Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Martin.
David Martin
David  Martin at Bramgate Volkswagen
4.7

David Martin

Assistant Sales Manager, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me
Contact Me

7 Reviews of David Martin

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people..helped alot to get my new car!!.will..."

- Georgian27

Good people..helped alot to get my new car!!.will definately recommend this dealership to my family,friends.if you go there ask masood(Masy) awesome salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Masood (Masy) Naderi

Jan 17, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy Friday! Thank you for your wonderful review! We are committed to providing unmatched service and your feedback is always important to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, with trusted staff. Masy Naderi, David..."

- Lady T

Great service, with trusted staff. Masy Naderi, David Martin & Micheal Santacroce made the purchase of my first car smooth and effortless. This team was very accommodating and transparent in their dealings which made me 10x more confident with my purchase. I’m beyond excited to drive away in my Jetta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Santacroce , Masood (Masy) Naderi

Nov 18, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so glad you were able to find a car that suited your needs! We will be sure to pass your kind words along to David, Nasy and Michael. Take care! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Massy was very good and did everything he could that was..."

- Steve

Massy was very good and did everything he could that was in his control in a professional top shelf manner. I would recommend Massy to anyone interested in a vollkwagen .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Santacroce , Masood (Masy) Naderi

Oct 30, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello Steve, Thank you for taking the time to recommend us! We appreciate your feedback and are very pleased to hear that you had an amazing experience with Masy and the rest of the team Take care! Bramgate Volkswagen

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service!"

- gokhanyaman303

Had a great experience with Samantha, Ricky and Dave at the coachworks location. Purchased and delivered within 24hours. All questions were answered and their patience was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl, Samantha Amaral

Oct 09, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy Wednesday! Thank you for your review and your endorsement of Bramgate Volkswagen. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Take care!

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An awesome experience from start to finish"

- Tiguan

If you want an excellent customer service with a pressure free environment, then you must visit Bramgate Volkswagen dealership in Brampton. The customer service was exceptional from the moment we met Samantha. Not only she was friendly, polite and professional, but also, she had great product knowledge. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Samantha to family and friends. Overall it was a great experience and ended up with a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Britney Rogers, Samantha Amaral

May 21, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for your wonderful review and recommendation! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience and dealership"

- Ripudaman

I recently brought passat car with the help of Jiri. Hes the best person to deal ( personal and professional) He will guide you honestly and will go to every extent to serve you. It was because of him i was able to purchase This car successfully I highly recommend Jira as Sales person and other staff members This is the best VW dealership of Canada and Jiri is highly recommended for anyone who is going to buy VW in Canada Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jiri Kazda, Britney Rogers

Jan 27, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Ripudaman, we would like to thank you for your recommendation and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing all of our customers with only the best there is to offer. That said, it’s great to hear that Jiri helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new Volkswagen and let us know if you ever need anything else. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Good Customer Experience ! "

- Atlas2019

The team was very Helpful & had an outstanding performance to meet our expectations from a High Quality Brand & Dealership ! Thanks to the team Oscar, David, Ricky & Christopher who helped us a lot through all the process of getting out this car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Fernandez, Ricky Kurl, Nikita Sondhi , Oscar Majcher

Jan 24, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. We're glad to hear that our team went above and beyond to support your automotive needs! Let us know if you ever need anything else. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

1
1 - 7 of 7 results