About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Vander Wel.
Chris Vander Wel
Chris Vander Wel, Leasing & Sales, Bramgate Volkswagen, Bramgate Volkswagen
5.0

Chris Vander Wel

Leasing & Sales, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen Enthusiast

Duane Marino Sales Champion Training

Employee Video

Contact Me

223 Reviews of Chris Vander Wel

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good everything!!"

- PACN

Great service & very good customer attention. It was our first time buying a Volkswagen car and so far have loved it. We do not regret one bit our decision and we thank everyone who helped us in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Fernandez

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Profesionals"

- Alberto

Since the moment we came in everyone was ready for us. Everybody’were, professional, courteous, friendly, and I mean everyone . Thanks to the whole bramgate team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Micic

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service and customer experience "

- Gillies Family

Chris did a terrific job helping us select the right car for our family. He answered all our questions. His customer service skills are excellent. Thank you we are truly enjoying our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- PFA 777

I was part of the diesel recall and Chris VanderWel worked with me through all of the stages. He was very thorough...not pushy and certainly knows his stuff! I now have a brand new Jetta and looking forward to continuing my relationship and service appointments with Bramgate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people great service "

- Tarsem Khehra

Amazing customer service. They helped with the whole process me getting a new car. Lower prices then other dealer in gta area. overall A + rating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Michael ronquillo

Chris is the best. He is above and beyond in customer service and always making customer experience amazing. I will recommend bramgate volkswagen and chris to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolute great experience! "

- Zyrell

Sales service by Chris Vander Wel was great. He allowed for an easy transaction when my husband and I bought our Tiguan. He was professional and informative. We didnt feel any sales pressure. He was able to direct us to what were looking for. Once we decided on our car, he kept us up to date with the expected arrival of our car. On recieving our vehicle, we were happy to recieve a thorough orientation to the car functions by Chris. We also had Joanne Yulo help us with the purchase of our warranty. She was amazing. She provided us with full information of what we needed to know to make the right choice for us. She maintained an easy transaction and was absolutely helpful. Ultimately, 10/10 experience with this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Yulo

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Frank Kieckeben

I was very impressed with the quick turnaround time from purchase to delivery, with the car being ready earlier than promised. The relaxed, no pressure atmosphere was a welcome surprise and communication from the sales person, Chris, was also excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service and attention to detail "

- Obriens

We needed to make a decision about a new car fairly quickly and arrived late on a Weeknight just before closing. Chris Vander Wel stayed late to explain the difference between a 2015 pre-owned diesel Jetta which we originally were interested in vs a 2017 new Jetta and professionally responded to all questions and concerns we raised. He was very knowledgeable and listened carefully and convinced us of the benefits we would experience a 2017 Jetta with 0 % financing. We are very happy with our purchase and with the efficient professional service Chris and others provided us at Bramgate Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic customer service"

- Burak

Chris was a pleasure to work with... He made every step of the process very easy and crystal clear. Unlike many others, you can really trust this dealership. It was a wonderful experience purchasing my Tiguan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results