Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of David Martin.
David Martin
David  Martin at Bramgate Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.8

David Martin

Assistant Sales Manager, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me
Contact Me

13 Reviews of David Martin

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience finding my new Jetta at Bramgate..."

- CM

I had a great experience finding my new Jetta at Bramgate Volkswagen. Mick was really helpful at showing me all the great options they had to offer and I am completely satisfied with the vehicle he helped me pick out. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

CM, we would like to thank you for your recommendation and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing all of our customers with only the best there is to offer. That said, it’s great to hear that Mick helped to make your experience such a memorable one. Enjoy your new vehicle and let us know if you ever need anything else. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was very helpful and a pleasure to buy a car from!..."

- saravani.oville

David was very helpful and a pleasure to buy a car from! Thanks for all your help! The whole process was very smooth and I already love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

Sep 11, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with David and the team. We look forward​ to seeing you again soon. Hope you’re having a great week! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We absolutely LOVE our Atlas cross sport!! It was a..."

- alia.matloob

We absolutely LOVE our Atlas cross sport!! It was a pleasure dealing with each and every person at Bramgate VW. David was our salesperson and was extremely patient and helpful..such a gentleman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning, Alia! We appreciate you taking the time to write us an amazing review! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great experience with our team. Enjoy your new Atlas Cross Sport and let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd purchase from Bramgate VW. Flawless experience. The..."

- Robbie

2nd purchase from Bramgate VW. Flawless experience. The staff was easy to deal with and all finished on time. We got a great deal we are happy with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl, David Motta

Jun 18, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks, Robbie - we appreciate your continued business and support. Keep well and we look forward to your next visit! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first car purchase and David Motta was..."

- marinadoukas

This was my first car purchase and David Motta was extremely professional and kind. He provided me with in depth information about the car and made himself available to answer any questions I had at any time. I would highly recommend the Bramgate VW team, and will definitely be returning for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl, David Motta

Mar 09, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for sharing your excellent feedback with us Marina! We are so happy to hear you received excellent service from our team. Congratulations again on the purchase of your new car and welcome to the Bramgate Volkswagen Family!

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Last week I bought a new 2020 Jetta and I love it. I..."

- Isabel Pacheco

Last week I bought a new 2020 Jetta and I love it. I mainly was dealing with David Motta and Michael they were both so kind and patient with me. They explained everything with much detail so that I could understand. Everyone in the sales team is exactly that, a team! You can really see how hard they work as a team for their customers. I was treated with so much care, patience and respect. Thank to everyone in the Sales team for making this experience a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning Isabel, Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for while receiving fantastic customer service from David, Michael and the rest of the team. We'll be sure to let them know too! If you need anything else, feel free to contact us any time! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people..helped alot to get my new car!!.will..."

- Georgian27

Good people..helped alot to get my new car!!.will definately recommend this dealership to my family,friends.if you go there ask masood(Masy) awesome salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Masood (Masy) Naderi

Jan 17, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy Friday! Thank you for your wonderful review! We are committed to providing unmatched service and your feedback is always important to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, with trusted staff. Masy Naderi, David..."

- Lady T

Great service, with trusted staff. Masy Naderi, David Martin & Micheal Santacroce made the purchase of my first car smooth and effortless. This team was very accommodating and transparent in their dealings which made me 10x more confident with my purchase. I’m beyond excited to drive away in my Jetta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Santacroce , Masood (Masy) Naderi

Nov 18, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so glad you were able to find a car that suited your needs! We will be sure to pass your kind words along to David, Nasy and Michael. Take care! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Massy was very good and did everything he could that was..."

- Steve

Massy was very good and did everything he could that was in his control in a professional top shelf manner. I would recommend Massy to anyone interested in a vollkwagen .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Santacroce , Masood (Masy) Naderi

Oct 30, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello Steve, Thank you for taking the time to recommend us! We appreciate your feedback and are very pleased to hear that you had an amazing experience with Masy and the rest of the team Take care! Bramgate Volkswagen

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service!"

- gokhanyaman303

Had a great experience with Samantha, Ricky and Dave at the coachworks location. Purchased and delivered within 24hours. All questions were answered and their patience was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl, Samantha Amaral

Oct 09, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy Wednesday! Thank you for your review and your endorsement of Bramgate Volkswagen. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results