Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Chris Vander Wel
Chris Vander Wel at Bramgate Volkswagen
Refer Me

Chris Vander Wel

Leasing & Sales, Audi Brampton/Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me
not yet
rated
251 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen Enthusiast

Duane Marino Sales Champion Training

Employee Video

not yet
rated

251 Reviews

Write a Review

251 Reviews of Chris Vander Wel

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought my last 3 cars with Bramgate! The service..."

- k.celenza

I have bought my last 3 cars with Bramgate! The service and people are always great and make the process simple and the best it can be! Thanks so much :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant "

- Vwguy

It was very personal, friendly experience with knowledgeable staff. Chris took time to understand my requirements and explain his rationale for the recommendation. He also spent time building rapport on a personal level. This was the second purchase I have made at this dealer and as long a VW will meet my future needs I wouldn’t hesitate to return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that Chris was able to assist you and got you into your new car smooth and easy. We hope to continue serving you in the future! Have a great day! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Gary

It was a wonderful experience at the dealership beginning from our first visit to the day càr was delivered to us. We were explained professionally at each step of the buying process and the staff is very friendly and particularly our sales contact Oscar was very cooperative and understood our requirements. I would like to recommend this dealership to my fàmily and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl , Oscar Majcher

Sep 07, 2018

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hey Gary! Thank you for the amazing review and your endorsement of Bramgate Volkswagen. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Congratulations on your new car! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure "

- 16mk7

2nd car I've purchased from Bramgate Volkswagen and likely not the last. The entire staff is super knowledgeable and helpful especially sales rep. Chris V who is always consistent with follow ups and updates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for leaving this very thoughtful review! We’re so humbled to know that you are happy and will be sure to share your words with Chris and the team. Congratulations again on your new car! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was very good experience."

- Kirtpal

All members of the team are very knowledgeable & professional.I am very happy with the service they gave me.I will definitely recommend my friends to buy their vehicle from this dealership Thanks.Kirtpal kang

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for your wonderful review and recommendation, Kirtpal! Congratulations on your new car! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- Louissu

Their service was great (and their beverages were great too) I would recommend coming here if you’re looking for a new vehicle with friendly service and an awesome atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2018

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and thank you for your recommendation! We hope to serve you again in the future! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time car buyer. Amazing and fast service"

- 2018golfgti

I gave Chris the five star rating because of his amazing service he was always in contact with me as soon as there were updates with the process of getting the car also super friendly and easy to talk to. Great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2018

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for your wonderful review! We will be sure to extend your words to Chris and the team! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my 2017 Jetta"

- Salgil62

I gave the best rating I could give. Chris Vander Wel was very pleasant and made sure I understand everything. Answered all my questions. Ricky Kurl was also very pleasant and really explained everything too. Hugh Payne remembered me from when I brought my last Jetta. Also very pleasant. Very pleased with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl , Hugh Payne

Mar 23, 2018

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a terrific experience working with our team. Congratulations on your new car! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Golf R Purchase"

- DJ_NachoMan

I had an incredible experience with all of the staff at Bramgate VW. Chris Vanderwel was incredibly patient, punctual, and answered every single question i had. I have purchased a few new cars and the level of customer service i received from Chris was by far and above anything that i have ever experienced. If you buy a new VW i definitely recommend this dealership and Chris. I will be coming back again for another vehicle in a few years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2018

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for sharing your experience and recommending us! It's always great to hear that we were able to make our customer’s experience truly exceptional. Congratulations on your new car! :) Team Bramgate Volkwagen

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review for Chris "

- Conroy69

I wanted to personally say that Chris was extremely informative about the VW GTI. He took his time to educated my wife and I about the car and answered many questions. He made us feel extremely comfortable throughout the entire process. His guidance was much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2018

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Conroy, thank you for this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a terrific experience working with Chris. We look forward to serving you again! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results