Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Danielle Schelini.
Danielle Schelini
Danielle  Schelini at Richmond Subaru
4.8

Danielle Schelini

Director of Finance

Richmond Subaru

3511 Number 3 Rd
Richmond, BC V6X 2B8

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Danielle Schelini

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy"

- NewSubaruOwner

Recently bought our first Subaru from Richmond Subaru and had a great experience. Our salesperson, Mike Lee, was professional and knowledgeable. The management team was enjoyable to work with as well. We wanted a specific colour, which they did not have in the inventory, but they managed to bring one in rather quickly. I never knew buying a car could be so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Warren, Mike Lee

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super happy!"

- Snowlove

It's my second car (Outback) from these guys. I had a rocky experience the first time but they did above and beyond to help me so I decided to go back there. I was pleasantly surprised and so happy I went back there. Everyone is super friendly and professional. It's still early as I got the car a few days ago but so far I'm very satisfied with my experience there and how everyone makes you feel welcome and at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Warren, Jordan Lyons, Ray Haramboure

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE !"

- Gillz

We went in for a lease upgrade for a new Ascent and Danielle was extremely supportive and helped us with the switch over. It was a stress free transition and all Thanks to the team of Richmond Subaru.. Excellent Service Keep it up!..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nickolas Geisler

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Trash1

We leased a Forester here 4 years ago in a bit of an emergency. Our vehicle broke down and we needed to turn something around ASAP. They accommodated us and quickly got us into a vehicle we loved! Great service and great vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Sanzalone , Nick Geisler

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Very Welcoming Experience"

- RandytheCarney

I was skeptical about buying a new car and switching brands. However Richmond Subaru and Subaru Canada made it extremely easy. Great cars and amazing service. I will be a Subaru customer for the foreseeable future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Clapperton, Jordan Lyons, Ricky Li, Jessica Vu

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jackie Cho, experience and competence were evident "

- Phil

We received a reference for Richmond Subaru from two of our friends who dealt with Jackie Cho and convinced us he was different kind of salesman, one who would sell you what you were looking to buy for a fair valued price. This is exactly what we found to be true. We would reccomend Jackie to our friends as he was recommended to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Cho, Austin Warren

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and kind staff, would definitely recommend"

- CodyN

Everyone at the dealership were professional, friendly & detail oriented. Our sales guy, Jackie Cho, made us feel comfortable & did not employ any high pressure sales tactics. We felt his commitment to customer satisfaction - he took us out for a long test drive; answered all of our questions with patience & negotiated a fair deal. Highly recommend Richmond Subaru & Jackie. Would also like to thank Danielle who helped with the finance process, she was very professional and friendly. Walked me through the whole process as well as explaining what I was signing up for. My overall experience with her was amazing and would highly recommend her for any financing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Cho

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful people"

- Jolly Blue

Nick was very knowledgeable and friendly. He showed me features in the car and we had an awesome test drive. It was easy to deal with them. Danielle was very helpful with the financing. She even called Hertz so that I could return my rental and make it easier for me. They even did the ICBC transfer in house! When it rained the next day and I noticed that the rear wiper left the window streaky, they were willing to replace it for free. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diane Lie , Nick

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff, and I'm excited about my new car"

- Kbronswyk

The staff here at Richmond Subaru did their best to get me what I wanted in a short time frame. I'm very satisfied and happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Warren , Nick

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car, but the sales process had problems"

- Subarufan

We wanted a specific Subaru trim and color that was hard to find and Mathew, the Sales Mgr DID find one in Victoria and had it brought in for us. So he did a great job on that. And we are very grateful. And the price was quite reasonable, too. The insurance agent at the dealership charged us twice for our ICBC insurance thought, and getting our credit card refunded for the "double charge" has been difficult. (STILL in progress). Also, we felt uncomfortable with the sales pressure to but all the extended warranties, too. I suspect that process is inevitable at any dealership. Also, we sent a few emails to Jordan and Danielle during the sales process and did not get replies to those emails. But we do love the new Outback! I guess that is the important thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Clapperton, Jordan Lyons

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (293 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $31,420

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$31,420

New 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $29,220

2019 Subaru Forester

$29,220

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $34,520

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$34,520

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $40,195

2019 Subaru Outback

$40,195

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $31,745

2019 Subaru Impreza

$31,745

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $34,520

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$34,520

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $34,520

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$34,520

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $41,095

2019 Subaru Outback

$41,095