Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Almeida.
Daniel Almeida
Daniel Almeida at Whitby Oshawa Honda
5.0

Daniel Almeida

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Daniel Almeida

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Arborcore

The team made it a breeze to lease a ne vehicle... Thank you to everyone there for making my first new car lease so easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Takla, Amy McBean

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Lilysolman

Everyone I dealt with was extremely knowledgeable and very kind. My insurance company gave me a hard time with sending over my documents but Adam and Dan were pleasant and helped me above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Rumball, Brad Onifrichuk

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and very nice, clean dealership "

- Dvsd14

Was treated well from all staff. Online sales, reception, sales and delivery were all very friendly and accommodating. Dealership is very well kept, clean and overall and nice experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy McBean, Lindsay Tucker

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply the best!"

- Justining

My experience at Whitby/Oshawa Honda couldn't have been smoother. From the moment I walked into the dealership, the team made me feel very comfortable. As a new car buyer I had many questions that were all answered and explained very clearly to me. Stepping into a vehicle at this dealership is extremely smooth and the team over there will ensure you leave with all the necessary information that you need to feel comfortable with your vehicle and purchase. It also doesn't hurt that they offer prices that cant be beaten anywhere else in Ontario! 100% recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter van Dorsser, Amy McBean

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Serious problem not disclosed"

- kodalux

Bought a 2018 CRV in early 2018 and found out afterwards that the engines in the 2017/18 and 19's have a serious problem where some gas works its way down into the oil pan and mixes with the crankcase oil. If they would have let me know about this problem up front I NEVER would have bought the vehicle. I kept if for a few months and traded it in for a 2018 Toyota RAV4. Also, they work really hard at trying to sell extended warranty which I never buy. This isn't particularly different than other car dealers but it is a complete waste of time for those who have no interest in buying it and are required to sit through this part of the process. Google Honda oil dilution problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Salomone, David Takla , Could be others but can't remember

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Amazing Service and Knowledgeable"

- Lcaprietar

Daniel & Fara was amazing in assisting us in the transaction for our new vehicle. The service was very quick and efficient. Definitely recommend this dealership especially for the service. It had a real human touch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fara Andrade

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Ch

Dan A made the car shopping experience as stress free as possible! He welcomed my many questions and answered them all. Everyone I interacted with was super personable, great customer service and knew their stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Type R"

- JdCNPRT

No better way to end the work week by picking up my new Civic Type R This car is simply awesome ! Thanks Whitbuoshawa Honda You guys are the best !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter van Dorsser, Paul Meshkat

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- MattL

I purchased a used Acura TLX from Whitby Oshawa Honda and Daniel and I had to share how wonderful the experience was. Daniel was warm and friendly and was simply great to deal with. He explained the steps and ensured that any questions or concerns were answered ASAP. I highly recommend this dealership (their Service Centre is awesome too!) and purchasing from Daniel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Thomas

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb Customer Service "

- Natasha R

Calvin was great to deal with. I am a first time new car buyer and had no idea what to expect. Calvin answered all my questions and was only an email away if I had other questions while going through the process. He was quick to reply and made me feel very comfortable and educated me of my choices when it came to financing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Alon

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (409 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $59,900

2019 Honda Pilot

$59,900

Used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,900

2019 Honda CR-V

$27,900

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,500

2016 Honda CR-V

$19,500

Used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,900

2018 Honda Civic

$24,900

Used 2014 Honda Accord car, priced at $12,900

2014 Honda Accord

$12,900

Used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,900

2019 Honda Civic

$27,900

Used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $11,900

2015 Honda Civic

$11,900

Used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,900

2019 Honda Civic

$19,900