Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Deanna G.
Deanna G
Deanna G at Aurora Chrysler
not yet rated

Deanna G

Service Advisor

Aurora Chrysler

14535 Yonge St
Aurora, ON L4G 6L1

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Deanna G

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buy and do your service here"

- Roger

Great team that will work very pleasantly and fairly with you, the customer. In terms of maintenance of my previous 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan, the service and parts teams were always excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" I had a great experience buying a used Jeep cherokee Peter "

- Jacob

You need to purchase a used car go see him , i strongly recommond him helping you to purchase a certified car. He is the boss and the used-car manager. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Wong, Peter Goudis

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Au cars

Kwan knows cars. He always provides me with his professional advice. I and my family members all have great confidence on him when we buy new cars through him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwan Mak

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the services that they provide"

- Tongtong1031

I have been getting vehicles with Kwan since....well, my eldest daughter was born, that is like over 20 years now. I will never go to another dealership if I need a van. He is like family now....if you need a minivan or other jeep vehicles, go see him. You will not regret it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwan Mak

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- JCOGS

We have been going to Aurora Chrysler for routine maintenance since owning our vehicle. We have never experienced any issues with this dealership. Service advisors are always very friendly and helpful. Work always completed in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Crombez, Christina Douglas

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marvelous dealership"

- Happy go lucky

I give this dealership a 5 stars rating based on the following: - Warm reception every time I walked in there. - Advisors are very knowlegable and very attentive and patient on my questions. - The estimates are quite accurate. - All maintanices and services were done on a timely fashion. - They always make the after service call to make sure my vechile is running peoperly. All and all, a wonderful dearlership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Jeep15

I would recommend this dealership to anyone friendly and polite service advisors great service they are very experienced they make you feel at home and no hassles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Oil change"

- brianabagiamis

Got an oil change. It was fast wait; approximately 35 minutes. The customer service was great! I will bring my vehicle back to this dealership for future occasions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Aydinli

October 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Service performed to my vehicle"

- DeeDe

Deanna was excellent at advising me what needed to be done and what could wait. Her honesty and sincerity is what will bring me back to perform all of my work at Aurora. Thank you for getting my car back in top condition Deanna!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results