Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Chris Ingram
Chris Ingram at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me

Chris Ingram

Used Car Manager

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
5.0
20 Reviews
5.0

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Chris Ingram

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly group. Good advice. Answered all my questions...."

- Petethomas

Friendly group. Good advice. Answered all my questions. First dealership I’ve dealt with that gave me full tank of gas.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Vincent

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very happy with our, new to us, 2019 Ford Edge we..."

- ajbowes

We are very happy with our, new to us, 2019 Ford Edge we got from Cam Clark Airdrie. Our salesperson, Adam Vincent, was awesome to deal with. Aaron Strank, finance manager, was a very fast talker I think he needs to slow down a bit. Josee finished the financing for us as Aaron was on his day off. Chris Ingram allowed us to test drive the Edge for the weekend before deciding if we wanted to buy it and they were so kind to drop it off for us!! A+ Service. Love dealing with everyone at the dealership. Thank you so much for our new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great after sale service from Chris Ingram and Brad..."

- Chris.

Great after sale service from Chris Ingram and Brad Musat. They treated my problems as if they were their own. Very happy, from the initial sale to now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Musat

Sep 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and very helpful"

- Trevor.Boudreau

I had a great experience. Chris Ingram and Natalie Appleby were helpful and responsive. I would not hesitate to recommend Cam Clark Ford Airdrie. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Appleby, Henry Lam, Jorden Lewis

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad Laverick, an awesome, knowledgeable, salesman!!!He..."

- Andy McGraw

Chad Laverick, an awesome, knowledgeable, salesman!!! He is highly recommended, Chad goes out of his way to facilitate a vehicle sale and make you feel important. The dealership and all staff there including Charles Enns in Finance, and Sales Manager Chris Ingram and Reception staff Donna Harvey, and all staff in general give you that welcome family feel. Truly appreciated. I'm enjoying my purchase a like new 2017 Mazda CX-9 Signature series SUV, thanks Chad. Cheers, Andy McGraw

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove the vehicle nearly an hour to get it to us to test..."

- rgrutten

Drove the vehicle nearly an hour to get it to us to test drive. Friendly and personable. Appreciated our business. Worked with us to schedule pick up that fit our busy lifestyle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jones, Justin Menard, Haroon (Hank) Khatri

Feb 06, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new to me f 350"

- kaiserconstltd

Great service, Friendly staff. Ron Down and Henry Lam Helped us out and made the whole process of buying our 1 ton truck smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down, Henry Lam

Jan 29, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- stewf

I've been dealing with Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie for the last 25 years. Their customer service is second to none. The staff has always been professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend to anyone, that if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle, or require any repairs, that you contact them. I have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and friendly service. Hank went out of..."

- Fernie Car

Very professional and friendly service. Hank went out of his way to make this purchase as easy for me as he could. Knowledgeable and honest.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Menard, Shawn Ye, Haroon (Hank) Khatri

Jan 16, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad was extremely helpful and located the truck that fit..."

- Tjones

Chad was extremely helpful and located the truck that fit my needs 100% at a terrific price. The service Chad and the entire team at Cam Clark Airdrie offer was second to none and I highly recommend them for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Laverick, Blake Clark

Dec 26, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review! We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Hope you have a great holiday season! Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 10 of 20 results