Decon Waterson
Decon Waterson at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me

Decon Waterson

Business Manager

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 4Z2

Contact Me
5.0
22 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

5.0

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Decon Waterson

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the third vehicle we have bought from Scott Lalonde. Always very professional and personable through the entire purchase process. More

by jeremylevere
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lalonde

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was amazing and Scotty Lalonde and Decon were both fantastic. All were polite, helpful answered all my questions. Great job by everyone! Thanks! More

by stevenlindsay1967
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lalonde

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service from scotty and team. Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. Looking forward to next time we deal. More

by rd21rd33
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lalonde

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, personable and very knowledgable. I wasn't looking forward to the stress of buying a vehicle but Scott and the crew at bellville dodge made it an easy and rather enjoyable process. More

by suekimball8
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi suekimball8: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Jeep! We really appreciate your business! Thanks for letting us know that your experience was a great one with the team here at Ralph Neale's Belleville Chrysler! We will always work hard to keep you happy. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for the service and the delivery. Yes the wait was long but it totally worth it. Thanks again Will. More

by willow120
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lalonde

Nov 16, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello willow120: A Jeep Wrangler will always be worth the wait!!! Welcome to the Jeep Family. I hope you are getting lots of "Jeep waves"??!!! We really appreciate your patience and business. Thank you so much! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scotty went above and beyond to help. He was even helping before he went to work. Not a lot of people are like that. My vehicle was broke down and he brought the new to me to test drive i More

by tracyc714
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello tracyc714: Congratulations on your new Jeep Cherokee! Thanks for letting us know that Scotty and the team here at Ralph Neale's Belleville Chrysler did a great job for you! We really appreciate your business and will always work hard to keep you happy and loyal! Our doors are always open for you! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

they were very very trust worthy got my truck ready in fine form two days early than posted great job More

by colinmadill11
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello colinmadill11: Congratulations on the purchase of your new RAM! Thanks for letting us know that we treated you well here at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge! We really appreciate your time and business!! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

Nov 03, 2022

colinmadill11 responded

Friendly with good company service glad i dealt with your company ,nice to hear from yous on the phone to see if everything was going fine shows customers you do care ( thanks )

Nov 03, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

It is always my pleasure to be helpful! Linda

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love this dealership they took very good care of my Dodge Journey and gave me an excellent deal on the Grand Cherokee . More

by agcpp39
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lalonde

Oct 24, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello agcpp39: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Grand Cherokee! What a beautiful machine! Thanks for letting us know we have continued to do a great job for you here at Ralph Neale's Belleville Chrysler. We really appreciate your business and loyalty. We will always work you hard to keep you happy. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a straight forward purchase told them what I wanted they found it worked out the details and done picked up my new truck day later from stock to salesman threw to administration seemless transac More

by rrrmiguel1969
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello rrrmiguel1969: Thanks for letting us know we did a great job helping you into your new vehicle! We believe in relationship building and will always try to keep you happy and loyal! Thanks for choosing Ralph Neale's Belleville Chrysler to do your business. We really appreciate your time! Looking forward to seeing you again. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience working with Scotty and the team at Belleville Dodge to upgrade my Grand Cherokee. Highly recommend! More

by lisa_lynch
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy McNulty, Scott Lalonde

Aug 09, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi lisa_lynch: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Jeep Grand Cherokee from Ralph Neale's Belleville Chrysler! We really appreciate you trusting us with your business. Thanks for letting us know Scott Lalonde, Decon Waterson and Andy McNulty did a great job for you. We look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $40,900
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Jazz Blue Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $39,500
2018 Dodge Challenger
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $24,700
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,900
2019 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $36,700
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $21,900
2018 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Black exterior
FWD