Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Christopher Fernandez.
Christopher Fernandez
Christopher  Fernandez at Bramgate Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.8

Christopher Fernandez

Sales Manager, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

202 Reviews of Christopher Fernandez

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff, great experience. Beautiful facility too...."

- jwtracey

Great staff, great experience. Beautiful facility too. Really appreciated the time and care Michael took in explaining everything about the lease agreement and the features of the vehicle. Couldn’t recommend it any more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Britney Rogers

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a great experience with Chris and David. Super..."

- Eugenia

I had such a great experience with Chris and David. Super cordial and helpful from the test drive to the pick up of my car! I highly recommend anyone at Bramgate VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Britney Rogers, David Motta

Nov 26, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thanks again for taking the time to share your experience with us. We’ll be sure to share your kind words with Chris & David. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David and the team at Bramgate Volkswagen have always..."

- faranv

David and the team at Bramgate Volkswagen have always gone above and beyond to help us with vehicle purchases and maintenance! Would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl, David Rodriguez

Nov 05, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for sharing your excellent feedback with us, Faranv! We are so happy to hear you received excellent service from our team. We look forward to your next visit. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manager is very helpful and was able to come to a..."

- Anjali Sharma

Manager is very helpful and was able to come to a solution regarding my concerns. Manager was considerate and kind while helping. Would recommend this dealership to others in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Dave Motta and the team for making our purchase..."

- catpal27

Thanks to Dave Motta and the team for making our purchase of our Tiguan IQ a very positive experience . His patience and customer service made us very comfortable and was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl, David Motta

Jul 13, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5 Star review! We’re delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience at Bramgate Volkswagen. We’ll be passing on your comments to the team and look forward to seeing you again! :) Enjoy your new Tiguan!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always an incredible experience at Bramgate VW! I bought..."

- Robin Forth

Always an incredible experience at Bramgate VW! I bought my first car at Bramgate 15 years ago and have never gone anywhere else. The staff there are wonderful, and always go above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jiri Kazda, Ricky Kurl

Jun 29, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you, Robin, for the 5 Star review! We are thrilled to see your overall satisfaction during your experience with us. Our Bramgate Volkswagen team looks forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Have a great week!

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank David Motta for all his hard work it get..."

- Stephanie_rorke

I want to thank David Motta for all his hard work it get me into my new Atlas. It was a great experience. I’ll recommend this location and David to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl, David Motta

Jun 19, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy Friday, Stephanie! We are delighted to hear you had a great experience. All of us appreciate the hard work and dedication that David brings to his job everyday! Welcome again to the Bramgate Family. :)

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best buying experience! Top notch service..."

- Elias L

This was the best buying experience! Top notch service from David and Chris! This was my first car buying experience and I couldn’t be any happier! David was knowledgeable and always willing to answer any questions! Was an absolute pleasure dealing with David! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rodriguez

Mar 16, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning Elias! Thank you for such a wonderful endorsement. All of us here truly appreciate the hard work and dedication that David and Chris demonstrate on a daily basis. We will be happy to share your kind words with them and the rest of the team. Thanks again for choosing us and we look forward to helping you in the future. Take care! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at Bramgate Volkswagen,excellent..."

- toorakapil

Had a great experience at Bramgate Volkswagen,excellent staff and satisfactory customer service.I bought valkswagan Tiguan 2020 which is very nice and Amazing car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun D'Souza, Michael Santacroce , Masood (Masy) Naderi

Feb 05, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning! We appreciate you taking the time to write us an amazing review. We’re so happy to hear that you had a great experience with our team. Enjoy your new Tiguan and let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"At Bramgate you are not forgotten my sales rep Mick was..."

- Kevin S

At Bramgate you are not forgotten my sales rep Mick was there with my first deal and did not shy away from a more complex deal 11mths later. Very well informed and got it done I am delighted and too the moon with this Amazing Arteon which was not available when I purchased my Exceline Jetta Loaded from Mick. I'm sure he would of figured out what I needed had it been and the outcome would of had Mickolas's stamp on the deal. Love Bramgate for offering me great vehicles in a timely fashion that are practical and fitting with great warranties maybe to timely lol. 2019 Jetta Gli out a couple weeks after purchase, Arteon couple of months but no matter this dealer is there for your needs and has you covered no matter what choices you ultimately decide on. Service is Awsome and Adam is great and knowledgeable as well as others, this dealer is the total package. Thank-you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Orellana, Ricky Kurl, Mickolas Boodram , Service Department

Feb 03, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving such a thoughtful review, Kevin! We’re so humbled to know you are happy and we look forward to serving you again! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results