Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Ingram.
Chris Ingram
Chris Ingram at Cam Clark Ford - Canmore
not yet rated

Chris Ingram

General Sales Manager

Cam Clark Ford - Canmore

101 Bow Valley Trail
Canmore, AB T1W 1N8

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Chris Ingram

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team."

- faniel

Very friendly and were not pushy. Their prices were fair... bought the car I like.. The F150 Lariat is comfortable - nice to drive - plenty of room for all sizes of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service of Focus and buying new Escape."

- Ken

Initially, in July my son had problems with dual clutch transmission in 2012 Focus. The service for this problem was awesome! Since then I have purchased a 2018 Escape, which I'm happy with. The whole procedure of buying the car was great - stress free. Thanks to Allen, Victor, and Chris. Thanks, Ken Dewsbury

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Way

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam Clark Ford Canmore"

- hamish

I was a drive by client who noticed an SUV that I was interested in. When I stopped in I felt welcome there. I had an excellent client service experience and found the staff to be knowledgeable and likeable. Very reasonable pricing too. The best in Canada!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevein Boyd

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Little help - big help"

- AntoninaN

I had a problem with my lights and they got me a technician right away to check and to fix it. They were done in 20 minutes, replacing a turn light bulb and charging me nothing. Thank you Cam Clark Canmore, we will be back for the service if we need any for our cars and we are thankful for your efforts to show us that you care! And they also did some service for my husband's car and he is a very happy with them too! Sincerely, Antonina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service"

- jnwil

Recently purchased a used vehicle from Cam Clark Ford in Canmore and the process couldn't have gone better. We live in Calgary yet dealing with the guys out in Canmore was a pleasure. Steve in sales was excellent to deal with, very professional and responded to any of my questions very promptly. Did essentially no haggling on the price and I think we got an outstanding deal. On the day we came out to see the vehicle we waited for just a few minutes when we first arrived and Chris the location manager personally came out to introduce himself and say thank you for the business, very nice touch. Test drove the vehicle and loved it so decided to go forward with the purchase. Steph on the finance side worked to get us the terms we were looking for and went the extra mile to ensure we got the best rates ahead of time. The entire process from handshake to getting registration and insurance set up same day was extremely smooth. The level of service we received was outstanding and well exceeded my expectations. I hope we have an opportunity to deal with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Courts , Stephanie Watson

Oct 19, 2016

Cam Clark Ford - Canmore responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Thanks, Cam Clark

September 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Broke down on Vacation"

- the neweys

On our way to Kelowna for summer vacation with wife and four kids in SUV. Check engine light and Automatic Transmission light came on. Chris, Judy and the service tech went out of their way to accommodate us and get us back on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy

Sep 05, 2016

Cam Clark Ford - Canmore responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and online review! Cam Clark

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (17 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $28,740

2016 Ford F-150

$28,740

Used 2016 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $28,888

2016 Ford Transit-150

$28,888

Used 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $29,000

2019 Ford Flex

$29,000

Used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $20,000

2016 Ford Edge

$20,000

Used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $30,000

2017 BMW X1

$30,000

Used 2014 Ford Focus car, priced at $8,990

2014 Ford Focus

$8,990

Used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $25,990

2017 Ford Edge

$25,990

Used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,550

2016 Ford F-150

$35,550