happy adventures in your new Wrangler, filled with lots of Jeep Waves!! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very helpful, friendly had lots for choices. Scott was amazing to deal with and decon was awesome and got me the payment I wanted will definitely go back to them.and would recommend them to anyo More

by jasonmair99
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lalonde

May 31, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello jasonmair99: Congratulations on your new Jeep! We really appreciate you buying for us here at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge! Scotty and Decon are amazing at what they do. They get things done effortlessly! We will always work hard to keep you happy! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

March 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

WOW! ! What a truck, I can't be any happier with my new Longhorn Limited Edition. Thanks to Scotty and Decon and the rest of the Belleville Dodge team for More

by sshalla
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lalonde

Mar 09, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear sshalla: Congratulations on the purchase of your new RAM! Thank you so much for trusting us time and time again with your business! We really appreciate your loyalty! Decon and Scotty are very good at what they do! We will look forward to seeing you again!! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

February 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super excited about my new 2021 ram warlock couldn’t ask for a nicer people to work with all in all I can chalk it up to say it was a good time great people awesome truck ! More

by jonhennessey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lalonde

Mar 04, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear jonhennessey: Congratulations on the purchase of your new RAM. We really appreciate your business! Thanks for letting us know that Scotty and Decon did a great job for you! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience with Scotty and Deacon. Very attentive to my needs. Excellent dealership. Love my new Ram More

by natjo2016
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lalonde

Mar 04, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear natjo2016: Congratulations on the purchase of your new RAM. We really appreciate your business! Thanks for letting us know that Scotty and Decon did a great job for you! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found that all the staff were very helpful finding the right truck that fit my needs and affordability that Ralph Nielsen Dodge dealership in Belleville Ontario thanks to all More

by fmwm48
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy McNulty, Scott Lalonde

Feb 04, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear fmwm48: Thank you for trusting us with the purchase of your new RAM! We appreciate your business. It's great to hear that Scott, Decon and Andy were very helpful with the process. We will always be here for you! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott was very easy to deal with. He listened to what we wanted. He explained things well to the both of us. Would definitely go back for our next vehicle. More

by meghan Miller
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lalonde

Feb 04, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Meghan: Thanks for purchasing your new vehicle from us! We really appreciate your business. Thanks for letting us know that Scott and Decon did a great job for you! We will always be here to help you out. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scotty Lalonde knows the Belleville Dodge product line like no one else. He will pay meticulous attention to your vehicle wants and get you the deal you need. Highly motivated and he earns your business a More

by M + D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kelly, Scott Lalonde

Dec 21, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear M+D: Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! Thank you for trusting us with your business. We really do appreciate it! We are very thankful to have Scotty, Decon and Mike on our team. We agree with your comments about Scotty! He is awesome. Wishing you and your family a very Happy Holiday Season! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $40,900
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Jazz Blue Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $39,500
2018 Dodge Challenger
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $24,700
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,900
2019 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $36,700
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $21,900
2018 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Black exterior
FWD