Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Fernandez.
Christopher Fernandez
Christopher  Fernandez at Bramgate Volkswagen
4.8

Christopher Fernandez

Sales Manager, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

189 Reviews of Christopher Fernandez

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- kathy

Great place to go, everyone so nice and friendly. Chris was so helpful and explained everything, Mick was so kind as well and helpful. I love my new car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickolas Boodram

Dec 09, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Glad to hear, Kathy! If there is anything else you need, please let us know! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service Excellence!"

- CNicholas

Mickolas, surpassed my customer service expectations! There is a reason this is my third purchase with Bramgate VW. From the time you enter the facility you are greeted by warm friendly faces. I never feel pressured into buying a vehicle, in fact, your feel secure in your purchase because everything is explained from the actual vehicle to the purchasing and financial process. They run a well oiled professional machine. From the time Mickolas took me to test drive the Atlas to driving my new vehicle of the lot, he was professional and supportive and helped me every step of the way. The team really cares about customers and their families! To Mickolas, Chris, Marco and Ricky - Many many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello Nicholas, Thank you for your wonderful words about our dealership! We are glad to hear that you had such a great experience with Mickolas, Chris, Marco and Ricky. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to serving you again! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"“THANK YOU” for the amazing customer service each and..."

- Patricia

“THANK YOU” for the amazing customer service each and everyone went above and beyond to give us the best service and deal. David Motta congratulations and thank you for your EXCELLENT customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning Patricia! Thank you for this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a terrific experience working with David. We look forward to serving you again! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jiri was excellent. This is my second car purchased from..."

- cgrange

Jiri was excellent. This is my second car purchased from Jiri. When I need another car, I will be coming back to him. Finance was excellent too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jiri Kazda, Michael Santacroce

Dec 02, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We appreciate your continued business and support! We will extend your kind words to Jiri and we look forward to your next visit! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees at bramgate were professional and polite...."

- GLI Guy

The employees at bramgate were professional and polite. If I were to buy another Volkswagen I would come back here because of the customer service. David Motta was a good salesman and made the process easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl, David Motta

Oct 30, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so glad you were able to find a car that suited your needs! We will be sure to pass your kind words along to David! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff I dealt with at Bramgate were very..."

- LuvMyBeetle

The staff I dealt with at Bramgate were very professional, friendly and an absolute pleasure to do business with. David Motta was thorough and has excellent customer service skills. It was so easy to get the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello! Thank you for leaving such a thoughtful review! We’re so humbled to know you are happy and we look forward to seeing you again! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David is the man you wanna buy your car from! I have been..."

- Manmeet Singh Kamboj

David is the man you wanna buy your car from! I have been to various vw dealerships. Their service is smooth and they care of you throughout the deal that shows you are being taken care of and are in the right hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Manmeet, thank you for this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a terrific experience working with David. We look forward to serving you again! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service"

- ctaylo

Went in with the wife to see the 2019 Jetta obviously she loved the car and the sales team the experience so much fun and hassle free. Thank you Bramgate VW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickolas Boodram

Oct 01, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so glad you were able to find a car that suited your needs! We will be sure to pass your kind words along to the team! Take care! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Review "

- Kay

I’ve had a good experience with the purchase of my 2019 Golf. So far, so good! Samantha Amaral was my sales rep and she made sure I was well looked after. Chris Fernandez was the sales manager and he also was attentive. Thank you all! Kay Bingham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl, Samantha Amaral

Sep 26, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit, Kay! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Samantha, Chris and the rest of the team. We look forward​ to seeing you again soon. Hope you’re having a great week! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bang4Buck"

- sba427

I Am so happy with my 2019 GLI 35. Between my family this is our 5th VW Purchase in the last 5 years. Solid cars that are not expensive to maintain. I LOVE VW! Mike was amazing with his services. He helped me pick the PERFECT CAR. In the PERFECT COLOUR! Heads are turning when i drive by! Fully loaded VW is the way to go! You practically get an AUDI for the price of VW! THANK YOU BRAMGATE VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl, Michael Santacroce

Aug 19, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 Star Google Review! We’re delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience at Bramgate Volkswagen. We’ll be passing on your comments to the team and look forward to seeing you again! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results