Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Fernandez.
Christopher Fernandez
Christopher  Fernandez at Bramgate Volkswagen
4.8

Christopher Fernandez

Sales Manager, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

183 Reviews of Christopher Fernandez

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David is the man you wanna buy your car from! I have been..."

- Manmeet Singh Kamboj

David is the man you wanna buy your car from! I have been to various vw dealerships. Their service is smooth and they care of you throughout the deal that shows you are being taken care of and are in the right hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Manmeet, thank you for this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a terrific experience working with David. We look forward to serving you again! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service"

- ctaylo

Went in with the wife to see the 2019 Jetta obviously she loved the car and the sales team the experience so much fun and hassle free. Thank you Bramgate VW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickolas Boodram

Oct 01, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so glad you were able to find a car that suited your needs! We will be sure to pass your kind words along to the team! Take care! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Review "

- Kay

I’ve had a good experience with the purchase of my 2019 Golf. So far, so good! Samantha Amaral was my sales rep and she made sure I was well looked after. Chris Fernandez was the sales manager and he also was attentive. Thank you all! Kay Bingham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl, Samantha Amaral

Sep 26, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit, Kay! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Samantha, Chris and the rest of the team. We look forward​ to seeing you again soon. Hope you’re having a great week! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bang4Buck"

- sba427

I Am so happy with my 2019 GLI 35. Between my family this is our 5th VW Purchase in the last 5 years. Solid cars that are not expensive to maintain. I LOVE VW! Mike was amazing with his services. He helped me pick the PERFECT CAR. In the PERFECT COLOUR! Heads are turning when i drive by! Fully loaded VW is the way to go! You practically get an AUDI for the price of VW! THANK YOU BRAMGATE VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl, Michael Santacroce

Aug 19, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 Star Google Review! We’re delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience at Bramgate Volkswagen. We’ll be passing on your comments to the team and look forward to seeing you again! Take care!

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Deal & delivery done in less than 24hrs"

- gsamarpreet33

Awesome service by Samantha and Ricky. Both got us an awesome deal on our 2019 Atlas Execline. They got us our deal and delivery of the car in less than 24hrs with everything taken care of. Everyone else in the dealership was awesome and funny. They all knew us with in one day. I will highly recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl, Samantha Amaral

Aug 19, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy Monday! We would like to thank you for your recommendation and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing all of our customers with only the best there is to offer. That said, it’s great to hear that Samantha and Ricky helped to make your experience such a memorable one. Enjoy your new Atlas and let us know if you ever need anything else. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2019 Jetta Highliner"

- Zines1234

My experience at Bramgate Volkswagen has always been a great one. This is my 5th purchase and the experience has always been like the very first one EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. My sales rep Jiri Kazda has always been professional and knowledgeable and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jiri Kazda, Ricky Kurl

Aug 09, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello, We appreciate your continued business and support! We look forward to your next visit, and have a great weekend! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new car "

- stanleyalpin05

Michael Santacroce was very helpful and he made my car shopping experience the best that I have ever had,I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiana Hoffman, Michael Santacroce

Aug 06, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello Stanley, Thanks for your wonderful review and recommendation! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, easy and convenient. "

- RajmaBeans1994

I was in the market for a new car and test drove the Jetta GLI at bramgate. I was very happy with how staff treated me (they remembered me when I came in each time) and how informative and kind Francesco, the salesman was. He paid attention to detail and personally cleaned my new car when he noticed dirty spots that I had missed. I will highly recommend this dealership to people in the market for a Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francesco Lunardo, Tiana Hoffman

Jul 22, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning, Thank you for taking some time to leave us such a fantastic review! We always love hearing about the details of our guest's visits and what made them great! Congratulations again on your new Jetta GLI - you made the perfect choice and it's going to be a wonderful vehicle for years to come. All the best! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales and Service Experience"

- MottaFam

My family purchased 2 cars from Bramgate VW and we were extremely happy with all the help we received. Christopher Fernandez the Sales Manager took the time to show us all our options and walk us through the purchase process. He was able to help us get the financing we needed and get myself and my mother into brand new Jettas! Thank you for your patience with us and helping us find the right car and model for our needs! I have also taken my car into service from Bramgate and it’s hands down the best place to go. I once went to another VW dealer and left very disappointed with the service. I now drive from Whitby to Brampton to get my service done right! Thanks again Bramgate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy Friday, Thank you for the kind words! We really appreciate you taking out the time to write this review. Our customers are a huge part of our success as a dealership and we're delighted to have you as one. We hope both you and your mother enjoy your brand new Jettas! Have a good weekend. Team Bragmate Volkswagen

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service "

- Mmontes

Everyone we encountered at the Bramgate vw was amazing and super friendly. Our dealer Christopher Fernandez was knowledgeable and very honest, Christopher and Ricky Kurl from finance made our car purchasing experience a truly positive one and we would definitely recommend anyone looking to purchase a new or used car paying them a visit. These guys really go above, beyond and even out of their way really to make your experience a positive and memorable one. Thank you Christopher Fernandez and your team at Bramgate Volkswagen for our new Atlas, we love it! and will definitely be purchasing a 2nd viechle with you in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

Jul 19, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning, Thank you for taking some time to leave us such a fantastic review! We always love hearing about the details of our guest's visits and what made them great! Congratulations again on your new Atlas - you made the perfect choice and it's going to be a wonderful vehicle for years to come. All the best! Team Bragmate Volkswagen

1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results