Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Darren Bell.
Darren Bell
Darren Bell at Rosetown Mainline Motor Products
4.9

Darren Bell

Financial Services Manager

Rosetown Mainline Motor Products

506 Hwy 7 West
Rosetown, SK S0L 2V0

Contact Me
Call
Email

41 Reviews of Darren Bell

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- bnshort

Great overall buying experience. Was in and out in a very timely manner. Very well looked after by all the team members at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sue is awesome!"

- riokash

Sue goes above and beyond! She does everything possible to ensure I get what I need. Always smiling and up front, no hidden surprises! Will recommend her to anyone looking for a great experience buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent overall experience!"

- Brooke B

Small town with big service. They went the extra mile delivering my new car to my door an hour away. Love my new car “Sparky”!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Thiessen, Broc Palichuk

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service as always"

- Bobbi

I spent about 2 weeks texting Sue as I was so undecided. Finally I made an appointment for right at opening time on a Saturday morning Sue was waiting for me and as always I felt respected as a person and a customer, not just a a dollar sign as some other dealerships! Left 5 hours later with my new car and a smile on my face. They truly listen to your wants needs and desires and find you what you want that fulfill all 3

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Thiessen, Sue Maddin

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, friendly and efficient staff"

- Boot Hill Bison

Rosetown Mainline has such a vast selection of vehicles that it is impossible to not find the one that perfectly fits your needs and wants!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle purchase"

- Sherry

Recently purchased a 2019 Yukon Denali from Jason Ediger and Garrett Theissen at Rosetown mainline. Thanks to Darren Bell for all your help. Great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ediger, Garrett Thiessen

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Pleasant Experience""

- md.davies

As very senior citizens, my husband and myself, felt quite comfortable and welcome to find the vehicle that we did purchase at Rosetown Mainline. We Traded in a well kept vehicle, and they came to a fair price. All employees we dealt with were friendly and willing to provide answers to our questions. Wonderful new building! Great experience! Will be back again on our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Thiessen, Broc Palichuk

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Guyey

Broc, the salesman, wasted no time getting the keys for the vehicle I wanted and setting up a test drive. He was also quick to get me a good price and set me up with the finance department. Financing was quick and easy. Broc also introduced me to the parts and service managers. No other dealer has ever done that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Broc Palichuk

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle free"

- Tracer

The entire transaction, from discussions around trade in options to the final pickup was quite easy. I didn’t feel pressured in any way, and my requests were acknowledged and met if possible. The price was competitive, if not better, to other dealerships looked at (BC, Alberta, Sask). I would recommend this dealership to others looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely satisfied!!!"

- Happycouple2017

Everyone that we dealt with from the reception to the sales and finance staff were very friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and professional!! Will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Menei, Broc Palichuk

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Buick Enclave car, priced at $26,638

2015 Buick Enclave

$26,638

Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

Call for Price

Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $17,938

2016 Chevrolet Equinox

$17,938

Used 2017 Buick Enclave car, priced at $35,938

2017 Buick Enclave

$35,938

Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $49,938

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,938

Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $7,938

2008 Chevrolet Silverado

$7,938

Used 2017 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $29,938

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$29,938

Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

Call for Price