Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Motta.
David Motta
David Motta at Bramgate Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.9

David Motta

Leasing & Sales, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Contact Me

26 Reviews of David Motta

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Dave Motta and the team for making our purchase..."

- catpal27

Thanks to Dave Motta and the team for making our purchase of our Tiguan IQ a very positive experience . His patience and customer service made us very comfortable and was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5 Star review! We’re delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience at Bramgate Volkswagen. We’ll be passing on your comments to the team and look forward to seeing you again! :) Enjoy your new Tiguan!

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This photo should say it all. I had an amazing..."

- noliva54

This photo should say it all. I had an amazing experience at Bramgate VW. David was engaged and answered all my questions and concerns without hesitation. He made each step of the process seamless and was transparent in how he conducted business with me. In the finance department, Ricky was excellent in explaining the warranties and providing me with the best loan possible. The staff was super friendly especially the girl at the front desk, who might have provided the best customer service I’ve ever experienced. Overall, I would recommend this dealership and David for anyone looking for a trusted dealer for used cars. Thank you again👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

Jul 07, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for such a wonderful endorsement. All of us here truly appreciate the hard work and dedication David demonstrates on a daily basis. We will be happy to share your kind words with him and the rest of the team. Thanks again for choosing us and we look forward to helping you in the future. Take care! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very good experience with pre owned vehicle sales..."

- Jrizzi

I had a very good experience with pre owned vehicle sales staff Very friendly helpful and professional explained all aspects in buying a used vehicle Will recommend to family and friends if looking to purchase a Volkswagen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

Jun 29, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning! Thank you for your review! We are committed to providing unmatched service and your feedback is always important to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- J&M Sidhu

Thank you David for your excellent customer services. You were very helpful, understanding and accommodating given the COVID19 environment. Your knowledge about the vehicle was exactly what we needed in making our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello! Thank you for this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a terrific experience working with David. We look forward to serving you again! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank David Motta for all his hard work it get..."

- Stephanie_rorke

I want to thank David Motta for all his hard work it get me into my new Atlas. It was a great experience. I’ll recommend this location and David to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy Friday, Stephanie! We are delighted to hear you had a great experience. All of us appreciate the hard work and dedication that David brings to his job everyday! Welcome again to the Bramgate Family. :)

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd purchase from Bramgate VW. Flawless experience. The..."

- Robbie

2nd purchase from Bramgate VW. Flawless experience. The staff was easy to deal with and all finished on time. We got a great deal we are happy with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl, David Martin

Jun 18, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks, Robbie - we appreciate your continued business and support. Keep well and we look forward to your next visit! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A no pressure dealership, the staff at Bramgate make..."

- Linita23

A no pressure dealership, the staff at Bramgate make looking, inquiring and getting a new car easy. You want to come back to work with the staff, you feel welcomed here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the 5 Star rating, Linita! We are thrilled to see your overall satisfaction during your experience with us. Our team at Bramgate Volkswagen looks forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Have a great day!

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first car purchase and David Motta was..."

- marinadoukas

This was my first car purchase and David Motta was extremely professional and kind. He provided me with in depth information about the car and made himself available to answer any questions I had at any time. I would highly recommend the Bramgate VW team, and will definitely be returning for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl, David Martin

Mar 09, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for sharing your excellent feedback with us Marina! We are so happy to hear you received excellent service from our team. Congratulations again on the purchase of your new car and welcome to the Bramgate Volkswagen Family!

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Bramsgate Volkswagen recently was..."

- mimi_sis2006

Our experience at Bramsgate Volkswagen recently was flawless! David and his team gave us excellent service! Volkswagen family, here we come!! We are really enjoying our Tiguan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

Mar 05, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning, Mimi! Thanks for this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a terrific experience working with David and the rest of the team. We look forward to serving you again! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Last week I bought a new 2020 Jetta and I love it. I..."

- Isabel Pacheco

Last week I bought a new 2020 Jetta and I love it. I mainly was dealing with David Motta and Michael they were both so kind and patient with me. They explained everything with much detail so that I could understand. Everyone in the sales team is exactly that, a team! You can really see how hard they work as a team for their customers. I was treated with so much care, patience and respect. Thank to everyone in the Sales team for making this experience a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning Isabel, Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for while receiving fantastic customer service from David, Michael and the rest of the team. We'll be sure to let them know too! If you need anything else, feel free to contact us any time! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

1
1 - 10 of 26 results