Dave Meyerink
Dave Meyerink  at Freeway Mazda
Refer Me

Dave Meyerink

General Manager

Freeway Mazda

15420 104th Avenue
Surrey, BC V3R 1N8

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews
5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Dave Meyerink

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Me and my wife reasive wonderful hospitality from this location Freeway Mazda we always rember. we would like to say Thank You for everyone. More

by Gedewon & Senait
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Senait & Gedewon! Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you and your family. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new Golf and see you when you come in for Service Visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

May 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been going here for upwards of 10 years and I say the whole staff is amazing! Which is rare for a dealership super helpful and accommodating thanks so much to all of you!!!!!! Your the best! More

by saraht303
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi saraht303! Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy the new CX-5 and see you when you come in for service visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

February 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire team at this Mazda dealership is very respectful and polite. They treat you as a valued customer and provide excellent customer service. Thanks guys! More

by A. Shahi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Herbert, Artika Narayan, Eric Tham, Fui Yong , Alison Linden, Edward

Feb 10, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi A. Shahi! Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new CX-9 and see you when you come in for service visits! Talk to you soon. PS - Thank you once again for the "sweets"! Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

January 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Freeway Mazda is an outstanding dealership. What makes it really remarkable is how all the various departments fit together as a seamless experience. Everybody is so professional and knowledgeable. It’s a gr More

by Jim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Li, Tracey Churchill, Peter Herbert, James Francis, Artika Narayan , Winnie D'Souza, Alison Linden

Jan 26, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Jim! Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us again! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new MX-5 and see you when you come in for service visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very friendly, professional & helpful in answering our questions . We are so happy with our new car. I would purchase another car from them in the future..best costumer service ever.. More

by Gaiherman@hotmail
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Li, Tracey Churchill, Peter Herbert, James Francis, Artika Narayan , Tyler Airey, Winnie D'Souza, Alison Linden

Jan 12, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Gaiherman@hotmail and Happy New Year! Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new CX-5 and see you when you come in for service visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very kind and friendly dealer service, make customer relaxing and easy to make a decision what we need!thank you! More

by Terry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Li, Peter Herbert, Artika Narayan, Eric Tham , Ozzy Kang, Alison Linden

Dec 04, 2021

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Terry and thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new CX-5 and see you when you come in for service visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was perfect, I can get the good offers frome thair, and choos best one of them. More

by Majid
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2021

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Majid and thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new Mazda3 and see you when you come in for service visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave, Peter are the People you want buy the Car From they know it well, I have been buying from Freeway Mazda since 2009 and Once you go and meet them you will write the same type of Review as they the best More

by Tegjot Bal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2021

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Tegjot Bal and thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us again! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new CX-9 and see you when you come in for service visits! Talk to you soon. PS - I would very much like to see the RX Vision in a convertible too! Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fabulous service! Thank you so much for all your great work!! To feel safe and share trust while doing business is a true blessing. More

by Stephkalanj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2021

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Stephkalanj and thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new CX-5 and see you when you come in for service visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a pleasant experience the sales personnel were polite , kind , helpful, informative and importantly not pushy. I am not too interested in vehicles as my husband but the certainly made this day ple More

by tomette2000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnie Riess, Tommy Li, Tracey Churchill, Peter Herbert , Tyler Airey, Alison Linden, Tham

1
1 - 10 of 21 results