Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
David Motta
David Motta at Bramgate Volkswagen
Refer Me

David Motta

Leasing & Sales, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me
5.0
96 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

96 Reviews

Write a Review

96 Reviews of David Motta

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying my car there. Very..."

- Luisbarrios

I had a great experience buying my car there. Very friendly and attentive service. I would highly recommend it. Sales staff was amazing and courteous. Thank you David.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Fernandez

Oct 14, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for your wonderful review and recommendation! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very please with the service I received. David Motta..."

- Fanny Palencia

I am very please with the service I received. David Motta and Chris Fernandez . Good people to keep.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

Oct 08, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to recommend us! We appreciate your feedback and are very pleased to hear that you had an amazing experience with David and Chris.

October 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have been a customer since 2018 and have purchased 2..."

- Carl & Sheryl

Have been a customer since 2018 and have purchased 2 vehicles. Feels like a home away from home!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Britney Rogers , Eddie (in service/maintenance)

Oct 04, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are committed to providing unmatched service and your feedback is always important to us.  We look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer Service, David Motta is a really good..."

- Gary Ghotra

Excellent customer Service, David Motta is a really good salesperson who made this deal happen. The staff was helpful and cooperative. I will recommend my family and friends take a tour before buying any vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Fernandez, Britney Rogers , David Motta

Oct 04, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your rating. We are committed to providing unmatched service and your feedback is always important to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They had a very polite service and welcomed us with open..."

- Jaggivirk

They had a very polite service and welcomed us with open arms. Very easy to talk to and find what you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

Sep 27, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review! We appreciate your visit and look forward to serving you again.

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Motta hizo mi experiencia en VW más que magnífica...."

- Thalia Gaytan

David Motta hizo mi experiencia en VW más que magnífica. Era el primer carro que compró en Canadá y estaba muy preocupada en adquirir el carro correcto, y más importante por el precio correcto. David, se aseguró que todo el tiempo entendiera los detalles, y trabajo conmigo para que el costo del vehículo se ajustara a mi presupuesto. Cuando recojí el coche, el lo tenía con un súper nice bow, mega limpio y con todo lo prometido. Hasta me pudo encontrar un espacio para dejar mis llantas de invierno, todo estuvo extremadamente perfecto. Recomendaría este dealership con los ojos cerrados. Excelente atención de todos los empleados, desde recepción, ventas, hasta financing. Mil gracias por todo. AMO MI COCHE

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to recommend us! We appreciate your feedback and are very pleased to hear that you had an amazing experience with David.

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David, Marco and the Finance Manager were extremely..."

- Sean M

David, Marco and the Finance Manager were extremely helpful, professional and amazing to work with on getting me my new GLI. Would 1000% recommend getting your next vehicle from these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Orellana, Ricky Kurl

Aug 23, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you Sean, for your amazing review. We would very excited to welcome you to the Bramgate Volkswagen Family! Take Care

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Motta was great to work with always friendly and..."

- Luna

David Motta was great to work with always friendly and energetic. He was willing to work with our wants/needs and delivered on his promises.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was so patient, respectful, and demonstrated..."

- Annie

David was so patient, respectful, and demonstrated excellent customer service throughout the process. Much thanks to David Motta for great service and helping with the new car. Keep up the great work David!! I am definitely going to recommend Bramgate to family and friends. Britney was also very helpful and nice. Great team and amazing experience☺.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Britney Rogers

Aug 12, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so glad you were able to find a car that suited your needs! We will be sure to pass your kind words along to David! Take care! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was well maintained and staff onsite were..."

- Thiva Aru

Dealership was well maintained and staff onsite were friendly. David was great to work with, he was very knowledgable, professional and made the process of buying our SUV very easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to recommend us! We appreciate your feedback and are very pleased to hear that you had an amazing experience with David.

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results