Dave Meyerink
Dave Meyerink at Freeway Mazda
Refer Me

Dave Meyerink

General Manager

Freeway Mazda

15420 104th Avenue
Surrey, BC V3R 1N8

Contact Me
5.0
45 Reviews
5.0

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Dave Meyerink

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was kind and it always felt like I was talking with friends - very comfortable. I have purchased my last 2 new cars from here and have every intention of buying the next one from here too. More

by ChristineC
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Li, Fui Yong, Terry Cai , Eric, and the gentleman showing all the car features and how to use

January 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Surprised with the efforts to cater to our needs. Gotbour car within 3 days despite the Christmas holidays. More

by ms_jeet1313
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best sales managers and best staff specially Dave and Peter and Tommy Lee ,so nice More

by nacharnick
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Li , Peter Herbert

Dec 07, 2023

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi nacharnick. Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that it is always a great experience and we are very fortunate to have you be a part of the Freeway Mazda Family! We wish you and your family all the best for the Holiday Season! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.518.8131 | peter@freewaymazda.ca | www.freewaymazda.ca

November 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, polite staff, looks after customers well. Make suggestions to ensure all your options are known. More

by strider436
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Li , Peter Herbert, Fui, Ramneet

Nov 27, 2023

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi strider436. Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you, and we are very fortunate to have you be a part of the Freeway Mazda Family! Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new vehicle and see you when you come in for Service Visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.518.8131 | peter@freewaymazda.ca | www.freewaymazda.ca

October 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Staff are very accommodating specially Dave Meyerink and Arnie Riess. They are all friendly More

by Bench Cheng
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2023

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Bench Cheng. Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us again! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you, and we are very fortunate to have you be a part of the Freeway Mazda Family! Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new CX-90 and see you when you come in for Service Visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.518.8131 | peter@freewaymazda.ca | www.freewaymazda.ca

September 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

amazing staffs, great training and opportunities! I am very grateful to be apart of the team. More

by gracezeigler
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2023

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi gracezeigler. Thank you very much for your kind words! We are happy to have you on our Team, and we are very fortunate to have you be a part of the Freeway Mazda Family! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.518.8131 | peter@freewaymazda.ca | www.freewaymazda.ca

August 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was very impressed with the service during and after purchasing my vehicle. Keep up the good work and will definitely recommend Freeway Mazda to friends and family. More

by dchmiel
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2023

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi dchmiel. Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you, and we are very fortunate to have you be a part of the Freeway Mazda Family! Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new Mazda3 and see you when you come in for Service Visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.518.8131 | peter@freewaymazda.ca | www.freewaymazda.ca

July 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you so much Dave and Peter along with Tai and Ryan. It was such a wonderful experience dealing with you guys. I am still going to come to you for my next vehicle, things didn’t work out this time but y More

by Vaibhav Gupta
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2023

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Vaibhav Gupta. Thank you very much for your kind words! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call as we are her to best assist you, your family, and your friends. Enjoy your new vehicle and hopefully, we will still see you for Service Visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.518.8131 | peter@freewaymazda.ca | www.freewaymazda.ca

June 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

everyone there is very nice and professional to make the whole process easy and successful More

by vc3814
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Li, Fui Yong , Peter Herbert

Jun 09, 2023

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi vc3814. Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new vehicle and see you when you come in for Service Visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.518.8131 | peter@freewaymazda.ca | www.freewaymazda.ca

May 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a Mazda CX-5 from Freeway Mazda. I have nothing but positive things to say about my experience. From start to finish, the team at Freeway Mazda made the car buying process easy and s More

by ajaym56
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracey Churchill, Fui Yong, Vivek Kumar , Peter Herbert

May 12, 2023

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi ajaym56! Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new CX-5 and see you when you come in for Service Visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.518.8131 | peter@freewaymazda.ca | www.freewaymazda.ca

1
...