Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Ingram.
Chris Ingram
Chris Ingram at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
not yet rated

Chris Ingram

Used Car Manager

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Chris Ingram

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Dept"

- Lynne

The service department was very helpful with my problem. Though this should have been caught when the car was still under warranty. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Scott

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall Service"

- Shelby 2011

No problems Every thing went very smooth. I have bought a number of vehicles over the last 30 years and the sales and service have always been great. Will stay with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Jordan Schaffland

Jun 27, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!"

- Exployeror

Thanks Minor! Minor kept me updated on my Vehicle, Told me how to keep my Explorer running smoothly. I would recommend CAM Clark Ford. Great Service Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabrielle Palmer

Jun 01, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A1 Service from an oil change"

- Sean

Took my vehicle in for an oil change on a Saturday. Service tech noticed a small oil leak. Took it back in on Monday, diagnosed the problem,repaired rear seal, washed the vehicle and returned! Thank you Cam Clark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lochlan Walker, Tyler Lucas

May 23, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you, Cam Clark Ford"

- Pichet

The Dealership has always been excellent to deal with in both the purchase/lease as well as service of our vehicles (more than ten to date). The recent service on our F-150 was no exception. They provide customer service second to none. We trust what they recommend and have never been disappointed in their advice or follow through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabrielle Palmer, Sean Bell

May 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

April 11, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Very helpful and great services"

- Downtown

Great sales team, every truck I have purchased or leased has come from cam Clark ford over the years. The dealership and its staff are first class and it is a one stop shop for all my Ford truck needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Bruce, Susan Brown

Apr 11, 2016

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the great review :) Cam Clark

November 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent, couldn't have asked for better"

- Ed

My experience with Edward and his assistant Brittney was fantastic. All my questions were always answered and they worked very hard to get me what I was looking for. The finance department was also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan , Brittney

Nov 05, 2015

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the great review! Cam Clark

September 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Review of Bryan Swanson"

- BrandonEvoy

I just wanted to stop by and say I was looking for a vehicle for quite some time, and I finally found what I was looking for when I went to Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie and was working with Bryan Swanson. He was by far the best salesman I've worked with in the lengthy process of purchasing a new vehicle, and he was absolutely phenomenal. Everyone was Theresa, Mike, and Bryan were all very helpful, and very professional. I would definitely suggest going to see Bryan when looking at purchasing your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Swanson, Theresa Kelman

Sep 20, 2015

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We are happy to hear about your recent purchase experience and look forward to helping you again in the future! Thanks, Cam Clark

1
1 - 8 of 8 results