Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Danielle Schelini.
Danielle Schelini
Danielle  Schelini at Richmond Subaru
4.9

Danielle Schelini

Director of Finance

Richmond Subaru

3511 Number 3 Rd
Richmond, BC V6X 2B8

Contact Me
Call
Email

56 Reviews of Danielle Schelini

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick Geisler was very helpful and went out of his way to..."

- Salem

Nick Geisler was very helpful and went out of his way to come back after his shift was over to let us finish the deal because we came from far away The manger was very courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Geisler

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Lewis is very knowledgable,wise, & easy going. He is..."

- roselynnejohn

Ray Lewis is very knowledgable,wise, & easy going. He is fair in negotiating the deals and he is very professional in his approach to customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Cho, Ray Lewis

Mar 15, 2020

Richmond Subaru responded

Hello Roselynn. Thanks for sharing your wonderful review. Welcome to the Richmond Subaru family where you will have 5 Star service all the way. See you soon. Best Regards, Ray Lewis General Manager

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful, knowledgeable. Had a great test drive and got a..."

- Hue-phat Wang

Helpful, knowledgeable. Had a great test drive and got a great car! It’s been 3 weeks with my WRX now and I couldn’t be happier. Thanks again Nick !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Geisler

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Richmond Subaru staffs was amazing! Outstanding..."

- cecilyhe

The Richmond Subaru staffs was amazing! Outstanding honestly and patience, made me feel comfortable and at home with friendly service. Nick and Joe are an incredible sales, will listen to needs and go out of his way to find me the perfect price range of Car. Danielle were very personal explained of the details of the Financial payment that fit for me. Thank you for the Richmond Subaru team !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lui, Nick Geisler

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable and helped us nail down the pricing..."

- ginter

Very knowledgeable and helped us nail down the pricing and warranty we were comfortable with. Not pushy at all and very friendly. Would go here again in a heartbeat. Nick was wonderful to work with very friendly. We came a long way to buy a car and after looking we weren’t happy with the car we had dealt with on the phone and they found us a better car on the lot for the same price and lower mileage. Very friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Geisler

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family and I have shopped here and anytime one of us..."

- deedee

My family and I have shopped here and anytime one of us have some car needs the richmond subaru team is always helpful. The receptionist,Erika, is such a sweetheart and Nick does the best test drives !! I have recommend this dealership to many people I have ran into who are looking for the right car and an honest sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service from this dealer ship"

- zhong,lee

Great service, big thanks to Nick and Danielle to help me to get my new car with a Great deal. Would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Geisler

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick Geisler is very professional to explain all the..."

- Zl

Nick Geisler is very professional to explain all the details of the car. The manager Ray and finance director Danielle worked hard to give me a great leasing package. The final price is great. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Haramboure, Ray Lewis, Nick Geisler

Feb 09, 2020

Richmond Subaru responded

Hello Zl, We appreciate your positive review. Thanks for sharing. Management

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car deal ever!"

- lanordli7

I would like to give a big thank you to Nick who was the best man ever at explaining his cars, and an unbelievable test drive! Nick was also very persistent at trying to find a car that would fit into my life. Great job Nick! And a great smile! Ray Lewis listened to Nick and my friend T, and he found the perfect car at the perfect price, that fit into my life beautifully! What a surprising deal it was!! A Jaw Dropper! Thank you Ray you couldn't have pleased me more! Danielle was very thorough and professional at her job! She explained things very well, and made me feel quite comfortable. She was also in awe of the good deal I received! Great team effort well done! I am grateful, and a big thank you to you all! L

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Lewis, Nick Geisler

Feb 09, 2020

Richmond Subaru responded

Hello Lanordli, Thanks for sharing your positive experience. It was a pleasure serving you and our team will continue this excellent customer experience whenever you visit us for service. We appreciate your business! Thank you, Ray Lewis

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Test Drive ever from Nicholas and deal made! Sales..."

- Trudy T

Best Test Drive ever from Nicholas and deal made! Sales Manager Ray Lewis is very comfortable, honest and wanted our business and made it happen! Financial Sup. Danielle explained warranties, extending it in ways that we could understand! Friendly dealership all around from ALL STAFF inside and outside! I highly recommend this dog friendly dealership! Sincerely Trudy T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Lewis, Nick Geisler

Feb 07, 2020

Richmond Subaru responded

Hello Trudy, I'd like to welcome you to the Richmond Subaru family and thank you for your business! It is great to hear how positive of an experience you had dealing with Richmond Subaru when purchasing your new vehicle. We strive to be #1 in customer service and are beyond happy to hear how satisfied you are with the service you experienced. If there is anything we can do for you please do not hesitate to reach out and give me a call at 604-273-0333 Regards, Ray Lewis General Manager Richmond Subaru

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (494 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $35,540

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$35,540

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $35,540

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$35,540

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $35,540

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$35,540

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $43,715

2019 Subaru Outback

$43,715

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $30,340

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$30,340

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $34,040

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$34,040

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,140

2020 Subaru Forester

$36,140

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $30,365

2019 Subaru Impreza

$30,365