Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Motta.
David Motta
David Motta at Bramgate Volkswagen
4.9

David Motta

Leasing & Sales, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Contact Me

14 Reviews of David Motta

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. They went..."

- Katarina.Kovinjalo

Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. They went out of their way to make my experience positive. David went out of his way to help with additional details that needed to be done on my car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was such a great help during the car leasing..."

- Raquel

David was such a great help during the car leasing process. I was definitely new to all the ins and outs but David took the time to explain everything! Even after I picked up my car, David was more than willing to help with some information I needed. 5/5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello Raquel! Thank you for taking the time to recommend us! We appreciate your feedback and are very pleased to hear that you had an amazing experience with David. Welcome to the Bramgate Volkswagen Family!

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Frank G

The entire team was helpful but especially Chris Fernandez, Ricky and David Motta. I had gone to another VW dealer but decided to try Bramgate VW I wasn;t dissapointed. I received the best price and the customer service was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning, Frank! Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so glad you were able to find a car that suited your needs! We will be sure to pass your kind words along to Chris, Ricky and David! Drive safe. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the second I walked in Mr. Motta the sales rep made..."

- dannymar1067

From the second I walked in Mr. Motta the sales rep made me feel like I was home. David was very thorough and knowledgeable about the product I was i interested in, the Jetta which of course I purchased. My wife and I are delighted with the car and the experience in the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

Jan 13, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Danny, Thank you for your wonderful words about our dealership! We are glad to hear that you had such a great experience with David. Enjoy your new Jetta and we look forward to serving you again! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought 5 Volkswagen’s from Bramgate and dealt..."

- Barb

We have bought 5 Volkswagen’s from Bramgate and dealt with Chris for all of them. He is very professional and makes us feel like family each and every time. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy New Year! We appreciate your continued business and support, Barb. Thank you for your great review and we look forward to your next visit! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and informative"

- serge

I went in to consider flipping my 2016 Golf and was very impressed by the offers/deals that were being offered. David Motta was the guy who helped me & he was very helpful in answering all my questions and getting the answers quickly when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Santacroce , David....I don't recall his last name but his office is right beside David Motta's

Dec 23, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning Serge! We're delighted to read your kind words about Bramgate Volkswagen. Thanks again for your feedback and for providing us with a great rating. If there is anything further that we can assist you with, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is a good person and good dealer. His service of..."

- rocksran50

He is a good person and good dealer. His service of dealership is very good. He advice me always good deals and like a good friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Santacroce

Dec 09, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are committed to providing unmatched service and your feedback is always important to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"“THANK YOU” for the amazing customer service each and..."

- Patricia

“THANK YOU” for the amazing customer service each and everyone went above and beyond to give us the best service and deal. David Motta congratulations and thank you for your EXCELLENT customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning Patricia! Thank you for this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a terrific experience working with David. We look forward to serving you again! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall Experience"

- njenicek

My experience at the Bramgate location was excellent. The employees that helped me made the process simple and it was completed in a timely manner. They also respected my wants and needs for a car. Both employees that helped me were friendly, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to provide service for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Santacroce

Nov 07, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your wonderful words about our dealership! We are glad to hear that you had such a great experience with David and Michael. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to serving you again. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David motta is such a helpful person i loved the service...."

- Taran

David motta is such a helpful person i loved the service. He Gave me such an good advice to find a great insurance. Thank you david ❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David motta

Nov 04, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy Monday, Taran! Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 Star Google Review. We’re delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience at Bramgate Volkswagen. We’ll be passing on your comments to the team and look forward to seeing you again. Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results