Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Cyrus Belgamvala.
Cyrus Belgamvala
Cyrus  Belgamvala at Richmond Subaru
Refer Me
4.7

Cyrus Belgamvala

Service Advisor

Richmond Subaru

3511 Number 3 Rd
Richmond, BC V6X 2B8

Contact Me

Industry Experience

4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Certified Service Advisor

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Cyrus Belgamvala

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Cyrus Belgamvala is a very patient and effective..."

- sweetapple889

Mr Cyrus Belgamvala is a very patient and effective person. He makes the customers are happy to pay for the bills. A very decent person. Thanks for the good services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cyrus made a great improvement to my feelings about..."

- mjalman

Cyrus made a great improvement to my feelings about working with the Richmond Service Dept. In the past, I have been made to wait for hours past the given time estimates for services' completion. Cyrus was clear in his communication and contacted me promptly about new issues while assisting with getting the 60,000 kilometre service done on our 2016 Forester in a timely fashion. He also courteously and efficiently arranged for a loaner car for me to use for the day. His attitude towards customer service and communication is 5 star for sure. Thanks, Cyrus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Richmond Subaru responded

Hello Mjalmam, Thanks for your review and feedback. It's great to hear your customer experience is meeting your expectations. We value your business. Cyrus and team committed to making sure you feel that way. Thank you, Ray Lewis General

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came to Cyrrus to get a regular scheduled maintenance..."

- tw

Came to Cyrrus to get a regular scheduled maintenance done on my BRZ, he was able to have it finished quickly and pricing was very fair. He explained what needed to be done on my vehicle and I did not feel pressured at all. Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been going to this dealership for the last 2 years,..."

- Lisa T.

I've been going to this dealership for the last 2 years, and the experience so far has been enjoyable. Cyrus was very helpful when I came in to get my brakes looked at, as they were sqeaking. It turns out I needed to get them replaced, and he was very helpful, and informative. He took the time to answer all of my questions, and helped break everything down so I understood what was going to be worked on with my car. He checked in with me after they did the inspection, and was overall super helpful and attentive. It made the experience a pleasant one, and I feel very comfortable and confident about getting my car serviced at Richmond Subaru. Thank you for doing a great job on taking care of my whip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had originally left a great review before I picked up..."

- fsyedtk

I had originally left a great review before I picked up my car. Original quote was $750. Called me to tell me they messed up the quote but that the total won't be over $1,000. I show up there to find a bill for $1,300. Complete lies and bs. I would've left a better review if they just said the total would be $1,300 from the beginning. Not going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2020

Richmond Subaru responded

I am sorry to hear that this was the case, please send me an email and I'd like to investigate this further. latif@richmondsubaru.com Thank you, Latif Bains Customer Service Manager

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department was extremely professional and..."

- eddy

The service department was extremely professional and supportive throughout the process. Really appreciate working with Cyrus and Will on the issues I had and appreciate that they tried their best! Benson was a bit of a pushy salesperson though...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William leung

Aug 27, 2020

Richmond Subaru responded

Hello Eddy, I am thrilled to hear that our service team was able help you in a supportive and professional manner, I will be speaking to our sales team to explore more of what transpired with your conversation and will be reaching out shortly to follow up as customer service is extremely important to us and your feedback is important for our growth as a company. Look forward to speaking to you soon, please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Thank you, Latif Bains Customer Service Manager Latif@richmondsubaru.com 604-273-0317

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cyrus was great and helpful despite circumstances..."

- kevin

Cyrus was great and helpful despite circumstances involving a difficult customer that held up the line before me. He was understanding of my concerns and did the best he could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2020

Richmond Subaru responded

Hey Kevin, While we are happy that Cyrus was able to accommodate you we would love to know what we can do to take your rating from 3.5 to 5 stars. Please feel free to contact me at latif@richmondsubaru.com or by phone 604-273-0333 We value your input to help us grow! Thanks, Latif Bains Customer Service Manager Latif@richmondsubaru.com 604-273-0317

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience and I really liked Cyrus's..."

- Zen B

It was a great experience and I really liked Cyrus's professionalism. He was always updating me on the process and I even received my car on time as promised. Will definitely be back if I get this quality of service in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2020

Richmond Subaru responded

Hey Zen, So glad to hear we were able to help you with your service, it was a pleasure to have you choose us to service your needs. Thanks, Latif Bains Customer Service Manager Latif@richmondsubaru.com 604-273-0317

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"had service appt on 18th aug at 730 am and came on 17th..."

- Jude Dsilva

had service appt on 18th aug at 730 am and came on 17th aug at 4pm to drop of car & explained my work situation for next day, Cyrus checked with Mechanics and managed to get my car serviced before 8pm today, Cyrus went above & beyond and grateful for this gesture

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cyrus Belgamvala

Aug 27, 2020

Richmond Subaru responded

Hey Jude, We are just thrilled you are happy with your service and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks, Latif Bains Customer Service Manager Latif@richmondsubaru.com 604-273-0317

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service by Cyrus "

- Hao

I had some issue with trunk gate, and also leads to battery drainage for my 2018 Subaru Outback. I brought vehicle in at a wrong appointment time. Cyrus took good care of me even though it was not my appointment time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2020

Richmond Subaru responded

Hey Hao, Glad we were able to get your trunk sorted out, Cant wait to see you again. Thanks, Latif Bains Customer Service Manager Latif@richmondsubaru.com 604-273-0317

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (380 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $40,040

2020 Subaru Outback

$40,040

new 2020 Subaru BRZ car, priced at $33,270

2020 Subaru BRZ

$33,270

used 2017 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $34,688

2017 Subaru Legacy

$34,688

new 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $29,215

2020 Subaru Impreza

$29,215

new 2020 Subaru WRX car, priced at $40,770

2020 Subaru WRX

$40,770

new 2020 Subaru BRZ car, priced at $33,270

2020 Subaru BRZ

$33,270