Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Motta.
David Motta
David Motta at Bramgate Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

David Motta

Leasing & Sales, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

62 Reviews of David Motta

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was amazing . We had our old vehicle which was..."

- Aiswariya Nagarajan

David was amazing . We had our old vehicle which was total loss . He made sure our kids were entertained while we were searching and finally helped ur get our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David motta

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in the market recently looking for a new vehicle. I..."

- Manbir

I was in the market recently looking for a new vehicle. I visited other dealerships as well but none treated me the way Bramgate VW did. The treated me as family suggesting whats right for me instead for sticking their most expensive car. David Motta and David Martin from sales tried to guide me through the right steps in picking my new vehicle. The whole process was very smooth. I wasn't pushed into buying a vehicle and felt in total control during the entire process. The conversations during the buying process with David was direct and transparent with no hidden cost or motives. My interaction with Britney for getting my finance approved was excellent with no extra questions asked. I enjoyed my buying process and will definitely recommend others to give them a chance with your new vehicle. I will definitely return to this dealership for my next vehicle as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your 5 Star rating! We are pleased that you were satisfied with your recent purchase experience. If there's anything further we can help you with, feel free to contact us any time!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Motta did an amazing job in helping me make my..."

- singh_hp

David Motta did an amazing job in helping me make my first new car purchase. Showed me all my options, explained and answered all my questions. A very easy and stress free process. Highly recommend David Motta, a great guy with a great demeanor who will definitely look after you and your needs. Amazing overall experience at Bramgate VW. Awesome staff and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Wow, thank you so much for such a meaningful review - that made our day! It was a pleasure serving you. Take care!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly environment both times we walked in we were..."

- myriamsalinas

Very friendly environment both times we walked in we were welcomed by all staff, Also David Rodriguez was very helpful and made us feel at home along with Chris, you guys have your team made, thank you for your time and so happy with our new car,God bless you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rodriguez

Apr 01, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with David, Chris and the team. We look forward​ to seeing you again soon. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David took time to answer all our questions and financing..."

- Vinland1972

David took time to answer all our questions and financing options. The transaction was fluid and professional. Britney had a great and positive demeanor and was alot of help to us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Britney Rogers

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole team at Bramgate are so professional and..."

- Napoli

The whole team at Bramgate are so professional and friendly and made the process go so smoothly! David Motta & Britney Rogers were amazing to work with & it was obvious you are in good hands with any team member! Thank you both for taking the time to answer our questions! We are looking forward to driving our new VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Britney Rogers

Mar 18, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for such a wonderful endorsement. All of us here truly appreciate the hard work and dedication David & Britney demonstrate on a daily basis. We will be happy to share your kind words with them and the rest of the team. Thanks again for choosing us and we look forward to helping you in the future. Take care! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Bramgate Volkswagen was a pleasure to work..."

- Arek

The team at Bramgate Volkswagen was a pleasure to work with. David was proactive during the entire sales process and professional. Chris Fernandez and David Martin were very helpful locating the vehicle as well as supportive during the sales process. Ricky Kurl hit a home run with the financing. In the end my family has a wonderful vehicle to serve us for years to come. First class team at Bramgate Volkswagen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit, Arek! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the team. We look forward​ to seeing you again soon. Hope you’re having a great week! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience at Bramgate Volkswagen! I couldn't..."

- Emy

Fantastic experience at Bramgate Volkswagen! I couldn't be any happier with my new 2021 Tiguan thanks to the excellent service rendered by David Motta. He was professional, kind and answered all of my questions. Never felt pressured and actually made the whole process easy and smoothly. I definitely recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Emy, Thank you for your wonderful words about our dealership! We are glad to hear that you had such a great experience with David. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to serving you again. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and friendly customer service. It was a..."

- p.armas

Excellent and friendly customer service. It was a pleasure to deal with David M. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I would also like to thank Marco Orellana and Ricky Kurl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Orellana, Ricky Kurl

Mar 03, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! I'm glad to hear that our team went above and beyond to help you! Congratulations on your purchase and feel free to let us know if we can help with any automotive needs in the future. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second second car I have purchased from..."

- andrea.mcc24

This is the second second car I have purchased from Bramgate Volkswagon. I would highly recommend them. My Sales rep, David Motta was exceptional. He was prompt to answer all my questions, and very knowledgeable. It was a real pleasure dealing with David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hey Andrea! We are glad to hear your feedback and we'll be sure to extend your words to David! Enjoy your new car! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results