Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Preston.
Chris Preston
Chris Preston at Chilliwack Volkswagen
4.9

Chris Preston

General Sales Manager

Chilliwack Volkswagen

44621 Yale Rd
Chilliwack, BC V2R 4H2

Contact Me
Contact Me

145 Reviews of Chris Preston

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience! "

- happy atlas owner

The overall experience was great! I felt valued and treated fairly throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend this dealership for anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braden Adams

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yes I would recommend this dealership."

- Super

The salesman Chris McColm even if new to this type of work impressed me with his knowledge of his product. Probably the best presentation; I have received from a sale person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McClary , Chris McColm saleperson

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Kaitlin

Had a wonderful experience at chilliwack VW. After having my car written off I came in here very overwhelmed and Justin and the rest of the staff here were awesome. Made a stressful day better! Not pushy and very knowledgeable. After purchasing the car I noticed a cosmetic issue on the car, called back the next day and was able to get it fixed with no stress to me. Thanks to everyone at Chilliwack VW for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great low pressure customer service"

- Steve

Justin was great dealing with my daughter as she was replacing her car that was written off in an accident. He listened to what she was saying, didn't pressure or push her at all. She actually bought a car that she didn't even plan on looking at after he suggested it may fit her needs. All on all a great experience. Thanks Justin and the rest of the staff at Chilliwack VW!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Kidd, Justin Larsen

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous. "

- Kevin B

Right from start to finish it was a great experience. We started off with the test drive of the Arteon and ended up purchasing a 2019 Jetta GLI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Augest Braun, Ryan McClary, Andrew Koreman , Stefani Baron

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very relaxed and pleasant buying experience. "

- Stanwegner

Ryan is a very cordial and genuine individual who appeared to be expert in all of the the dealerships products without trying to oversell them or be pushy in any way. He was enthusiastic and endeavoured to have me satisfied with the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hans Folkerts, Ryan McClary, Jolene Carne, Braden Adams, Kianna Nicholson, Andrew Koreman, Norm Desmarais , Stefanie in finance was incredibly efficient. 5 Stars

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10 out of 10"

- GolfRnut1

I hate car shopping. This whole experience at Chilliwack Volkswagen has changed that. No pressure and an honest deal. This will be the only place that I purchase new and used vehicles going forward and I will recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle. Great job gentlemen. Branden was the only reason I contacted the dealership over the web link and he was immediately on what I was looking for. Once at the dealer ship Bill and Chris were just as inviting and helpful. You are a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Person"

- Lalah

Chris was very Knowledgeable and very friendly one of the best guys I have ever spoken to. Definitely getting my next vehicle from him would recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing team that's work hard for you!"

- CoachRoach73

Ryan is very pleasant and extremely knowledgeable about the products VW has old and new. His knowledge allowed him to explain how the Jetta I bought had changed for the better over the years. The whole team including Chris the sales manager, Augest the financial manager and the rest of them team were extremely happy to work with me and my family to make sure our needs were met. During the whole process Ryan was working for me, I know it's his job to sell cars but I truely felt he cared more about my needs then whether or not he sold a car. I will recommend Ryan and Chilliwack VW to any of my friends or family in need of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Augest Braun, Ryan McClary

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience"

- Hartscamp

Had a great experience purchasing my 2014 Tiguan. From the moment I walked into the dealership I could tell it was different from other places. There wasn't any pressure, just courteous staff wanting to help. Ryan was great. Very informative and friendly. He even picked me up from my work on his day off, when my vehicle was ready, and brought me to the dealership to finalize everything. I'll definitely buy my next vehicle from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Augest Braun, Ryan McClary, Mike Parker, Stefani Baron

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (43 Vehicles)

Used 2013 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $16,888

2013 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$16,888

Used 2014 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $21,888

2014 Volkswagen Golf

$21,888

Used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $23,888

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,888

Used 2011 BMW 323 car

2011 BMW 323

Call for Price

Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,888

2015 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,888

Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,888

2014 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,888

Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $15,888

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$15,888

Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $17,888

2015 Volkswagen Jetta

$17,888