Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Almeida.
Daniel Almeida
Daniel Almeida at Whitby Oshawa Honda
5.0

Daniel Almeida

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

New and Used Vehicles

Languages Spoken

Portuguese Portuguese

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Daniel Almeida

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new car :) thank you everyone and especially..."

- Molly T

I love my new car :) thank you everyone and especially Daniel for hooking a sista up! He listened to my needs and wants for what I was looking for and ended up finding me the perfect vehicle for myself and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam!!! Such a sweet man. And very helpful.

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience, Dan and Fara were very helpful with..."

- Lady.carrier

Amazing experience, Dan and Fara were very helpful with getting my first purchase finalized! I love my new 2017 Honda Civic lx.i Recommend 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great time at Whitby Oshawa Honda. I purchased a..."

- Kristen.scotteisnor

Had a great time at Whitby Oshawa Honda. I purchased a Honda Civic in grey. The process was delightful and smooth. Would recommend Whitby Oshawa honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great time atbwhitbyboshawa Honda. I purchased a 20..."

- b.devoe

Had a great time atbwhitbyboshawa Honda. I purchased a 20 Civic in white. It was an amazing , interactive and friendly environment . Thank you Whitby Oshawa Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at Whitby Oshawa honda. My sales..."

- A_iqra

Had a great experience at Whitby Oshawa honda. My sales associate was able To get rid of any nervousness i was feeling In putchasing my first car. Fara and Dan A were the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Whitby Oshawa Honda was very smooth. The..."

- derrick.zuber

My experience at Whitby Oshawa Honda was very smooth. The first thing I noticed was that they weren’t pushy at all. There was no hard sale. In fact, after closer evaluation, the salesman talked me into the cheaper of the two vehicles I was looking at because it suited my needs better. Would recommend to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience at Whitby Oshawa Honda...."

- Sfollwell

I had an amazing experience at Whitby Oshawa Honda. Everyone was so helpful and professional. Bought a CRV from Dan A and he gave me the proper attention

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to buy an CRV and I saw Hatch Sport and fell in..."

- Father.murphy

I came in to buy an CRV and I saw Hatch Sport and fell in love with it. Dan A took care of everything and Fara put up with me on one of my worst days. God bless her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was very good with the dealership. The..."

- Bphutz

My experience was very good with the dealership. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle and patient with me including data. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sailing away in my Pilot!"

- Bob

Frank Salomone and his team made my purchase seamless from start to finish. Sales Consultant, Dan Almeida was patient, professional, and listened to my needs for a vehicle. Financial Service Manager, Peter Van Dorsser explained the warranty in a way that was easily understood. Delivery Coordinator, Fara Andrade was very knowledgeable of the vehicle’s key features and worked her magic on switching the previous owner’s language settings. Thanks to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (408 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Acura TLX car, priced at $21,900

2017 Acura TLX

$21,900

Used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $32,900

2018 Honda Accord

$32,900

Used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,900

2018 Honda Civic

$28,900

Used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,900

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,900

Used 2014 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $16,200

2014 Honda Odyssey

$16,200

Used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $45,500

2019 Honda Odyssey

$45,500

Used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $13,900

2015 Toyota Corolla

$13,900

Used 2011 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $19,500

2011 Toyota Tacoma

$19,500