Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christopher Fernandez.
Christopher Fernandez
Christopher  Fernandez at Bramgate Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.9

Christopher Fernandez

Sales Manager, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me

Employee Video

209 Reviews of Christopher Fernandez

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Samantha Amaral did a great job explaining every detail..."

- Rui Nunes

Samantha Amaral did a great job explaining every detail with kindness, excellence and professionalism! Grateful! Recommended 100%! Shaun was also very helpful with the details. Christopher, Britney, you guys were amazing. To all of you, thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We are so happy we were able to find you the vehicle that suited you needs best. Enjoy your new vehicle and please contact us if you need anything else.

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David has been an absolute pleasure working with. After..."

- shady.khouzam.23

David has been an absolute pleasure working with. After gathering all my needs and wants he quickly found the right car for me. He was in constant communication with me and kept me up to date throughout the entire process. He answered all my questions and ensured all my concerns were addressed. I highly recommend others to work with David if they have the opportunity to and he will take care of your car purchasing needs. Thanks David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl, David Motta

Apr 27, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with David and the team. We look forward​ to seeing you again soon. Hope you’re having a great week! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I actually got referred to David from another friend of..."

- Tenzin

I actually got referred to David from another friend of mine. Amazing customer service and very professional. Highly recommend David and the Bramgate team. Cheers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl, David Rodriguez

Mar 31, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to recommend us! We appreciate your feedback and are very pleased to hear that you had an amazing experience with David and the team. Bramgate Volkswagen

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied from David Rodriguez. Very weel satisfied..."

- Manindersaini

Very satisfied from David Rodriguez. Very weel satisfied delever what he said. Appreciate to all Volkswagen specially David & manger Christopher. Thanks Again for a good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your amazing review. We would very excited to welcome you to the Bramgate Volkswagen Family! Take Care.

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Bramgate Volkswagen was a pleasure to work..."

- Arek

The team at Bramgate Volkswagen was a pleasure to work with. David was proactive during the entire sales process and professional. Chris Fernandez and David Martin were very helpful locating the vehicle as well as supportive during the sales process. Ricky Kurl hit a home run with the financing. In the end my family has a wonderful vehicle to serve us for years to come. First class team at Bramgate Volkswagen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit, Arek! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the team. We look forward​ to seeing you again soon. Hope you’re having a great week! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David, Britney, and Christopher made the purchase of my..."

- amina.d

David, Britney, and Christopher made the purchase of my 2020 VW Golf effortless! Everything about my experience was outstanding. I am extremely grateful that they took the time to answer all of my questions in detail and pointed me in the right direction with my purchase. The Bramgate VW team were very professional, knoweldgeable, and friendly. I look forward to upgrading to a GTI in the (hopefully) near future! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Britney Rogers, David Motta

Feb 04, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Amina, Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that our team got you into your new VW Golf smooth and easy. If there's anything else we can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience ever!! No pressure, no hassle. I..."

- EriconTech

Best buying experience ever!! No pressure, no hassle. I love my new 2021 ALTAS..Thanks Jiri for always taking good care of me and my other members of my family who also bought VW's from you at Bramgate. Special mention to Chris Feranandez, thanks for all you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jiri Kazda, Britney Rogers

Dec 21, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! I'm glad to hear that our team went above and beyond to get you into your new Atlas! Congratulations on your purchase and feel free to let us know if we can help with any automotive needs in the future. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff, great experience. Beautiful facility too...."

- jwtracey

Great staff, great experience. Beautiful facility too. Really appreciated the time and care Michael took in explaining everything about the lease agreement and the features of the vehicle. Couldn’t recommend it any more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Britney Rogers

Nov 30, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello Jwtracey, Thank you for this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a terrific experience purchasing your vehicle with Michael’s support. Welcome to the Bramgate Volkswagen Family!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a great experience with Chris and David. Super..."

- Eugenia

I had such a great experience with Chris and David. Super cordial and helpful from the test drive to the pick up of my car! I highly recommend anyone at Bramgate VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Britney Rogers, David Motta

Nov 26, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thanks again for taking the time to share your experience with us. We’ll be sure to share your kind words with Chris & David. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David and the team at Bramgate Volkswagen have always..."

- faranv

David and the team at Bramgate Volkswagen have always gone above and beyond to help us with vehicle purchases and maintenance! Would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl, David Rodriguez

Nov 05, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for sharing your excellent feedback with us, Faranv! We are so happy to hear you received excellent service from our team. We look forward to your next visit. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results