Chris Preddy
Chris Preddy at Freeway Mazda
Refer Me

Chris Preddy

Parts Brand Manager

Freeway Mazda

15420 104 Ave
Surrey, BC V3R 1N8

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews
5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Chris Preddy

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Freeway Mazda dealer is the best dealer I ever went to for buying and maintaining my cars. More

by Alex
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Alex! Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that you are pleased and that it has always been a great experience. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your vehicle and see you when you come in for your next Service Visits! Talk to you soon. PS - Please come and ask for me at Reception when you are next in for service so that I can formally introduce myself and thank you for your business! Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Freeway Mazda is one of the best dealerships to buy a car from! My brother bought a used 2011 Mazda6 from the dealership and the hand brake was broken when we got it back from service one day. They immediate More

by pleung96
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi pleung96. Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us over the years! We are happy to hear that it has been a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new Model Y and see you when you come in for Service Visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were looking for a family car and went to many dealers. We were cautious as were fooled by other dealer in the past. . We are extremely happy that we found Freeway Mazda. James F. answered all our More

by Kunal Borkar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Kunal Borkar! Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you and your family. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new CX-5 and see you when you come in for Service Visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such a great over-all experience in all ways with this dealership ! All staff members from sales, management, parts and service, tech, and insurance worked together seamlessly to provide a no-pressure, ho More

by 5katsuko
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Li, Tracey Churchill, Peter Herbert, James Francis, Artika Narayan, Marcus Opmeer , Alison Linden, [Hope I got the Part and Service guys names correctly]

Feb 22, 2022

5katsuko responded

Here is my response-thanks everyone !

Feb 27, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi 5katsuko! Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new vehicle and see you when you come in for service visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people running a great dealership. Top to bottom friendly people who all care about the customer. More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2021

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Happy Customer and thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new CX-5 and see you when you come in for service visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership, with very friendly and knowledgeable sales & service people. It was a great pleasure buying my new Mazda from Freeway Mazda. They have a knack of dealing with people and knowing how much More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2021

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Happy Customer and thank you once again for your kind words! The fact that you were going to give us a chance to have your service business after what transpired a few years ago is amazing and I am glad that we met and were able to make a connection! Kudos to Bryan and James. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All Sales and Service personnel have only 1 goal: Make Customers happy and do what ever is necessary to ensure they and their vehicle leave satisfied. What a great dealership top to bottom. More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2021

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Happy Customer and thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new CX-5 and see you when you come in for service visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was pleasant, courteous , and despite them being very busy, created a relaxed atmosphere for everyone that was in the showroom. More

by Yosemite Sam/Dave
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2021

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Yosemite Sam/Dave and thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new CX-30 and see you when you come in for service visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came to the dealership because a friend mentioned I would be treated well. The service in all departments did not let me down. Thanks for helping me purchase a safe new car for my daughter. More

by Rswiggins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2021

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Rswiggins and thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new Mazda3 and see you when you come in for service visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staffs, flawless transaction. Excellent service. This is my 6th Mazda vehicle from Freeway Mazda in 15 years. I highly recommend Freeway Mazda, will come back for more business for sure. More

by jooyongkim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2021

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi jooyongkim and thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new CX-5 and see you when you come in for service visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

1
1 - 10 of 13 results