Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Darpan Chhabra.
Darpan Chhabra
Darpan  Chhabra at Team Ford
4.8

Darpan Chhabra

Team Lead

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me
Contact Me

60 Reviews of Darpan Chhabra

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the entire buying experience at Team..."

- Akshay

Very happy with the entire buying experience at Team Ford- I got plenty of options, my space to decide and never felt pushed or rushed into a decision. Got an amazing deal in the end also which was way better than what I was getting at other places.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piyush Goyal

Oct 11, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for leaving us such a great review Akshay! We are happy to hear our team helped you have a good experience!

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good "

- Gulshan

I bought my new truck from Team ford, I was recommended to Piyush and the service at team ford was excellent. I went all the way from Calgary to Edmonton on recommendation of my sister and it was all worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piyush Goyal

Sep 27, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review! It means a lot to us that you would drive nearly three hours to bring us your business, we sincerely appreciate it! As well we are happy to hear Piyush was able to assist in helping you have a good experience!

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff, an excellent team"

- Pal, Prem (Dr).

I think I have purchased 4 vehicles thru Piyush in last 8 years, and least said, I would keep going to him for my future needs just because of great buying and customer service experience Piyush and the dealership has provided to me. the Team Ford has a very good collection of trucks and cars and I always got 'the best deal for my buck' in a stress free environment - no gimmicks or hidden facts. I found Piyush having thorough knowledge of the products and ability to serve a customer needs very well. In fact, whoever I dealt with, be the management, services or other staff at the dealership, they are all top class customer service professionals. My full five star to the team! keep it up!!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Woah, what a lovely review, it is so wonderful to hear all of the kind words you have to say about Piy and the rest of our team! We are honored to have and keep your business!! Thank you again for the great review!

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unmatched customer Service "

- Gurb

Went to enquire and happened to see the sales team and met Karan Aneja and it was an aquisite experience. I was taken care like VIP. Highly appreciate the sales person and team. Thanks and keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karon Aneja

Sep 25, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Wow, what a lovely review. We really appreciate you taking the time to write to/for us. We will pass along your kind words to Karan, and look forward to seeing you for your first service!

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good place to buy"

- Bhim

I got my new truck from team ford and the service provided was amazing. No false promises and no wasting of time. every one was happy and smiling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piyush Goyal

Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Saamsam

Just bought a new ford ranger couldn’t br happier from the moment I walked into the dealership until I left I got the help and service I needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piyush Goyal, Jason Ogorman

Aug 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Congrats on your new Ranger!! Thanks for the review!

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing dealership with good staff"

- Fakhira

My brother recommended me to Piyush at team ford, he worked out the price over the phone and we drove from Calgary to pickup the truck. No hassles , no extra fees and no pressure any where while being there. We were out with everything done in less then an hour. Piyush even bought snacks for my kids from their cafe.👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piyush Goyal

Jul 26, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for he review Fakhira, glad to hear Piy helped you have a good car buying experience while dealing with Team Ford!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The one"

- It Happens

Went to Team. Jabz and the team were amazing. The mangers and everyone. Bought 3 trucks there and will continue to and refer everyone i know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good service"

- jo

I was there for service and started talking with couple sales people standing there. They showed me an really good option of upgrading. manager as nice too and we made a deal. nice and professional team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service "

- Acubas2910@

Is not just business is like start a good friendship , service it was so fantastic definitely recomend to friends with VIP coustumer experience thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,949

2019 Ford F-150

$45,949

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $46,000

2019 Ford Flex

$46,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $30,000

2019 Ford Flex

$30,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $54,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$54,000