Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christy Chen.
Christy Chen
Christy Chen at Volvo of Unionville
Refer Me
5.0

Christy Chen

Volvo Brand Specialist

Volvo of Unionville

4340 Highway #7 East
Markham, ON L3R 1L9

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certification - Volvo Performance Academy

14 Reviews of Christy Chen

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Volvo has always been above and beyond any other car and..."

- Andrew

Volvo has always been above and beyond any other car and dealership out there. Me and my family have been with Volvo since the beginning of my life. After finding a Volvo S60 2018 with Volvo of Unionville, it was very easy to go through the process of buying the car even during COVID. The staff is extremely friendly with a high level of knowledge and perfect customer service. The staff also makes sure to be COVID friendly while giving a normal world experience. My sales representative was Bosco, he is a extremely professional and knowledgeable, he also is extremely respectful. After buying the S60, Rachel showed me how the different functions of the car worked along with the Volvo on Call app for my phone. I can't thank Volvo of Unionville enough for everything they have done for me. Volvo has my word, they truly are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Andrew for your continuous support for Volvo and our team at Volvo of Unionville and your acknowledgements of our efforts to provide a comfortable and normal world experience with increased sanitization measures during COVID. It is always our goal to put safety first. Our team also strives to be transparent and answer all your questions to assist in your journey to find the car that best fits your lifestyle. It was our pleasure to work with you, and we hope you enjoy your new Volvo S60! Thank you again for writing this review.

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accommodating staff, always answers their emails and..."

- Daniel

Very accommodating staff, always answers their emails and call and generally it was a pleasant experience. This is the second car I got here. And I will continue to come to this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2021

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Daniel for your review. Your recognition of our customer service is much appreciated from the Volvo of Unionville team. It is always great to hear feedback from loyal customers like you. Thank you again for your kind words and continuous support!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent services! Kind and friendly, answer all..."

- chennyming

Excellent services! Kind and friendly, answer all question any time, appreciated! They are professional and helpful, of course, the special offer is also a good one for me, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2021

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you for acknowledging the excellent services that Volvo of Unionville provided for you. We are always happy to help answer any questions and concerns that you may have. It's great to hear that you took advantage of our special offer and got the Volvo you wanted! We hope you enjoy your Volvo.

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had great experience with this dealer. Everybody is..."

- linda2088

We had great experience with this dealer. Everybody is professional, experienced and helpful. We are very happy with our new car. We will definitely recommend their service to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bosco Ku

Dec 05, 2020

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Linda for positive review for Volvo of Unionville. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your new Volvo! We at Volvo of Unionville firmly believe in excellent customer service and are glad that you have enjoyed your experience here.

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our family had a great experience at Volvo of Unionville...."

- slim

Our family had a great experience at Volvo of Unionville. Andrew, Pat, and Christy were all helpful, friendly, and professional throughout the entire process. We will not hesitate to recommend them to our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Lau, Andrew Tran

Sep 05, 2020

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you for your kind words towards Andrew, Pat, and Christy. It was a pleasuring working with you, andw e are happy that you have enjoyed your vehicle purchase experience with us! Thank you again for your business, and welcome to the Volvo family!

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is great but only thing missing is car wash..."

- Wkang

Everyone is great but only thing missing is car wash services as available in Volvo villa. Staff great 👍 ! Will follow Aaron Chuang most anywhere because he pays attention to his clients and goes the extra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2020

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you so much Wendy for your kind words. We do have car wash service normally after every maintenance/service appointment. I will check what happened and make sure we can earn your complete satisfaction moving forward. Thanks once again.

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, best dealership I’ve ever done business..."

- Rachelwu

Great service, best dealership I’ve ever done business with. Will refer to all family and friends. Thank you guys I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2020

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you so much Rachel. Our motto at Volvo of Unionville is to make sure our customer not only having the highest satisfaction on their purchase but also on the whole experience. Thanks again for your kind words and we will keep it up.

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron provides super good service and advice. Service..."

- Peter Lai

Aaron provides super good service and advice. Service department helps me a lot in many areas. I am glad to have such a good team to serve me. They are fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2020

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Peter for your acknowledgement of the quality of service that we provide here at Volvo of Unionville! It is our pleasure to serve you, and we hope you enjoy your car. Thank you for your support!

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My boyfriend and I leased a car from Christy. She helped..."

- Amy

My boyfriend and I leased a car from Christy. She helped us to get the right car that fit all our needs. She is very friendly and supportive. She followed up with our experience and helped with after-sale services. Very satisfied experience with her and will definitely recommend her to everyone who is considering Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2020

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you very much Amy! We are happy that you were pleased with the quality of service that Christy has provided you. We strive to help customers find the car that best fits their lifestyle and we are glad that we have found the right car for you! Again, thank you for supporting Volvo!

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christy is very caring, patient, helpful as well as very..."

- Stella He

Christy is very caring, patient, helpful as well as very knowledgable. She answered our questions whether we contacted her via email, phone, wechat or in person. It was definitely the best buying experience we've ever had in a dealership. I've been enjoying my car every time I drive or ride iwe Will definitely go back when we upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia Tai

Mar 14, 2020

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Stella for your acknowledgment in Christy's dedication to her work! We strive to provide our customers with a stress-free shopping experience, and we are glad that we were able to deliver that to you. Here at Volvo, we believe that safety and ride-enjoyment are important qualities in a car. Welcome to the Volvo of Unionville family!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results