Cheryl McAllister
Cheryl McAllister at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me

Cheryl McAllister

Appointment Coordinator

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me
not yet
rated
36 Reviews
not yet
rated

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Cheryl McAllister

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great parts and service department always get me in and out, on my way with no problems or hassles along the way. Very pleasant to deal with. More

by Mojaverebel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello Mojaverebel: Thanks for the 5-star rating! We really appreciate your business and will always work hard to keep you happy! See you again soon! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly mannered staff is much appreciated. Appointments are scheduled within reasonable time frame. Will gladly continue to use the service More

by Lynn.brant
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Bedard

May 31, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello Lynn.brant: Thanks for trusting us with your business! We will always work hard to keep you happy and loyal. Thanks for letting us know that you were happy with your service. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my second new car purchase from Belleville Dodge. I was torn between buying a mid-sized sedan from another brand and staying with Belleville Dodge and buying a new Jeep. In the end, because of More

by Peter Clark
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello Peter: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Jeep! I know you were very excited about it. We really do appreciate your business and loyalty to us! The best compliment is a repeat customer. It is great to hear that you are treated well in all departments in our Dealership. We will always work hard to keep you at a 5-star experience. We look forward to seeing you when it's time for your next oil change. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I needed to bring my Jeep in for a recall notice after it stopped running. The service team at Belleville Dodge were terrific. Despite being in the middle of Covid, shipping delays and unavailable replacemen More

by Leigh Moore
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Neal, Shay Bedard

Oct 14, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Leigh: That is wonderful news that our team in the Service Department worked together to get you back on the road! We are really lucky to have such dedicated staff, who have worked here for many years. We will always put our best foot forward to keep you happy! Respectfully, Linda Hill

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service as always. Thanks Shay Bedard and Jeff Keenan. Very professional as always in my 20 years of dealing with Belleville Dodge. Great place to buy and get service. Made an appointment for t More

by Bobbymac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Keenan, Shay Bedard

Sep 09, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Bobbymac: Thanks for letting us know your appointment went well! Cheryl is wonderful at coordinating appointments that are convenient for you. Shay and Jeff always do an amazing job as well. We really appreciate that are such a loyal customer!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After some misunderstandings these guys came through. With help from the administrative team Gord (mechanic) was like a dog with a bone. I’m sure there was lots of frustration for Gord and Shay along the More

by LoveMy300
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Russ was a pleasure to deal with. I’ve known him for many years!!! I worked with Russ in Napanee at the GM dealership. Got a great deal. More

by Srands
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first pick-up truck! I always been a van guy. I came in for an oil change but also saw their beautiful trucks. We’ve been looking for a truck for about a year now but due More

by Ed Sawicki
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage, Mike Kelly, Shay Bedard , George Barrie, Mark Thompson, The gentleman’s name escapes me but he was the one who actually did the service work. He was great.

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

oil change i found the staff to be very friendly and informative. They explained every thing they were going to do and why it should be done. More

by Sam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Sam: Thanks for taking the time to let us know your recent experience in the Service Department was a good one! We appreciate your business. Thank you! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Experiences Cheryl has got to be the friendliest appointment co-ordinator I have ever had the pleasure to deal with. She made the schedule painless and worked it More

by DaveB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear DaveB: Cheryl is very pleasant and efficient to deal with! She goes that extra mile to always be accommodating. I have even seen her put a customer on hold so she could run back to an Advisor to okay an appointment for a customer! Thanks for being a loyal customer! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $40,900
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Jazz Blue Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $39,500
2018 Dodge Challenger
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $24,700
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,900
2019 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $36,700
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $21,900
2018 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Black exterior
FWD