Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Clayton Fisher.
Clayton Fisher
Clayton  Fisher at O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
5.0

Clayton Fisher

Sales Associate

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

45730 Hocking Ave
Chilliwack, BC V2P 6J1

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Clayton Fisher

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and accommodating staff. Looked for what I..."

- b.d.layton50

Very friendly and accommodating staff. Looked for what I wanted but found me a better deal. They were patient while I was making my decision and did not push or rush me to make a deal happen. Thnx Clayton and Bill for the Great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Reid

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carla was the sales associate who assisted us in test..."

- Alidan

Carla was the sales associate who assisted us in test driving a vehicle that we ended up purchasing at O’Connor Jeep Chrysler. She was kind and helpful and I appreciated her friendly knowledgeable service I would absolutely recommend Carla and will use her for any future purchases at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the pleasure of dealing with Clayton Fischer my..."

- Crystalannie22

Had the pleasure of dealing with Clayton Fischer my salesman and the used car manager Bill , the experience was not stressful at all all my questions were answered and from first pulling on the lot to leaving with the car was a wonderful experience , also thanks to Sat for the help as well:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Reid , Sat in Finance

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I live in Abbotsford but after visiting the local..."

- Gladiator01

I live in Abbotsford but after visiting the local Auto-mall it was off to Chilliwack to visit O'Connor's. Much better selection and was greeted with a smile and warm 'Hello' from Clayton. All-in-all... A great experience and one I will repeat next time I'm shopping for a great vehicle and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service "

- Shadow

I had a great experience. I asked 2 things of Clayton. 1 don't push me to be in a hurry to buy.2 Don't show me something I can't afford. He was great gave me lots of time to think about my purchase. He also has kept in contact with me, making sure I am enjoying my compass. Thank you Clayton. When it's time.for me to trade in my compass I will be looking for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Weeks

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reputable "

- Ralph

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM Is a very reputable dealership. They were patient working with us and committed to helping us find the right vehicle. We would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevan MacRae , Jacob Davies

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clayton and Richard you guys rock !!!"

- Ev

My husband and I came in to purchase a Dodge truck for him and had such a great experience with Clayton ..That we agreed to purchase my Journey 2 days later again from Clayton..;) . The service we received from Clayton was more than I could’ve asked for. Clayton was professional as well as a natural of his position . Clayton made sure we were well taken care of by Brad when he was unavailable. Brad was exactly like Clayton extremely professional and approachable . For each transaction we had the pleasure of working with both Christina and Richard. Richard as I mentioned to you after a long day of working than sitting in a dealership for hours I was burnt out. Richard has a way of showing compassion and impeccable professionalism. This team worked well with us . Thank you Evelyn Duff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Compass"

- Marfry

They went to great lengths to get me the colour I wanted and I’m very happy 😃 Thry weren’t pushy but kept in touch till I was ready to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my truck!"

- Trevorg

Dealership was super helpful. Clayton went out of his way to make sure I got exactly what I was looking for. I'd definitely shop there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Trenaman

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (30 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$65,000

2015 Dodge Challenger

$38,000

2019 Ram 3500

$79,000

2016 Jeep Compass

$11,500

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,490

2019 Chrysler 300

$32,990

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,000

2015 Ram 1500

$26,998