Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of David Motta.
David Motta
David Motta at Bramgate Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.9

David Motta

Leasing & Sales, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Contact Me

50 Reviews of David Motta

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service they took care of everything..."

- b_dehal

Amazing service they took care of everything effortlessly, David went above and beyond to ensure I got the most for my trade in and Britney ensured I got an excellent deal for the $ I paid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Britney Rogers

Jan 15, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi b_dehal, Thank you so much for this wonderful endorsement. We work hard to make our customers experience great, so this exactly what we love to hear. Stay well and safe, and we hope to see you again soon! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a great experience with Chris and David. Super..."

- Eugenia

I had such a great experience with Chris and David. Super cordial and helpful from the test drive to the pick up of my car! I highly recommend anyone at Bramgate VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thanks again for taking the time to share your experience with us. We’ll be sure to share your kind words with Chris & David. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These are very nice sales people whom I was dealing with..."

- vikmih

These are very nice sales people whom I was dealing with at the Bramgate Volkswagen. David Motto, David Martin, Britney Rogers. I found them very friendly, open and willing to do as much as they could to satisfy a customer. I was shopping for a used vehicle and found that Bramgate team was ready to invest a lot of skill and labour in order to meet demands of the potential buyer. Stuff that was performing mechanical and body work (not known to me in persons) did everything at their best. I appreciate their efforts very much. And last but not least, sales and business team were not pushy and accepted your decision not to purchase something you were not interested in quite amiably. It doesn’t happen too often.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martin, Britney Rogers

Nov 16, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Vikmih, Thank you for your rating. We are committed to providing unmatched service and your feedback is always important to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an excellent experience at Bramgate VW, we worked..."

- Alex P

Had an excellent experience at Bramgate VW, we worked with David Motta who ensured that all of needs were met and we walked out happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martin, Britney Rogers

Nov 16, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Alex, Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that David was able to give you a great experience at our dealership. If there's anything else we can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a pleasure of dealing with David at Bramgate..."

- mominarauf

We had a pleasure of dealing with David at Bramgate Volkswagen. David has been very helpful and courteous throughout the whole process. Very patient will all our questions... thankyou for all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit, Mominarauf! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with David and the team. We look forward​ to seeing you again soon. Hope you’re having a great week! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent costumer service. David Motta was extremely..."

- ampra

Excellent costumer service. David Motta was extremely helpful throughout the entire process and he really made things much easier. Truly the best. Thank you so much David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, especially on delivery we were..."

- H Gill

Excellent service, especially on delivery we were impressed with how David was getting everything ready for us. This is our first VW! Great team at Bramgate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Britney Rogers

Nov 09, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you, H Gill, for the 5 Star rating! We are thrilled to see your overall satisfaction during your experience with us. Our Bramgate Volkswagen team looks forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Have a great day!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much to David Motta at Bramgate Volkswagen..."

- samanthapetros

Thank you so much to David Motta at Bramgate Volkswagen for all the help! He was very knowledgeable and patient. The whole sales team is incredibly nice! I am so happy with my car. I can’t recommend David Motta and the whole team enough! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martin, Samantha Amaral

Oct 30, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write us an amazing review, Samantha! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great experience with David Motta. Enjoy your new car and let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my 2020 Jetta from David Motta and throughout..."

- shivangrai

I bought my 2020 Jetta from David Motta and throughout the entire process, David and his team provided excellent service. He even personally dropped my new car to my driveway!! Phenomenal service all around and I'm very satisficed with my experience at VW Bramgate. For any future car needs, I highly recommend David at Bramgate VW. Thank you for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Shivangrai, we're delighted to read your kind words about Bramgate Volkswagen. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to David and the team. Thanks again for your feedback and for providing us with a 5 Star rating. If there is anything further that we can assist you with, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second time buying a VW for my daughter and..."

- happysidhu1212

This is my second time buying a VW for my daughter and she incredibly loves it. David Motta was so professional with his work and showing off everything and making the purchase so much easier and took no almost no time to makeup our minds for the car. No doubts absolutely love the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so glad you were able to find a car that suited your daughter’s needs! We will be sure to pass your kind words along to David! Take care! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results