Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Rodriguez.
David Rodriguez
David Rodriguez at Bramgate Volkswagen
5.0

David Rodriguez

Leasing & Sales, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

62 Reviews of David Rodriguez

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David and Ricky were amazing, knowledgeable, friendly and..."

- Desco

David and Ricky were amazing, knowledgeable, friendly and super patient, had a bunch of questions and Both were able to answer all and make me and my wife feel comfortable with our purchase. They truly went above and beyond. would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David is the man you wanna buy your car from! I have been..."

- Manmeet Singh Kamboj

David is the man you wanna buy your car from! I have been to various vw dealerships. Their service is smooth and they care of you throughout the deal that shows you are being taken care of and are in the right hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Manmeet, thank you for this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a terrific experience working with David. We look forward to serving you again! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- Tushar Airen

Great communication. GREAT service!! Period!! Hands down!! David took great care of me. I would recommend my friends to get new autos from Bramgate Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Tushar, we would like to thank you for your recommendation and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing all of our customers with only the best there is to offer. That said, it’s great to hear that David helped to make your experience such a memorable one. Enjoy your new Volkswagen and let us know if you ever need anything else. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service "

- Guri

I purchased my first brand new car and it was such a nice experience due to Co operative staff and good management . I recommend others to visit and enjoy the ex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you Guri for your amazing review. We would very excited to welcome you to the Bramgate Volkswagen Family! Take Care!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience of New 2019 Jetta "

- Hukma Ram

First time VW vehicle and I had a great and memorable experience at BramGate VW because I like the way team of VW working. David R. is one of great salesman also he helped me to choose the best fit vehicle in between Jetta and Tiguan. Business manager and whole Bramgate VW customer support team is really really fabulous. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for your wonderful review and recommendation! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Cassmecca

David was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about each vehicle I was interested in, ultimately allowing me to choose the car that best suited my needs. He was very informative and accommodating and addressed one of my concerns (if the car would fit in the garage) as he suggested we take it home to try. I am very happy with the service David provided and would highly recommend him to any interested clients!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiana Hoffman

Jul 02, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello! We are delighted to hear you had a great experience. All of us appreciate the hard work and dedication that David brings to his job everyday! Welcome again to the Bramgate Volkswagen Family

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership Ever!"

- JayVincent

David was very helpful and informative! It was my first car so I was a little scared and anxious but David really made it a wonderful experience. 10/10 would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your first car and thanks again for taking the time to share your experience with us. We’ll be sure to share your kind words with David. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a Jetta "

- Mia

David Rodriguez is the best addition the Bramgate VW dealership can have. He is not only professional but friendly and cares about his customers. He goes out of his way to ensure his customers are fully satisfied with the purchase of their new car. He also speaks Spanish which Is a huge asset to the dealership. We look forward to recommending Bramgate VW to our friends and family, especially David! David is a true definition of excellent customer service and providing a unique shopping experience!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Fernandez, Tiana Hoffman

Jun 07, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning Mia, We would like to thank you for your recommendation and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing all of our customers with only the best there is to offer. That said, it’s great to hear that David helped to make your experience such a memorable one. Enjoy your new Volkswagen and let us know if you ever need anything else. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- mmore

I'm very happy with my Jetta. Everyone at Bramgate was helpful and friendly. David did a great job of making the whole process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your positive review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with David! We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealer I've Been To"

- DanielOrtega

In 2016 I got my Volkswagen through this dealership; which was by far the best experience I had with a dealership up until that point. As my lease was expiring, I decided to go visit this dealership again a few weeks ago. It takes me about an hour or so to get to Bramgate from where I work/live and it has always been worth the trip. David was courteous, polite, incredibly patient and gave me the opportunity to weigh out all of my options before deciding on my new car. From the test drives to the pickup process, it was seamless and painless and I will likely find myself back here again in another 4 or 5 years for my next VW. Thank you Bramgate, especially David, for your consistently excellent car-buying experience - I will be referring friends and family to this location anytime they are looking to buy a VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Daniel, thank you for this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a terrific experience working with David. We look forward to seeing you again in 4-5 years! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results