Darius Bartley
Darius Bartley at Automaxx Automotive of Calgary
Refer Me

Darius Bartley

Sales Consultant

Automaxx Automotive of Calgary

715 41 Avenue NE
Calgary, AB T2E 3P8

Contact Me
3.7
8 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

3.7

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Darius Bartley

September 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gurveer and the owner were wonderful . Good services and professionalism. I would recommend if your need used any vehicles.Thanks again Automaxx !!! More

by tchanthyvong88
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gurveer

July 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As soon as you sign on line these guys dont't care about what they sold you, sold me car no AC and gonna charge 500 yo get it fixed, "lead saleman" disrespectful treats you like sub human juat because I got More

by Befusjoel
Recommend Dealer
No

July 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a car January this year. It is a convertible so didn’t have the top down. When I put it down I found the left flap was missing. I called and told Chris he basically said it More

by Cooper
Recommend Dealer
No

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darius @ automaxx Calgary was great to work with! The wife wanted something quite specific and he didn't rest until he found something we were comfortable with purchasing! Very professional and e More

by Curtis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Automaxx Calgary

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Grear service, Darius was helpful during the whole process and went above and beyond to help us with our purchase. More

by Sonikagill777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Menane

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and deal. Very accommodating with questions and inquiries. Very friendly and cooperative. I enjoy More

by Edzapantajr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Having Darius as my sales representative was a good experience.He is very friendly and welcoming. I love my Jeep! More

by nlms97
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darius was an excellent car salesman/. He is upbeat, cheerful, polite and we were happy to give him our business. He worked very hard on our deal and gave us everything we wanted. I have nothing but gre More

by leefurgason
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes