Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Colin Nicholls.
Colin Nicholls
Colin Nicholls at Cambridge Centre Honda
4.8

Colin Nicholls | Page 3

Financial Services Manager

Cambridge Centre Honda

227 Hespeler Rd
Cambridge, ON N1R 3H8

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Colin Nicholls

November 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a Very Positive Experience at Cambridge Centre Honda"

- Len Hughes

In shopping for a new vehicle, I was influenced by the excellent ratings of Cambridge Centre Honda, and now I know why. The sales re., Kevin MacKenzie was very personable, knowledgeable, open, and helpful. I have never found buying a new car a pleasant experience but this one was! I would have no hesitation going back there again. In fact, because of the good service I experienced, I've decided to drive from London to Cambridge to have any maintenance work done there! Customer service is high on my list of attributes that I look for when dealing with any organization. Without question, I certainly found it at Cambridge Centre Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Bibby, Kevin MacKenzie

Nov 05, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Len! Wow, thank you so much for sharing this awesome review! We are so happy that we could help make buying a car a pleasant experience for you. Kevin is a fantastic salesperson and really knows how to assist people in finding the perfect car for them! We would really like to thank you for your loyalty to our dealership, as well as your business. We wouldn’t be where we are If it wasn’t for great customers like yourself. All of us here at Cambridge Centre Honda wish you nothing but Happy driving! Best regards, the CCH Team!

November 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Honda!"

- Marissa

I really love my new used Honda and all the features it came with. I'm so impressed as I've always been a Toyota buyer but my new car rocks! So happy I made the switch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Shannon

Nov 05, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Marissa! Congratulations on the purchase of your new used Honda! We are so happy to hear that you are loving it, and very happy that you decided to make the switch as well! We would like to thank you very much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Happy Driving! Best regards, the CCH Team!

October 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Knowledgeable, professional & courteous"

- HRVluver

Kevin MacKenzie is knowledgeable, professional & courteous! From start to finish I was treated with respect, listened too, guided towards the best purchase for our family and all without pressure or the use of hard sales tactics. Each visit was a pleasure and very much worth my time. Kevin and Colin took their time to educate and provide all the information I needed to make the right choice. I highly recommend Cambridge Centre Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin MacKenzie

Oct 28, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello HRVluver, Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience here at Cambridge Centre Honda. Whether you are meeting with our Service Advisors, Express Technicians or Sales and Financing Team, we always strive to go above and beyond for our wonderful customers! And both Kevin and Colin are perfect examples of that. It is our pleasure to serve you! Thank you for your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, the CCH Team

September 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfying."

- hondaguy

Mouse tried to eat my Honda, It got as far as the wiring and decided to quit. I took it to Honda and got the best service in this city

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello hondaguy, We are very sorry to hear about, what could have been, a very bad situation. However, we are very grateful that you came to us for your service needs and glad we could help out in the situation! Thank you so much for your business, we really appreciate it! Best Regards, the CCH Team.

September 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service "

- Carmen

Excellent Customer Service for all the Cambridge Honda Team. Thank you Elizabeth Terry 😊 ***** ( 5 stars ) I'm so happy with my new car 😊😊 it's perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Sanchez, Elisabeth Terry

Oct 28, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Carmen, Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience at Cambridge Centre Honda! Your satisfaction, business and loyalty mean a lot to our whole team. Elisabeth always makes sure to deliver the best customer service to all her clients and we are glad that you walked out feeling happy with your purchase. Thank you again for your feedback, we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best Regards, the CCH Team!

3
21 - 25 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,942

2019 Honda CR-V

$35,942

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $40,982

2019 Honda Accord

$40,982

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $50,422

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$50,422

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $33,782

2019 Honda Insight

$33,782

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $52,822

2019 Honda Odyssey

$52,822

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,382

2019 Honda Civic

$27,382

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,582

2019 Honda Civic

$22,582

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,582

2019 Honda Civic

$22,582