Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Claudio Di Pede.
Claudio Di Pede
Claudio Di Pede at Yorkdale Ford Lincoln
5.0

Claudio Di Pede

Lease Renewal Manager

Yorkdale Ford Lincoln

3130 Dufferin St
Toronto, ON M6A 2S6

Contact Me

Claudio provides superior customer service sales by making customers feel welcomed and valued when they are making a major purchase. He has long list of loyal customers because he is a person that his customers trust. He always tries to treat his customer as they are his guests and tries to make every guest feel like they are part of the Yorkdale Ford Lincoln Family. Claudio has the ability to effectively help customers with Ford and Lincoln products due to over 26 years of experience in Automotive Sales.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

Call
Email

44 Reviews of Claudio Di Pede

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new Ford Escape!"

- Aleks B

This is my second Ford Escape from Yorkdale Ford Lincoln and I could not be happier with the level of service from Gary. I had the pleasure of dealing with Claudio RE my 2015 Ford Escape, and the transition to my new 2019 Ford Escape was seamless! Taylor was personable and professional while going through the leasing paperwork. Gary works very hard to ensure that my specific needs are looked after. Gary truly cares!! He is professional, kind, funny and considerate. It's clear the whole team enjoys working together, as the store is warm and welcoming! I would definitely recommend Yorkdale Ford Lincoln to anyone looking for their new vehicle. Thanks for all your help Gary and Team :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Wener, Taylor Dineen

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- SalVal

Claudio was very friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all our questions and also gave us some good ideas and points. He was very patient. We are loving our new 2019 Ford Explorer Sport. We will recommend Claudio to anyone and everyone 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa North

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A truly great experience !"

- Alberto

I have nearly 5 years experience dealing with this dealership and their team of financial and administrative advisors as well as the service and parts team. All of them have been very efficient, responsible and they have always kept us Clients as a priority, their attention to detail and devotion to client service is to be proud of. I want to thank Lisa and Claudio for their work and devotion to me in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa North

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experince"

- GK

It always felt like Claudio was working for me to assist me. I would not hesitate to recommend Claudio and his team. Great experience and no surprises! Thanks,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa North

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Returning Lease Car couple of months early-Lincoln MKX"

- V.l.

When it was time to return my Lincoln which I was using (more accurately "not using") as my second car, I spoke with Claudio Di Pede to see if he was able to help me return it early. Claudio went out of his way to help me and he did it quickly and professionally. When it is time to look for another car, I will definitely call Claudio for help again. I give this dealership 3 stars because the sales department and service department offer totally different experience. The sales department is exceptional and professional. They really provide great service and a pleasure to deal with as a customer. Especially Claudio made me want to come back. But The service department is totally the opposite. I feel like I am in trouble and I am unwanted. In the future, I will buy/lease from them but service the car elsewhere because the service team seems to run independently ie. they do not honour oil change certificates issued by the sales team and they did not honour extended warranty that I purchased when leasing the car until I pointed it out to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and comfortable buying experience"

- Floshow28

Very excited about my new car! Claudio was a great help in choosing an appropriate vehicle and having a comfortable experience. Highly recommend! Thanks Claudio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2019

Yorkdale Ford Lincoln responded

Floshow28 Excited, comfortable, and appropriate are great comments to see in a review and I will pass along to Claudio who will appreciate it. Thank you for taking the time to post, Safe driving Jim Hamilton General Manager

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Ford Edge"

- cynthiafordedge

Claudio was a wonderful person to work with. I came in off the street and he spoke with me, called me back to say he could find exactly what I was looking for, and made sure I was happy with my purchase. Any questions I have had since I purchased the Ford, I have emailed him, and he has always responded back. I would totally recommend Claudio when buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2018

Yorkdale Ford Lincoln responded

Cynthia It sounds like Claudio was very attentive and took steps to make sure all went smoothly. I am also glad that he was able to find a vehicle exactly like you wanted......that can be difficult at times. Thank you for the great review, enjoy your new vehicle and safe driving. Jim Hamilton General Manager

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service Excellence"

- Ford customer 23

I had gone to a local Ford Dealership in Cambridge and they were unable to service/address a problem they created for a few weeks. In my travels, I stopped into Yorkdale Ford without an appointment. Anne J. the service advisor was able to fit me in and rectify the issue immediately. Claudio D from the sales team spoke with me to help improve my feelings toward Ford that were soured by the Cambridge dealership. It was a very pleasant and enjoyable visit that left me feeling that I am important as a Ford Customer. My thanks to Anne and Claudio and would recommend that if you drive or own a Ford or Lincoln, take it to Yorkdale Ford for anything you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anne J

Dec 28, 2018

Yorkdale Ford Lincoln responded

Ford Customer 23 Its never great to hear about a customers service issues but I am glad that Claudio in sales and Anne in service were able to assist and take care of yours. Also great that you feel valued and important again and I wlil definitely pass on this review to both of them. Thank you for the 5 Star, take care, and safe driving. Jim Hamilton General Manager

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Expectations exceeded!"

- Mike

This was my second Lincoln MKX lease. My first was also with Claudio and was an important factor in my coming back. The first vehicle was certainly important and met my expectations but more importantly I had from that first lease and the subsequent follow p by Claudio developed a comfort and trust that I would receive honest answers to my questions , real value for my purchase, and timely service when needed.. Guess what ? It was even better! Claudio listened to what I was looking for and provided what I wanted. Listening in my opinion is an often overlooked skill by sales people and listening and delivering a matching result is even more rare!! EXPECTATIONS EXCEEDED!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Tipei

Jul 11, 2018

Yorkdale Ford Lincoln responded

MIke It is always great to see and hear from repeat customers and why they chose to come back and stay part of our family. Claudio is very thorough with his leasing process and making sure his customers know all of their options and can make a great decision for themselves. Nice to hear you LOVE your new vehicle even more. :) Thank you for the 5-Star review, have a great summer and safe driving. Jim Hamilton General Manager

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LIUNA Local 183 Ford F-150 "

- Ford150

Claudio was excellent. We as local 183 members had seen on Facebook about union member and Ford. We went to Yorkdale Ford and seeked out Claudio to find out about this deal. Claudio was attentive and he treated us like family and helped us with all the options to purchase our Ford F-150. Lisa North was excellent she was down to earth and alsI made us feel like family.Thank you Claudio and Lisa for both your friendliness and for your excellent service!! Pedro(aka Peter or Jorge or George) and Maria Machado :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa North

Jun 15, 2018

Yorkdale Ford Lincoln responded

Ford150 We were happy to take care of another member of Luna Local 183 and their family. I will pass along your comments to both Claudio and Lisa but can't get much better than making a customer feel like "Family" Thank you for the review, have a great summer and safe driving. Jim Hamilton General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (301 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,088

2018 Ford Escape

$28,088

New 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,288

2018 Ford EcoSport

$28,288

New 2018 Ford Expedition car, priced at $68,888

2018 Ford Expedition

$68,888

New 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $36,888

2018 Ford Fusion

$36,888

2018 Ford Escape

$30,189

2018 Ford Escape

$41,089

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,638

2019 Ford Fusion

$27,638

New 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $30,588

2018 Ford Fusion

$30,588