Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Danielle Schelini.
Danielle Schelini
Danielle  Schelini at Richmond Subaru
4.9

Danielle Schelini | Page 6

Director of Finance

Richmond Subaru

3511 Number 3 Rd
Richmond, BC V6X 2B8

Contact Me
Call
Email

56 Reviews of Danielle Schelini

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful staff"

- Barb,H

We had a very knowledgable salesman and good service from everyone when we came to pick up our new Subaru Outback. Mike was very courteous and thorough in orientating us to our car. We appreciate he retrieved our garage door opener from the car we had traded in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Clapperton, Duncan Fesenmaier, Mike Lee, Danny Chui

Jan 23, 2018

Richmond Subaru responded

Thank you very much for the great review and kind comments. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you or your family regarding your vehicle needs. We hope that you are enjoying your Subaru Outback and look forward to seeing you in service. From our entire team. Welcome to the Richmond Subaru Family!

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Far above average dealearship"

- newjh777

The team at Richmond Subaru in my opinion is what a car dealership should be about..... Professionalism at it's best! I would highly recommend anyone looking for a Suby visit them as i know i will again. James Brennan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tsang, Duncan Fesenmaier

Jan 23, 2018

Richmond Subaru responded

Thank you very much for the great review and kind comments. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you or your family regarding your vehicle needs. We hope that you are enjoying your Subaru and look forward to seeing you in service. From our entire team. Welcome to the Richmond Subaru Family!

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very thorough"

- Howardj

Mike Lee is very thorough and respectful. we felt no pressure and had all our questions answered.with clarity and thoughtfulness. Mike was also very kind and always checked in with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lee

Jan 23, 2018

Richmond Subaru responded

Thank you very much for the great review and kind comments. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you or your family regarding your vehicle needs. We hope that you are enjoying your Subaru and look forward to seeing you in service. From our entire team. Welcome to the Richmond Subaru Family!

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with my purchase"

- rueru

Mike Lee helped me find the right car for me. He is very courteous and also always got back to me in a timely manner whenever I had any questions for him. It didn't take long for Richmond Subaru to find the one I really wanted, and I would recommend them to my friends when shopping for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lee

Jan 23, 2018

Richmond Subaru responded

Thank you very much for the great review and kind comments. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you or your family regarding your vehicle needs. We hope that you are enjoying your Subaru and look forward to seeing you in service. From our entire team. Welcome to the Richmond Subaru Family!

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Albert Y

The before- and after-sales services by Jordan Lyons was beyond excellent. Jordan guided us with the purchase of our Subaru Forester XT every step of the way. Overall, it was a positive experience. Richmond Subaru is the go-to dealership for all Subaru vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Lyons

Jan 23, 2018

Richmond Subaru responded

Thank you very much for the great review and kind comments. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you or your family regarding your vehicle needs. We hope that you are enjoying your Subaru Forester and look forward to seeing you in service. From our entire team. Welcome to the Richmond Subaru Family!

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free and awesome purchase experience - Zac & Teresa"

- Zac & Teresa

From the day that we first walked in until the day that we picked up our car we felt that we got all the help that we needed. Jackie Cho guided us patiently by listening to everything that we have to say, answering all our questions, giving his expert advice whenever needed without having that feeling of being pressured into making unsure decisions. We are so thankful for all his help. He is so easy to talk with and if what you're asking for is reasonable he will surely help you. 😊 We will highly recommend Jackie to our friends, relatives and even to those who are reading this now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Cho

Jan 23, 2018

Richmond Subaru responded

Thank you very much for the great review and kind comments. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you or your family regarding your vehicle needs. We hope that you are enjoying your Subaru and look forward to seeing you in service. From our entire team. Welcome to the Richmond Subaru Family!

...
6
51 - 56 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (494 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $35,540

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$35,540

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $35,540

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$35,540

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $35,540

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$35,540

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $43,715

2019 Subaru Outback

$43,715

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $30,340

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$30,340

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $34,040

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$34,040

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,140

2020 Subaru Forester

$36,140

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $30,365

2019 Subaru Impreza

$30,365