Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Christopher Fernandez
Christopher  Fernandez at Bramgate Volkswagen
Refer Me

Christopher Fernandez

Sales Manager, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me
4.9
224 Reviews

Employee Video

4.9

224 Reviews

Write a Review

224 Reviews of Christopher Fernandez

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brangate Volkswagen is a place to go when looking for a..."

- emoore959

Brangate Volkswagen is a place to go when looking for a vehicle. They have an amazing team that has been very helpful. Andrea is very knowledgeable in his field of work and has an exceptional customer service skills, he answers all the questions that I ask which makes it easier for me to make a decision. Thank you guys, keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Micic, Andre Sharma

Oct 18, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your wonderful words about our dealership! We are glad to hear that you had such a great experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to serving you again.

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying my car there. Very..."

- Luisbarrios

I had a great experience buying my car there. Very friendly and attentive service. I would highly recommend it. Sales staff was amazing and courteous. Thank you David.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Motta

Oct 14, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for your wonderful review and recommendation! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

October 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer Service, David Motta is a really good..."

- Gary Ghotra

Excellent customer Service, David Motta is a really good salesperson who made this deal happen. The staff was helpful and cooperative. I will recommend my family and friends take a tour before buying any vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Britney Rogers, David Motta , David Motta

Oct 04, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your rating. We are committed to providing unmatched service and your feedback is always important to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, Shawn explained everything..."

- Lciddio2909

Excellent customer service, Shawn explained everything in great detail. Awesome service all around!. I recommend everyone to shop here for their next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl, Shawn Atwal

Oct 04, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a terrific experience working with Shawn. We look forward to serving you again!

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely friendly staff. Very helpful and professional...."

- Pavlov77

Extremely friendly staff. Very helpful and professional. Nice and modern facility. All that made it a pleasant and easy experience from start to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We are delighted to hear you had a great experience! All of us appreciate the hard work and dedication that our team brings to the job everyday! Welcome again to the Bramgate Family!

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Motta hizo mi experiencia en VW más que magnífica...."

- Thalia Gaytan

David Motta hizo mi experiencia en VW más que magnífica. Era el primer carro que compró en Canadá y estaba muy preocupada en adquirir el carro correcto, y más importante por el precio correcto. David, se aseguró que todo el tiempo entendiera los detalles, y trabajo conmigo para que el costo del vehículo se ajustara a mi presupuesto. Cuando recojí el coche, el lo tenía con un súper nice bow, mega limpio y con todo lo prometido. Hasta me pudo encontrar un espacio para dejar mis llantas de invierno, todo estuvo extremadamente perfecto. Recomendaría este dealership con los ojos cerrados. Excelente atención de todos los empleados, desde recepción, ventas, hasta financing. Mil gracias por todo. AMO MI COCHE

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl, David Motta

Sep 27, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to recommend us! We appreciate your feedback and are very pleased to hear that you had an amazing experience with David.

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bramgate Volkswagen was a great experience and such..."

- mikecampeau

Bramgate Volkswagen was a great experience and such amazing professional people. Can’t be happier with my new Atlas, the whole experience was easy. I highly recommend giving them an opportunity to impress you when your looking for a new vehicle. Thanks Andre.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Britney Rogers, Andre Contreras

Sep 13, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review! We appreciate your visit and look forward to serving you again. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice clean dealership with very friendly..."

- Vicky

Very nice clean dealership with very friendly knowledgeable employees. Shawn Atwal was great and helped us find the perfect vehicle that met our needs and requirements

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Britney Rogers, Shawn Atwal

Sep 13, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest purchase ever made, very friendly environment,..."

- d.alan.contreras

Easiest purchase ever made, very friendly environment, Going the extra mile to help and accommodate me in any way possible, We’ll done highly recommend, thanks Andre.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl, Andre Contreras

Sep 07, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Congrats on joining the Bramgate Volkswagen family! We look forward to serving you again!

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the staff members to be professional and..."

- fs_explr

I found the staff members to be professional and knowledgeable yet friendly and down to earth. They are easy to work with and not overbearing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl , Shawn Atwal

Aug 24, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your amazing review. We would very excited to welcome you to the Bramgate Volkswagen Family! Take Care

1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results