Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Darren Bell.
Darren Bell
Darren Bell at Rosetown Mainline Motor Products
Refer Me
4.7

Darren Bell

Financial Services Manager

Rosetown Mainline Motor Products

506 Hwy 7 West
Rosetown, SK S0L 2V0

Contact Me
Call
Email

88 Reviews of Darren Bell

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They try hard to please,take their time to explain..."

- colefarms

They try hard to please,take their time to explain things. Very friendly and make you feel you are in the right dealership I am very comfortable dealing there, have been dealing with them for about 18 or so years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Helped me get int the truck I wanted with..."

- Carson

Great service! Helped me get int the truck I wanted with no hassle. I would definitely recommend the drive out to Rosetown. Thank you to Bob and Darren for getting me into a new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Clothier

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helping people make buying a vechile for the..."

- dewaltsmith

Friendly and helping people make buying a vechile for the first time in Canada easy. Bob did get me the best deal and the Ryan also helped with the deal. I would recommend them to any people wanting to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Menei, Bob Clothier

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to deal with when looking for a vehicle,..."

- Kyle

Great place to deal with when looking for a vehicle, whether it be new or used. Happy, knowledgeable staff ready to answer any and all questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Clothier

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Price was right . Salesman was knowledgeable and friendly..."

- Gregbahm600

Price was right . Salesman was knowledgeable and friendly got us in and out in good time. Finance representatives was ready when we got there and had the paperwork done quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Hyde

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We appreciated the great service and found everyone very..."

- staceysiroski

We appreciated the great service and found everyone very Friendly to deal with. Looking forward to dealing there again when it's time to upgrade our other vehicle. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Menei, Bob Clothier

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris and all associates were awesome and helpful, thanks..."

- kissshy

Chris and all associates were awesome and helpful, thanks gang! They helped us through the lease or not to lease questions that we needed answered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Thiessen, Chris Wagar

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to purchase a vehicle. Ask for Kyla in sales..."

- Damien

Great place to purchase a vehicle. Ask for Kyla in sales Ryan management and Darren fiance's.friendly and just great people. Not pushy and very understanding..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Menei, Kyla Menei

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was fantastic and exceeded all my..."

- brennankool

Dealership was fantastic and exceeded all my expectations. Working with the sales team and finance manager over the phone while I was in saskatoon was fast and simple

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Clothier

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very helpful and happy to help us find a..."

- Mary568

They were very helpful and happy to help us find a vehicle that suited our wants and needs. I’m happy with the service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Hyde

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results