Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Rodriguez.
David Rodriguez
David Rodriguez at Bramgate Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

David Rodriguez

Leasing & Sales, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

77 Reviews of David Rodriguez

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly environment both times we walked in we were..."

- myriamsalinas

Very friendly environment both times we walked in we were welcomed by all staff, Also David Rodriguez was very helpful and made us feel at home along with Chris, you guys have your team made, thank you for your time and so happy with our new car,God bless you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Motta

Apr 01, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with David, Chris and the team. We look forward​ to seeing you again soon. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I actually got referred to David from another friend of..."

- Tenzin

I actually got referred to David from another friend of mine. Amazing customer service and very professional. Highly recommend David and the Bramgate team. Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I actually got referred to David from another friend of..."

- Tenzin

I actually got referred to David from another friend of mine. Amazing customer service and very professional. Highly recommend David and the Bramgate team. Cheers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to recommend us! We appreciate your feedback and are very pleased to hear that you had an amazing experience with David and the team. Bramgate Volkswagen

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Rodriguez and the team at Bramgate Volkswagen are..."

- Juan J

David Rodriguez and the team at Bramgate Volkswagen are amazing! David took the time to show me my options, answered all my questions, and gave me a great deal. The process was simple and very smooth, all without pressure. David and the entire team took good care of me which I highly appreciate. Thank you for making my first new car purchase experience a great one. If you are in the market for Volkswagen, I highly recommend seeing David and the team at Bramgate VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hey Juan! We are glad to hear your feedback and we'll be sure to extend your words to David! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really appreciate, as I hadn’t face a single problem in..."

- Bhupinder singh

Really appreciate, as I hadn’t face a single problem in getting my car financed, i recommend everyone who plans to buy a vw, go ask for david and start your planning for car, thanks again for such a customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl, Samantha Amaral

Mar 29, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! I'm glad to hear that our team went above and beyond to get you into your new VW! Congratulations on your purchase and feel free to let us know if we can help with any automotive needs in the future. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied from David Rodriguez. Very weel satisfied..."

- Manindersaini

Very satisfied from David Rodriguez. Very weel satisfied delever what he said. Appreciate to all Volkswagen specially David & manger Christopher. Thanks Again for a good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your amazing review. We would very excited to welcome you to the Bramgate Volkswagen Family! Take Care.

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was amazing! He made the process of buying my first..."

- JASSICA U

David was amazing! He made the process of buying my first car so simple and easy. I’m so thankful for his help and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit, Jessica! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with David and the team. We look forward​ to seeing you again soon. Hope you’re having a great week! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service. David Rodriguez helped us to..."

- Sandeep

Excellent Customer Service. David Rodriguez helped us to get our dream car. He explained everything about the car. And also thanks for free car mats.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

Nov 09, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello Sandeep, Thank you for this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a terrific experience purchasing your new vehicle with David’s support. Welcome to the Bramgate Volkswagen Family!

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David and the team at Bramgate Volkswagen have always..."

- faranv

David and the team at Bramgate Volkswagen have always gone above and beyond to help us with vehicle purchases and maintenance! Would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for sharing your excellent feedback with us, Faranv! We are so happy to hear you received excellent service from our team. We look forward to your next visit. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time buying a new car experience. David..."

- Hwaghela

This was my first time buying a new car experience. David was very professional, helpful and very knowledgeable . He gave us good deal, we will defiantly go back to him. Thanks for all your help, David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with David and the team. Stay safe! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results