Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Wang.
David Wang
David Wang at Volvo of Unionville
Refer Me
4.9

David Wang

Financial Services Manager

Volvo of Unionville

4340 Highway #7 East
Markham, ON L3R 1L9

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certification - Volvo Performance Academy

16 Reviews of David Wang

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A professional and seamless purchase experience. Bosco Ku..."

- NM

A professional and seamless purchase experience. Bosco Ku was dialled into to my previous vehicle return date and facilitated a smooth transition into my new 2021 XC 60 Inscription.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bosco Ku, Rachel Lao

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just got a XC40 R-Design and it is the forth Volvo from..."

- VolvoSince2009

Just got a XC40 R-Design and it is the forth Volvo from this dealer. From choosing the right car to driving away comfortably one, Bosco did a good job. The most outstanding experience with this dealer is that you don't feel any pressure. I will definitely recommend this dealer, Bosco if you want a Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2021

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you for writing this positive review about your experience with Bosco at Volvo of Unionville! We appreciate your continuous support at Volvo of Unionville and we proud to have earned your business over the years. We aim to provide an enjoyable experience while addressing any questions and concerns you may have to match you with a car that meets your needs. Thank you again for your support and we hope you enjoy your XC40 R-Design!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bosco is a true professional. He made this buying..."

- Jodie

Bosco is a true professional. He made this buying process extremely easy. He was courteous, extremely prompt to respond and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bosco Ku

May 08, 2021

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Jodie for your kind review of your experience with Bosco at Volvo of Unionville! We are always happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience here and are eager to answer any of your questions and concerns. Thank you again for your support!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accommodating staff, always answers their emails and..."

- Daniel

Very accommodating staff, always answers their emails and call and generally it was a pleasant experience. This is the second car I got here. And I will continue to come to this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2021

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Daniel for your review. Your recognition of our customer service is much appreciated from the Volvo of Unionville team. It is always great to hear feedback from loyal customers like you. Thank you again for your kind words and continuous support!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent services! Kind and friendly, answer all..."

- chennyming

Excellent services! Kind and friendly, answer all question any time, appreciated! They are professional and helpful, of course, the special offer is also a good one for me, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2021

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you for acknowledging the excellent services that Volvo of Unionville provided for you. We are always happy to help answer any questions and concerns that you may have. It's great to hear that you took advantage of our special offer and got the Volvo you wanted! We hope you enjoy your Volvo.

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience I want to acknowledge the wonderful..."

- John Gibson

Amazing experience I want to acknowledge the wonderful experience my Wife and I had dealing with Volvo of Unionville. We have been looking for an XC90 hybrid for over a year and luckily found one at Volvo of Unionville that met most of the requirements we were looking for. From the first call to the dealership I was treated extremely well. It was mentioned to me that the sales team was in a meeting but that they would call me right back and they did call me right back. Bosco Ku, my sales representative set a time to meet and took me through everything. We are first time Volvo customers and Bosco spared nothing in making sure that we knew as much as we could about the vehicle prior to taking it for a test drive. This made us feel much more at ease while on the road and by the end of the test drive I had made the decision to purchase the vehicle. We had asked for some items be added to the vehicle which had to be ordered and that we wanted to pick it up within the week. They met our requested time for delivery as well as got our requested items for us within our time frame. Bosco kept us informed as to what was happening along the way and never hesitated to take a call even if he was not working to help answer any questions on the delivery. We cannot thank Bosco and the team at Unionville Volvo enough. If our experience purchasing the vehicle is anything like how the vehicle will perform, we very well could be Volvo customers for life. John and Shannon Gibson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bosco Ku

Apr 03, 2021

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you John and Shannon Gibson for acknowledging the quality of service that our sales consultant Bosco provided for you. Here at Volvo of Unionville truly believe that our customers needs are our priority, so we would gladly provide all the relevant vehicle knowledge in a prompt and informative manner to best help you get a vehicle that fits your lifestyle and needs. We also value your time, so it is also important for us to communicate with you through the whole delivery process to keep you updated. We are always happy to hear customer feedback that you enjoyed your experience here at Volvo of Unionville. Welcome to the Volvo family and we hope you enjoy your new XC90 T8!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The second vehicle we've bought from Andrew and Pat...."

- alm

The second vehicle we've bought from Andrew and Pat. Couldn't recommend them more. Fantastic service, honest advice and dealings 10/10. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2021

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you for your positive review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Andrew and Pat. Your review is greatly appreciated, and we will strive to continue to provide excellent service for our customers. Thank you again for your kind review and acknowledgment!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bosco and Paul did a great job. We bought our Volvo from..."

- Rob

Bosco and Paul did a great job. We bought our Volvo from out of province and they arranged all of the paperwork and transportation. Bosco even did a FaceTime call that tools is over inch of the car. The customer service was outstanding! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bosco Ku, Paul Hurlburt

Mar 13, 2021

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Rob for taking the time to share your experiences with Bosco and Paul at Volvo of Unionville. We are always happy to serve our customers, whether they are out-of-province or within. It is our pleasure to be able to help you find a car that you like. Thank you again for your business and we hope you enjoy your car!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at this dealership was phenomenal. Andrew..."

- Chenjosh

My experience at this dealership was phenomenal. Andrew is extremely patient , professional and accommodating that I never felt pressured to make a decision. He went above and beyond to make everything go smoothly, and with the help of his team! I would highly recommend this dealership especially working with Andrew. Many Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2021

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Josh for your review regarding your experience at Volvo of Unionville. We believe it is important to be transparent during the whole process. Thank you for acknowledging the quality of work that Andrew and Volvo of Unionville.

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew provided excellent customer service and was..."

- Lawrence

Andrew provided excellent customer service and was extremely helpful and thorough in helping my wife and I choose a car that fit our needs. The entire process was informative, smooth and comfortable. If we have any friends looking to buy a new car we would highly recommend Andrew at Volvo of Unionville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Tran, Rachel Lao

Feb 06, 2021

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Lawrence for taking time out of your day to write about your experience at Volvo of Unionville with Andrew. We believe that it is important to be informative and transparent in order to allow our customers to choose a vehicle that best suits their needs. We are happy to hear that you enjoy your experience here! Thank you again.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results