Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Jones.
Chris Jones
Chris Jones at Ken Shaw Toyota
5.0

Chris Jones

Product Advisor

Ken Shaw Toyota

2336 St Clair Ave W
Toronto, ON M6N 1K8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me

24 Reviews of Chris Jones

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales consultant - True proffesional"

- Charlie

I lived in the neighborhood when I first went to Ken Shaw Toyota on St. Clair and met Chris Jones - sales consultant. He was very courteous, friendly, professional, knowledgeable and patient and helped get into my first Toyota - Rav4 I moved out of the area - uptown and then right in the heart of Toronto but instead of going to Toyota dealerships that are closer and more convenient for me, over the last 14 years I continue to trek across the city to Ken Shaw on St. Clair because of my sales consultant Chris Jones. Over the years and five cars later Chris Jones has always been and continues to greet me with a smile, is very friendly, professional, knowledgeable , courteous, patient with me, my many, many questions and my indecisiveness and he has never, ever made me feel pressured . As well, I have always been able to call him with any questions or concerns I may have with respect to my can one day, one month, actually any time after getting a car and he always has been there to answer them - now that is a true professional. I have and will continue to go to Ken Shaw because of Chis Jones I would hands down recommend him to anyone looking to buy or lease a Toyota from a true and professional sales consultant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Shaw

Jul 08, 2019

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Hi Charlie, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review about Chris Jones. Reading this has been quite a compliment towards Chris Jones and I cannot wait to share this with him. Warm wishes, Paul Shaw

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personal Attention"

- Big Jim

We purchased our Second Highlander and were treated beyond Terrific. Never pushed , always helpfull. They knew we were there to buy and acted accordingly. The level of assistance by an owner and sales staff was something we had never experienced before. We have been a toyota family for six years and Always get our servicing there. I checked outside pricing on a brake job and found little difference for quality parts and trained installion. I have had the mechanic serivicing my car come to me and suggest a smart change and then include another ajustment . I obtained my my sister in laws older lexus 2 years ago it was always serviced at Ken Shaw at our recomendation. When my wife doesn't understand something she drops in and gets immediated friendly assistance. And a chef on the premises.!!!! What car dealer does this?? Many long term employees which means they like it there. We didn't like something in our car after a week. The problem was dealt with by Paul Shaw and Chris Jones . This was huge for us. The Ken Shaw dealership is excellant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Shaw

Jun 13, 2019

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thanks for your review! Appreciate it. - Paul Shaw

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- j595cars

Pleasant and knowledgeable. Clearly and thoroughly explained all features and functions of the vehicle. I would definitely shop for my next car with Chris and the team at Ken Shaw Toyota. On a separate issue, the extended hours for the service department on weeknights is extremely helpful. I came all the way in from the edge of Milton for service, as I was not able to make an appointment at other GTA Toyota dealers for a time that was convenient to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind comments, appreciate it! - Paul Shaw

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- Francis

I was at the dealership on a busy Saturday and Chris Jones took the time to answer all of my questions, was kind and patient, and his expertise was impressive! Great experience with Chris and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2019

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Hi Francis, thank you for your review on your experience with Chris Jones at Ken Shaw Toyota! - Paul Shaw

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car purchase experience "

- Happy123

Staff very knowledgeable and patient. Love that the cars are manufactured in Japan! I would highly recommend the dealership. If you want a car, they will work with you to get it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zoran Maksic

Apr 23, 2019

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! Enjoy your new Toyota!

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Jones and crew are the greatest"

- johnpetramala

Chris Jones and the people at Ken Shaw Toyota made choosing and buying a car very simple. With great input to help me select the car that was perfect for my needs Thanks again guys really appreciated all the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2019

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thanks for the review about Chris Jones! Enjoy your new vehicle John!

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome"

- stoneer

I have just lease a brand new 2019 Corolla H B.. My sale person was Chris Jones, he went so far out of his way to explain all the features that the car had....No sale person at any other dealer ship has done this before...I believe Chris Jones is an Exelent sale person.. I would recommend Chris to anyone i know..I really appicicated of your help..I am enjoying my ride ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Galluzzo

Mar 12, 2019

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Hi Stoneer, thank you for taking the time to write us a lovely review about Chris Jones and Ken Shaw Toyota! We hope you love your new 2019 Toyota Corolla Hatchback!

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience."

- Andrew G

We just bought a new Highlander and are extremely happy with the vehicle and Ken Shaw Toyota. We were treated very well by the entire Ken Shaw team. Helder and Chris took us through the process expertly and patiently. I highly recommend Ken Shaw Toyota for their professionalism and customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Helder Pacheco

Jan 24, 2019

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Hi Andrew, Thank you for the review. The feedback is appreciated. We hope to see you back again for future service appointments and most importantly we hope you love your new Highlander!

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Jones was very professional, informative and helpful."

- Bertsrav4

I leased my first Toyota RAV 4 from your dealership. I was shown all the ins and outs of the new car. Chris Jones answered all of my questions. He was very patient in explaining everything to me. I was very comfortable with the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2018

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thank you for reviewing Chris Jones and Ken Shaw Toyota. Enjoy your new RAV4!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Toyota Matrix"

- Happy camper

I recently took my 2011 Toyota Matrix to Ken Shaw Lexus Toyota Service Department for what I thought might be a major problem. I first was greeted by Teresa Milewska who entered all the information required by the service department. She is very friendly and informative person and a credit to the company, as is Jason MacWilliam the mechanic that found the problem and fixed it. To my delight it was not a huge problem and was fixed promptly. Service is top of the line at Ken Shaw Lexus Toyota. I bought my first Toyota the year they arrived in Canada and the Matrix is my 5th. Several from Chris Jones the best sales representative in the business. It is a pleasure to do business at any level at Ken Shaw Lexus Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Milewska , Jason MacWilliam

Aug 15, 2018

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thanks for your thoughtful review! We are very happy to have Teresa, Chris and Jason on our Ken Shaw Toyota team!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,650

2019 Toyota Camry

$26,650

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $39,175

2019 Toyota Rav4

$39,175

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $37,346

2019 Toyota Rav4

$37,346

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $40,605

2019 Toyota Rav4

$40,605

New 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $33,915

2019 Toyota Prius

$33,915

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $47,710

2019 Toyota Highlander

$47,710

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $41,145

2019 Toyota Rav4

$41,145

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $54,015

2019 Toyota Highlander

$54,015