Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
David Martin
David  Martin at Bramgate Volkswagen
Refer Me

David Martin

Assistant Sales Manager, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me
4.9
19 Reviews
4.9

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of David Martin

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in the market recently looking for a new vehicle. I..."

- Manbir

I was in the market recently looking for a new vehicle. I visited other dealerships as well but none treated me the way Bramgate VW did. The treated me as family suggesting whats right for me instead for sticking their most expensive car. David Motta and David Martin from sales tried to guide me through the right steps in picking my new vehicle. The whole process was very smooth. I wasn't pushed into buying a vehicle and felt in total control during the entire process. The conversations during the buying process with David was direct and transparent with no hidden cost or motives. My interaction with Britney for getting my finance approved was excellent with no extra questions asked. I enjoyed my buying process and will definitely recommend others to give them a chance with your new vehicle. I will definitely return to this dealership for my next vehicle as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Britney Rogers, David Motta , Richey Bajwa

Apr 12, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your 5 Star rating! We are pleased that you were satisfied with your recent purchase experience. If there's anything further we can help you with, feel free to contact us any time!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Bramgate Volkswagen was a pleasure to work..."

- Arek

The team at Bramgate Volkswagen was a pleasure to work with. David was proactive during the entire sales process and professional. Chris Fernandez and David Martin were very helpful locating the vehicle as well as supportive during the sales process. Ricky Kurl hit a home run with the financing. In the end my family has a wonderful vehicle to serve us for years to come. First class team at Bramgate Volkswagen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit, Arek! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the team. We look forward​ to seeing you again soon. Hope you’re having a great week! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car purchase in 3 months, I was blown..."

- brian.coronel

This is the second car purchase in 3 months, I was blown away by the service provided on the first purchase, it was only right to go back and see if we could replicate the original interaction. During these challenging times I know it can be very hard to bring forth the full atmosphere and capabilities of the dealership however David and Jiri did an amazing job in displaying their great service knowledge and professionalism. I may be purchasing a 3rd car in the coming months and I know where I will be going first! Thanks again David and Jiri!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jiri Kazda

Feb 04, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write us an amazing review, Brian! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great experience with David & Jiri. Enjoy your new car and let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These are very nice sales people whom I was dealing with..."

- vikmih

These are very nice sales people whom I was dealing with at the Bramgate Volkswagen. David Motto, David Martin, Britney Rogers. I found them very friendly, open and willing to do as much as they could to satisfy a customer. I was shopping for a used vehicle and found that Bramgate team was ready to invest a lot of skill and labour in order to meet demands of the potential buyer. Stuff that was performing mechanical and body work (not known to me in persons) did everything at their best. I appreciate their efforts very much. And last but not least, sales and business team were not pushy and accepted your decision not to purchase something you were not interested in quite amiably. It doesn’t happen too often.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Britney Rogers, David Motta

Nov 16, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Vikmih, Thank you for your rating. We are committed to providing unmatched service and your feedback is always important to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an excellent experience at Bramgate VW, we worked..."

- Alex P

Had an excellent experience at Bramgate VW, we worked with David Motta who ensured that all of needs were met and we walked out happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Britney Rogers, David Motta

Nov 16, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Alex, Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that David was able to give you a great experience at our dealership. If there's anything else we can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much to David Motta at Bramgate Volkswagen..."

- samanthapetros

Thank you so much to David Motta at Bramgate Volkswagen for all the help! He was very knowledgeable and patient. The whole sales team is incredibly nice! I am so happy with my car. I can’t recommend David Motta and the whole team enough! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Amaral, David Motta

Oct 30, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write us an amazing review, Samantha! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great experience with David Motta. Enjoy your new car and let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience finding my new Jetta at Bramgate..."

- CM

I had a great experience finding my new Jetta at Bramgate Volkswagen. Mick was really helpful at showing me all the great options they had to offer and I am completely satisfied with the vehicle he helped me pick out. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

CM, we would like to thank you for your recommendation and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing all of our customers with only the best there is to offer. That said, it’s great to hear that Mick helped to make your experience such a memorable one. Enjoy your new vehicle and let us know if you ever need anything else. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was very helpful and a pleasure to buy a car from!..."

- saravani.oville

David was very helpful and a pleasure to buy a car from! Thanks for all your help! The whole process was very smooth and I already love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

Sep 11, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with David and the team. We look forward​ to seeing you again soon. Hope you’re having a great week! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We absolutely LOVE our Atlas cross sport!! It was a..."

- alia.matloob

We absolutely LOVE our Atlas cross sport!! It was a pleasure dealing with each and every person at Bramgate VW. David was our salesperson and was extremely patient and helpful..such a gentleman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Amaral, David Motta , Richey Bajwa

Aug 31, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning, Alia! We appreciate you taking the time to write us an amazing review! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great experience with our team. Enjoy your new Atlas Cross Sport and let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd purchase from Bramgate VW. Flawless experience. The..."

- Robbie

2nd purchase from Bramgate VW. Flawless experience. The staff was easy to deal with and all finished on time. We got a great deal we are happy with

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl, David Motta

Jun 18, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks, Robbie - we appreciate your continued business and support. Keep well and we look forward to your next visit! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

1
1 - 10 of 19 results