Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Christina Marr.
Christina Marr
Christina Marr, FInance, O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
5.0

Christina Marr

FInance

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

45730 Hocking Ave
Chilliwack, BC V2P 6J1

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Christina Marr

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Met my needs!"

- James B

I was looking to change up vehicles and Brad made the process very easy. He was able to narrow down what I was looking for and delivered. I am very happy with my new Grand Cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Smith

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t be happier! "

- Bbull

We are beyond pleased with our experience at O’connor! We were recently pressured into buying a vehicle we truly didn’t want and knew it was a mistake since purchase. We ended up at O’Connor looking for our dream vehicle, a Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. Kevan MacRae assist us and he was very friendly and knowledgable. He listening to our wants and needs and found our dream Jeep, first kick at the can. It’s like he has a sixth sense! Kevan MacRae the “Jeep Whisperer”. The Jeep was everything we wanted and more! Kevan and team were very accommodating and even stayed passed closing to ensure we understood everything that was happening with no surprises. We never felt rushed or pressured. Kevin and the O’Connor team went above and beyond our expectations and we really couldn’t be happier. We will be buying our next vehicle from Kevan and the team at O’Connor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevan MacRae

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a positive experience "

- Linda

I wasn’t pressured. To me that’s always positive. I would recommend O’Connor’s to a friend or family member anytime. No hassle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Smith

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Left happy "

- Moosemahoney

Bought 2 vehicles at a great price . Staff were very knowledgeable and friendly . Was impressed with the overall experience. Would recommend for sure . Prices here are hard to beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevan MacRae

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- BP

Our sales rep Brad was courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. So were the rest of the staff. Fair trade in value on both our vehicles. In and out in under 4 hours with a new vehicle :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Reid, Brad Smith

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2019 1500 Ram Classic"

- steve1

Kevin MacRae, made buying a new truck effortless and seamless. After letting them know what I was after he jump to it right awayno matter of short time found a few trucks that would suit my needs finally narrowing it down to the one I purchased. It was a most excellent experience, and I would highly recommend Kevin to anyone purchasing a new vehicle from O'Connor Christina Marr, was a fantastic helping help me getting the finances all finalized and everything else to do with the truck. She went above and beyond and perform her job at a very professional and upbeat and happy attitude... Thank you very much Christina and Kevin for a great experience in getting my new truck.. I would highly recommend Kevin and Christina to anyone buying a new vehicle from O'Connor. I would also highly recommend O'Connor to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. I like to thank everyone there for making my purchase seamless and painless it was a real joy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevan MacRae

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t be Happier"

- Angelic444

Brad at O’Connor was amazing! I told him what features I was most interested in and within minutes he had shown me the perfect vehicle. I drove away ecstatic with my purchase and with the whole experience. The entire team at O’Connor was amazing and I will definitely be returning there for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Smith, Carson Grant

Mar 25, 2019

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your review and of course the opportunity to earn your business! If you need anything in the future please don't hesitate to reach out to us and remember we pay referrals for anyone you send into us that purchases. Thanks again and enjoy your new vehicle!

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth Sale"

- Caron

Stacey and Jake are both very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable salesmen. I was very fortunate when I called OConnor that Stacey had answered my call. He listened to my bad experience story from another location and re assured me that it would be a much better buying experience this time around. He was right ! When we arrived at the lot Stacey needed to leave but Jake was there to pick up where he had left off. We knew what we were looking for so that was simple. We took the truck out for a test drive with Jake. He answered all our questions without having to think about it, no hesitation. The whole buying experience was very quick and seamless. When we were feeling like we needed to sleep on this huge purchase to us, financing offered us to take the truck home for the night and give it some thought. A couple times without asking she left the room for hubby and I to talk privately. The staff their have a real understanding on what a big decision buying a vehicle is. No regrets !! I will only deal with O'Connor for all my truck needs and any questions I have I call them first. hope they have the vehicles we want over the next few years when its time for family members. Finally !!!! Best Service hands down !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Davies, Stacey Seniuk

Mar 22, 2019

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review! Hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff in all departments are fablouse"

- Brenda whitetiger

Everybody there does the best they can for you. They go above to help you get what you want. Very honest. Wonderful service. Like that insurance is right there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Reid, Brad Smith, Carson Grant

Mar 11, 2019

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Hi Brenda, Thank you for the review and more importantly the opportunity to earn your business! We hope you are loving your new vehicle and if you need anything in the future please don't hesitate to reach out! Carson Grant

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast Convenient Friendly service!"

- Happy in/on my Journey

No matter what you purchase it is somewhat stressful. Buying something very expensive is always trying. So Although it was nerve racking my salesman Gary was very kind very patient and always there to answer any questions. Thank you Garry!! The finance dept. was great I was able to watch my casserole in the oven while they did up the papers. Great people working there, I would recommend them in a Heart Beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Campbell , Gary Campbell, Christina Marr

Mar 05, 2019

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your review and the opportunity to earn your business! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (55 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Murano

$26,000

2018 Ram 1500

$29,500

2017 Alfa Romeo 4C

$66,500

2016 Ford Explorer

$33,000

2016 Honda Civic

$18,500

2017 Ram 1500

$36,500

2013 Ram 1500

$19,000

2013 Ford Flex

$18,500