Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Danielle Schelini.
Danielle Schelini
Danielle  Schelini at Richmond Subaru
4.9

Danielle Schelini | Page 2

Director of Finance

Richmond Subaru

3511 Number 3 Rd
Richmond, BC V6X 2B8

Contact Me
Call
Email

56 Reviews of Danielle Schelini

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Customer Service"

- Josh Richardson

The team at Richmond Subaru did a wonderful job of taking care of myself when purchasing a used WRX. This is the 3rd Subaru our family has bought from this dealership in the last two years and every time the service is great. They found the best car for my needs in basically no time, and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. Our family will continue to buy Subaru's from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Huang

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Manxgalp

I recently presented Ronny Levkovich at Richmond Subaru a challenge. I was moving with my family from the states to BC and wanted 2 Subaru Outbacks waiting for me when I landed. I had no experience with any of the Vancouver dealerships, so I “cold called” all three dealers. Basically, I told them: “I want 2 new Outbacks ready, out the door. I don’t care who I buy them from, I just want the best price”. While all the dealerships worked with me, Ronny was, by far, the one who went out of his way to make it happen for me, including transporting the the cars to and from a workshop for hand control installation (I am a handicapped driver). We accomplished everything over the phone, across the ocean, not meeting until I made him come in early on the day of my flight arrival and meet me at YVR. He got the ICBC folks to come in early as well to finish the paperwork, so I could pick up my family and dogs in the shortest turn around time. Subsequently, I have met some of the other folks at the dealership, and all have been very helpfull. I am very pleased with my interactions at Richmond Subaru, but mostly, I credit Ronny for this feeling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Haramboure, Ronny Levkovich

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales Services"

- Monica Yu

I had a very great experience buyin cg my new Subaru Crosstrek at Richmond Subaru. Ben De Jesus was an excellent Sales Consultant who put a lot of patient to answer all my questions and tried his best to get the best deal for me. Danielle Schelini, the National Director of Finance, was a super nice and helpful person who explained all the information clearly to me. Ray Lewis, the General Manager, who always welcome his customers with his great smile and warm heart. I will rate them with 6 stars instead of 5. Thank you all the excellent services you provided Monica Yu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben De Jesus, Ray Lewis

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought 2020 Subaru Forester touring Great experience"

- Meheret

We had a great experience buying our new 2020 Subaru Forester Touring at Richmond Subaru. A J car sales man knowledgeable and charming young man. Ray ( Sales manager ) very nice he welcome us and explain to us everything and answer all our question, Danielle ( Finance ) she was super nice and very helpful for us she answered all the questions explain all Thank you all Meheret and Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Lewis, AJ Cheema

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AJ and Ray(sales manager) helped us getting Outback LXT 2020"

- No Name

Our experience at Richmond Subaru was great. We bought 2020 Outback from them, AJ the salesperson was super helpful and knowledgeable about the product. He and his Sales manager Ray got us the right model and the color we were looking for. Danielle their finance manager was polite and helpful. Would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Haramboure, AJ Cheema

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2020 Forester Limited"

- sperl01

This is the third new vehicle we have purchased from this dealership. The first was a Tribeca in 2008, then a Forester in 2012, and now a second Forester, in 2019,. We have found this dealership to offer competitive pricing and good service. The salesman we dealt with is Jackie Cho. When I called the dealership to see if they had the model in the color I wanted, Jackie took my call, checked on their stock, and returned my call promptly. He came in on his day off to seal the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Cho, Ray Haramboure

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eager to earn your business"

- terravista.ltd

Were very helpful and eager to earn the business. Also very accomodating of my tight schedule as I had to come in from Chilliwack to get the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Lewis, Austin Huang

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So Excited to Have a New 2020 Outback"

- 2020 Outback Outdoor XT

Thank you the Subaru Richmond team for getting me on the of first 2020 Outback Outdoor XT's (Arctic Silver) in town! Service was great and thanks to Ray L for making it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Lyons, Ray Lewis, Bowen Xue

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got my brz very recently from Richmond Subaru. Austin..."

- Subaru

I got my brz very recently from Richmond Subaru. Austin is really professional and helpful thru the entire process. Car delivery process is fast. Danielle in financing department is also knowledgeable by explaining cosmetic warranty plans. Overall, it was an fantastic experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Huang

Dec 14, 2019

Richmond Subaru responded

Thank you! Austin and Danielle really appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Regards, Ray Lewis General Manager

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Lewis and Jackie Cho have been great helping us..."

- Mark Chiang

Ray Lewis and Jackie Cho have been great helping us finding our dream car. Jackie is a great sales. He Speaks 3 different languages(English, mandarin, Cantonese). You must consider Subaru if you are thinking of getting a real car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Cho, Ray Haramboure, Ray Lewis

11 - 20 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (494 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $35,540

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$35,540

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $35,540

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$35,540

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $35,540

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$35,540

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $43,715

2019 Subaru Outback

$43,715

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $30,340

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$30,340

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $34,040

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$34,040

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,140

2020 Subaru Forester

$36,140

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $30,365

2019 Subaru Impreza

$30,365