Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cindy Smith.
Cindy Smith
Cindy Smith at Western GMC Buick
5.0

Cindy Smith

Service Advisor

Western GMC Buick

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1C6

Contact Me

I moved to Edmonton from Ontario with my family in 2008 and have been at Western GMC Buick for 7. I've had a total of 16 years experience with GM Canada and I am GM PRO Certified. I look forward to helping future customers as well continuing to take care of our valued existing ones.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

GM Pro

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

121 Reviews of Cindy Smith

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent warrenty repair service."

- Keith

The service representative made sure I was totally in sync with the progress of my car repairs. I never needed to contact her with question she was always timely in my updates. A very good repair service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Keith, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with Cindy Smith and our Certified Service Department! We look forward to your future visits! -Team Western

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Shawn B

The employees at Western GMC are very personable and great to deal with. They held my concerns with importance and made sure I was happy with the results. Thanks Cindy, Renee, Dean, and Marcy, it was a pleasure dealing with you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Shawn, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our Certified Service Department, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer repport!"

- The Captain

Great customer service by Doug Airey's team the Walkers! In addition the support by Cindy, Rebbeca and Chantal. Thanks again Doug Airey and your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

The Captain, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Part of the Western Family"

- K and R Kehoe

Thank you to the Western staff especially Aaron Walker, Alan Walker and Rebecca Gottfried on our recent truck purchase. Aaron is an honest, easy going and friendly salesman. He focused more on getting us the vehicle we wanted and raising questions we may not have thought about rather than pushing a sale he felt was best for us. The follow up calls to get the purchase completed on our schedule were always answered quickly and no details were missed in the walk through. Aaron is always willing to take a call with a concern even days after the purchase. A thank you goes to Rebecca as well for having all the finance details organized to make that part of the process smooth and stress free. Western will make you feel like family by introducing you to staff in all departments and will go out of their way to ensure you are happy. Thank you to all the staff. Ronda and Ken Kehoe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Ken & Ronda, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Judixu

I've never had a better experience at a dealership. Everyone is fun, helpful, pressure free. I will be recommending them to everyone. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Judixu, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and efficient "

- Radar

Just an oil change but Cindy always makes my visit enjoyable. Professional,courteous and ready to assist. Cindy addresses you by your name and makes you feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Radar, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our Certified Service Department, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and Courteous"

- Dick

The service has always been excellent. Very professional and helpful. Cindy in particular has always goes above and beyond to make the experience very pleasurable and stress free. Thank you Cindy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Western GMC Buick responded

Dick, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our Certified Service Department, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair treatment through the purchase of a new Buick Enclave"

- Randy99

We appreciated the fair, caring and professional treatment we received from Western GMC through the process of purchasing a new Buick Enclave. We were in the unfortunate position of having to deal with a major repair on our older car and looked into the possibility of trading it in on a new vehicle. The staff worked hard with and for us to come up with the best deal that they could. We walked away very happy with how we were treated. Thanks Everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Western GMC Buick responded

Randy99, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Western GMC Buick! We're thrilled to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Moni57

I like your people. They are friendly and up front about what needs to be done on my vehicle. I also spoke to one of the new car salesmen and he was very open about my options and financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renee Neudorf, Aaron Walker

Dec 12, 2018

Western GMC Buick responded

Moni57, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our Certified Service Department, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and Friendly Service "

- Coachjeff

I recently bought a new vehicle and it couldn’t have been a better experience. Aaron Walker was the salesman I worked with and he helped me find the vehicle I wanted. Once I found the right vehicle for me he helped walk me through all of the features and was very knowledgeable in all areas. I highly recommend going to this dealership if you are looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Walker, Rebecca Gottfried

May 14, 2018

Western GMC Buick responded

Coachjeff, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results