Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Darpan Chhabra.
Darpan Chhabra
Darpan  Chhabra, Team Lead, Team Ford
4.8

Darpan Chhabra

Team Lead

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me
Contact Me

55 Reviews of Darpan Chhabra

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Saamsam

Just bought a new ford ranger couldn’t br happier from the moment I walked into the dealership until I left I got the help and service I needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piyush Goyal, Jason Ogorman

Aug 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Congrats on your new Ranger!! Thanks for the review!

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing dealership with good staff"

- Fakhira

My brother recommended me to Piyush at team ford, he worked out the price over the phone and we drove from Calgary to pickup the truck. No hassles , no extra fees and no pressure any where while being there. We were out with everything done in less then an hour. Piyush even bought snacks for my kids from their cafe.👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piyush Goyal

Jul 26, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for he review Fakhira, glad to hear Piy helped you have a good car buying experience while dealing with Team Ford!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The one"

- It Happens

Went to Team. Jabz and the team were amazing. The mangers and everyone. Bought 3 trucks there and will continue to and refer everyone i know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good service"

- jo

I was there for service and started talking with couple sales people standing there. They showed me an really good option of upgrading. manager as nice too and we made a deal. nice and professional team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service "

- Acubas2910@

Is not just business is like start a good friendship , service it was so fantastic definitely recomend to friends with VIP coustumer experience thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service! "

- Robert

I bought a new Ford Explorer. Jeff Presant was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The whole buying experience was easy and the service was great from the sales staff to management to finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Thanks"

- Kamini76

Thanks to tej for an great experience regarding used cars. Will definitely reccomend him to friends loved the people there and DC also helped us alot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tej sandhu

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- Jihad1234

I was looking for a car. I went to team Ford. Sukhi greeted me and took me to his table. He asked me all my requirements and found best suited car for me with in my budget. Wanna thanks to them team especially sukhi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service at Team ford"

- Garry

My friend got his new ford at team ford and we were helped by Pi He went all the extra mile to help with selection , and great delivery. We have the best sales experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piyush Goyal, Jeff Koroluk

Jun 19, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate your business!

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Very good"

- Raj

I m a new immigrant to Canada , I got my first vehicle from Team ford and my sales person Piyush was excellent and helped me as a thorough professional. Our experiences was excellent from very beginning. HE EVEN PICKED US FROM OUR HOUSE TWICE AS WE WERE NOT HAVING ANY RIDE. great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piyush Goyal, Rob Sirianni

Jun 19, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (719 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Explorer

$42,000

2019 Ford Flex

$47,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

2019 Ford Flex

$30,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

2019 Ford Fusion

$26,000

2019 Ford Fusion

$26,000