Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Rodriguez.
David Rodriguez
David Rodriguez at Bramgate Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

David Rodriguez

Leasing & Sales, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

68 Reviews of David Rodriguez

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time buying a new car experience. David..."

- Hwaghela

This was my first time buying a new car experience. David was very professional, helpful and very knowledgeable . He gave us good deal, we will defiantly go back to him. Thanks for all your help, David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with David and the team. Stay safe! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best buying experience! Top notch service..."

- Elias L

This was the best buying experience! Top notch service from David and Chris! This was my first car buying experience and I couldn’t be any happier! David was knowledgeable and always willing to answer any questions! Was an absolute pleasure dealing with David! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Fernandez

Mar 16, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning Elias! Thank you for such a wonderful endorsement. All of us here truly appreciate the hard work and dedication that David and Chris demonstrate on a daily basis. We will be happy to share your kind words with them and the rest of the team. Thanks again for choosing us and we look forward to helping you in the future. Take care! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating

"From beginning to end David Rodriguez, our sales rep. was..."

- Rakesh kumar

From beginning to end David Rodriguez, our sales rep. was very professional, patient and courteous. He took the time to explain all of the vehicle’s features (Jetta 2019). He accommodated us with flexible times to meet given our work schedule. We had a great experience and definitely would recommend anyone looking for a Volkswagen car to visit Bramgate Volkswagen and ask for David, he will guide you through the process of buying a new car in a very exciting way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning Rakesh! We would like to thank you for your recommendation and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing all of our customers with only the best there is to offer. That said, it’s great to hear that David helped to make your experience such a memorable one. Enjoy your new Jetta and let us know if you ever need anything else. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, David working over here , help us a..."

- Ramanpreet Cheema

Excellent service, David working over here , help us a lot to Select a car and also give us a good deal. Manager help us in good way and we get approved in few minutes. Really appreciate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Santacroce

Dec 13, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello Ramanpreet, Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so delighted to hear about your experience with David! We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"“THANK YOU” for the amazing customer service each and..."

- Patricia

“THANK YOU” for the amazing customer service each and everyone went above and beyond to give us the best service and deal. David Motta congratulations and thank you for your EXCELLENT customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning Patricia! Thank you for this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a terrific experience working with David. We look forward to serving you again! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff people who helped me were very professional and..."

- Peter_GLI

The staff people who helped me were very professional and always made time for me in addressing all of my questions. I always felt welcomed. The dealership was clean and organized

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francesco Lunardo, Ricky Kurl

Oct 30, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you, Peter We genuinely appreciate you and have your best interests in mind! Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions in the future. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David and Ricky were amazing, knowledgeable, friendly and..."

- Desco

David and Ricky were amazing, knowledgeable, friendly and super patient, had a bunch of questions and Both were able to answer all and make me and my wife feel comfortable with our purchase. They truly went above and beyond. would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

Oct 17, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning, Thank you for your amazing review! We are so glad you were able to find a car that suited your needs! We will be sure to pass your kind words along to David and Ricky! Take care. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David is the man you wanna buy your car from! I have been..."

- Manmeet Singh Kamboj

David is the man you wanna buy your car from! I have been to various vw dealerships. Their service is smooth and they care of you throughout the deal that shows you are being taken care of and are in the right hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Manmeet, thank you for this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a terrific experience working with David. We look forward to serving you again! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- Tushar Airen

Great communication. GREAT service!! Period!! Hands down!! David took great care of me. I would recommend my friends to get new autos from Bramgate Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Tushar, we would like to thank you for your recommendation and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing all of our customers with only the best there is to offer. That said, it’s great to hear that David helped to make your experience such a memorable one. Enjoy your new Volkswagen and let us know if you ever need anything else. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service "

- Guri

I purchased my first brand new car and it was such a nice experience due to Co operative staff and good management . I recommend others to visit and enjoy the ex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you Guri for your amazing review. We would very excited to welcome you to the Bramgate Volkswagen Family! Take Care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results