Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
David Motta
David Motta at Bramgate Volkswagen
Refer Me

David Motta

Leasing & Sales, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me
5.0
84 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

84 Reviews

Write a Review

84 Reviews of David Motta

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Motta and Christian are hands down the best..."

- Gaurav M

David Motta and Christian are hands down the best customer reps I have ever come across in my life. I visited Bramgate after seeing reviews. First thought was, “Must be paid reviews”. And ohh my lord, the way David and Christian served us was just unbelievable ! Customer service and respect given is next level. And yes, all the reviews are unbelievably true !! David has gone way above and beyond expectations !! Kudos to both David and Christian !!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We are delighted to hear you had a great experience! All of us appreciate the hard work and dedication that our team brings to the job everyday!

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Motta is such a humble, honest, respectful person...."

- Martínez Family

David Motta is such a humble, honest, respectful person. His patience and his kindness made us feel no pressure. He was realistic and met our expectations and more. We highly recommend him. You won’t regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for your wonderful review and recommendation! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and..."

- Vince

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and accommodating. David was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful to make sure we were happy with out choice.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

Jul 13, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Vince! I'm glad to hear that our team went above and beyond Congratulations on your purchase and feel free to let us know if we can help with any automotive needs in the future.

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience! Staff very friendly and..."

- galilea71

We had a great experience! Staff very friendly and professional. We found what we were looking for. David Motta provided excellent customer service and guided us through the transaction. I will highly recommend it to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Britney Rogers

Jun 28, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are committed to providing unmatched service and your feedback is always important to us.  We look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very efficient and friendly staff. David Motta is the man..."

- ajaydewan103

Very efficient and friendly staff. David Motta is the man to contact.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Britney Rogers , David Rodriguez

Jun 24, 2021

ajaydewan103 responded

Probably best dealership in GTA; super friendly staff, swift procedure, large inventory, quick deliveries and best price. This is (Tiguan United) my family’s 3rd car from them after Jetta 2019, Altas 2020.

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience purchasing a vehicle. David and Ricky..."

- Louis Rodrigues

Awesome experience purchasing a vehicle. David and Ricky went out of there way to find me a car even when things didn't work out right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

Jun 25, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for your wonderful review and recommendation, Louis! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very smooth buying process from beginning to the..."

- nkozyaruk

Very smooth buying process from beginning to the end. Quick and clear communication No pressure Professional and very polite staff Trustworthy Attentive to customer’s needs

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so happy to hear about your experience at Bramgate Volkswagen! We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David very friendly felt so comfortable when dealing with..."

- Hardip

David very friendly felt so comfortable when dealing with him will highly recommend to friends this dealership and David and Ricky Kurl v good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been doing business with Bramgate Volkswagen for..."

- Angela B.

I’ve been doing business with Bramgate Volkswagen for seven years, and they have never fallen short of providing excellent customer service. From reception to the managers, it’s a pleasant experience throughout. Thank you David Motta, and Chris Fernández, for always going above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Angela, Thank you for your rating. We are committed to providing unmatched service and your feedback is always important to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Motta is easily the best sales rep I have ever..."

- raymond.walia

David Motta is easily the best sales rep I have ever worked with. And I’ve been through 6 cars. Thank you David! The best!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

Jun 14, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a terrific experience working with David. We look forward to serving you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results