Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Debbie Gemmell.
Debbie Gemmell
Debbie Gemmell at Davis GMC Buick
5.0

Debbie Gemmell

Receptionist

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me
Contact Me

5 Reviews of Debbie Gemmell

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Step by step "

- Cruzer

Thanks to Gord, Rick and Jarrett for all their help in the purchase of a new used vehicle. The advice and the expertise shown was greatly appreciated. Also the patience given (also from Debbie) as we spent sometime waiting for insurance. A dealership that I definitely recommend to all people. It was all handled in an orderly fashion, from the moment I walked in the doors to the moment I walked out. Definately coming back, for my next vehicle in future! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for the awesome review Cornelia it is always a pleasure helping you! Enjoy the new Cruze hopefully it takes you on many adventures like your last Cruze did! Drive safe! Gord Ainscough

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional service in a timely friendly manner"

- Happy guy

The staff was very knowledgeable about products and services not only for their products but other makes and models I give the 2 thumbs up and will be back in the future thanks Davis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Rinke

May 16, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks very much for your comments and the excellent review you have given us. We know that you have many choices and are thankful you chose us. As we go forward we will strive to make all of your visits – both sales and service as good as possible. Please let us know in the future if there is anything you need from us. Thank you for your business! Christine Hurt

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tire Change over"

- ran-cher

Friendly, quick and efficient service!! I was greeted with a smile, and left feeling like I couldn’t have had better service anywhere. Always enjoy the people who are there to help me in whatever department I’m in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words and we are glad to hear that our valued members of our team were able to make your most recent experience a GREAT one!!! Coffee and lunch are always served here at DAVIS. Stop in anytime your around... Safe Travels   DavisGMC

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and friendly people "

- Gator

I was treated like I was the most important person there It felt good to to be treated like that I will definitely come back to this dealership in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: lauren Vander Woude

Mar 18, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

It was a pleasure to serve you. We are happy to have been able to provide you great service with all your needs. Thank you and hope to see you again. Lauren Vander Woude

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service is second to none at Davis!!"

- Brad

Extremely impressed with all of the members of the Davis team who helped us out with our new vehicle purchase! Would definitely recommend Steve Burt as a sales person to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!! Look forward to working with the crew at Davis again in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks Brad; I really enjoyed working with both you and Kellie. I know we will keep in touch down the road. Steve Burt

1
1 - 5 of 5 results