Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Christina Marr.
Christina Marr
Christina Marr at O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.9

Christina Marr

FInance

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

45730 Hocking Ave
Chilliwack, BC V2P 6J1

Contact Me
Call
Email

39 Reviews of Christina Marr

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've had nothing but awesome service with O'Connor's...."

- Allena

I've had nothing but awesome service with O'Connor's. Stacey has been my go to car sales person for the past several years. This past week he helped my friend drive off the lot with the perfect car. Stacey always goes above and beyond for his customers and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Reid, Stacey Seniuk

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was super welcoming. No sales person jumping down my..."

- Bailey.L

Was super welcoming. No sales person jumping down my throat when I first there. Extremely happy with my purchase, and any worries or questions I had about it were answered quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Smith , Sav,Shane

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Good Buying Experience"

- RM

Steven Shuhany provided excellent service - over and above - from start to finish purchasing a brand new Jeep Wrangler. His knowledge, patience and attention to customer care and needs was superb and very much appreciated. Kudos to the whole O’Connor Team for providing a great atmosphere buying the Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Reid, Steven Shuhany

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an amazing experience dealing with Stacey at..."

- krysztov

We had an amazing experience dealing with Stacey at O’Connor Dodge! We wanted to upgrade our van and were so impressed with how well our base 2013 Caravan lasted then saw the van of our dreams— at the Home & Garden show! We met Stacey there and right away you could see how he is is passionate about and confidently stands behind the vehicles he sells. He had our van ready to go when we came to close the sale, had found one with the maximum amount of features for the price we needed, and was very accommodating when we told him we had an extra set of wheels to figure in to the deal. We were hoping to have the tires put on them and our winter treads installed on the new van— no problem! They included the install service to satisfy the sale. Additionally, both the finance and insurance departments were very personable and completed their part quickly and in a very easy way. I highly recommend going to see Stacey for your next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"O'connor has great teamworkers there in Chilliwack BC..."

- Lorraine Peters

O'connor has great teamworkers there in Chilliwack BC Thanks Steven Shuhany Bill Reid and Christina for helping our family get our Dodge Ram 1500

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Reid, Steven Shuhany

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a recent buyer this was my first return to O'Connor..."

- Bcsignwright

As a recent buyer this was my first return to O'Connor for a minor recall service and gratified to find that although I'd made no arrangements of my own they were ready with a shuttle service and faster than expected job completion. Kept the rest of my day intact. Made an accessories purchase then assisted by their parts employee to install the mats followed by a free touchless wash voucher at a supporting business, none of the above expected! Very considerate and courteous service from all I've met. No hesitation to recommend them, enthusiastically.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Reid, Steven Shuhany

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- bar1967

Good customer service from start to finish give them call if you want great speedy service with a smile I recommend them for all your needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Smith

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This entire place is awesome. I ended up trading in a..."

- Nickp

This entire place is awesome. I ended up trading in a jeep for a 2018 ram, came back 6 months later for a 2019 ram. Stacey is probably the best person you could ask for in a sales guy. Genuine and honest, definitely has made me a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much "

- Tanya T

I cannot express how thankful I am at how hard the whole team worked all along the process. To help me find the perfect truck for me, for the price needed! It was a smooth transition and I appreciate the smiles and help along the way! You guys Rock! And Brad I knew you you would find the truck that was build perfect for me! Right down to the tie downs in the cab! Couldn’t ask for anything more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Smith , Sat in finance

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 ram 3500"

- Cameron

Great experience, knowledgeable, non pushy sales rep, friendly and polite finance manager, all transparent. Everything spelled out in detail on purchase with no hidden costs etc. Have added some upgrades since purchase and service dept has been great as well. Highly recommend this local dealer for your vehicle purchase and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Reid, Kevan MacRae , Chris, Sara, Chelsea. Plus a few more but do not know names.

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (34 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 1500

$39,499

2018 Chrysler 300

$25,000

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,695

2015 Kia Forte

$8,000

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$13,495

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$69,990

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$12,990

2014 Toyota Sienna

$15,999