Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Christina Marr.
Christina Marr
Christina Marr at O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
4.9

Christina Marr

FInance

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

45730 Hocking Ave
Chilliwack, BC V2P 6J1

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Christina Marr

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clayton and Richard you guys rock !!!"

- Ev

My husband and I came in to purchase a Dodge truck for him and had such a great experience with Clayton ..That we agreed to purchase my Journey 2 days later again from Clayton..;) . The service we received from Clayton was more than I could’ve asked for. Clayton was professional as well as a natural of his position . Clayton made sure we were well taken care of by Brad when he was unavailable. Brad was exactly like Clayton extremely professional and approachable . For each transaction we had the pleasure of working with both Christina and Richard. Richard as I mentioned to you after a long day of working than sitting in a dealership for hours I was burnt out. Richard has a way of showing compassion and impeccable professionalism. This team worked well with us . Thank you Evelyn Duff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Cherokee "

- Melissa

Had an amazing experience with Carla in search of a vehicle that suits our family needs. We were looking for an suv and decided on a 2017 Jeep Cherokee. Not only was Carla friendly and professional she was not pushy like my previous experiences with Car dealerships she worked with us to find something we not only loved but needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carla Autenrieth

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- MandyP

We had a great experience with Brad at O'Connor! He was helpful, knowledgeable, and able to get us what we needed at the price we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Smith

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kept informed "

- Drake

I did a factory order with brad smith get kept me up to date though out the waiting process and once the truck came in he found there was a problem with the paint on the roof of no fault of his or the dealer he didn’t try to hide it and was very up front with me about it with my options of what we could do to fix the situation he even answered me after hours and on his days off work if I texted him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Smith

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Met my needs!"

- James B

I was looking to change up vehicles and Brad made the process very easy. He was able to narrow down what I was looking for and delivered. I am very happy with my new Grand Cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Smith

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t be happier! "

- Bbull

We are beyond pleased with our experience at O’connor! We were recently pressured into buying a vehicle we truly didn’t want and knew it was a mistake since purchase. We ended up at O’Connor looking for our dream vehicle, a Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. Kevan MacRae assist us and he was very friendly and knowledgable. He listening to our wants and needs and found our dream Jeep, first kick at the can. It’s like he has a sixth sense! Kevan MacRae the “Jeep Whisperer”. The Jeep was everything we wanted and more! Kevan and team were very accommodating and even stayed passed closing to ensure we understood everything that was happening with no surprises. We never felt rushed or pressured. Kevin and the O’Connor team went above and beyond our expectations and we really couldn’t be happier. We will be buying our next vehicle from Kevan and the team at O’Connor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevan MacRae

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a positive experience "

- Linda

I wasn’t pressured. To me that’s always positive. I would recommend O’Connor’s to a friend or family member anytime. No hassle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Smith

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Left happy "

- Moosemahoney

Bought 2 vehicles at a great price . Staff were very knowledgeable and friendly . Was impressed with the overall experience. Would recommend for sure . Prices here are hard to beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevan MacRae

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- BP

Our sales rep Brad was courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. So were the rest of the staff. Fair trade in value on both our vehicles. In and out in under 4 hours with a new vehicle :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Reid, Brad Smith

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2019 1500 Ram Classic"

- steve1

Kevin MacRae, made buying a new truck effortless and seamless. After letting them know what I was after he jump to it right awayno matter of short time found a few trucks that would suit my needs finally narrowing it down to the one I purchased. It was a most excellent experience, and I would highly recommend Kevin to anyone purchasing a new vehicle from O'Connor Christina Marr, was a fantastic helping help me getting the finances all finalized and everything else to do with the truck. She went above and beyond and perform her job at a very professional and upbeat and happy attitude... Thank you very much Christina and Kevin for a great experience in getting my new truck.. I would highly recommend Kevin and Christina to anyone buying a new vehicle from O'Connor. I would also highly recommend O'Connor to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. I like to thank everyone there for making my purchase seamless and painless it was a real joy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevan MacRae

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (39 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $14,400

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$14,400

Used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $72,000

2018 Dodge Durango

$72,000

Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $20,000

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$20,000

Used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $71,000

2018 Dodge Durango

$71,000

Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $25,000

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$25,000

Used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $31,000

2018 Dodge Challenger

$31,000

Used 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $66,000

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$66,000

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,000

2017 Ram 1500

$37,000