Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cheryl McAllister.
Cheryl McAllister
Cheryl McAllister at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
5.0

Cheryl McAllister

Appointment Coordinator

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me
Contact Me

29 Reviews of Cheryl McAllister

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first pick-up truck!"

- Ed Sawicki

I always been a van guy. I came in for an oil change but also saw their beautiful trucks. We’ve been looking for a truck for about a year now but due to circumstances we never took the plunge. I asked Shay, the service manager if he could introduce me to the best salesman so I could ask a few questions and see what I could get for my van on trade. Mark Thompson took the reins and after a pleasant test drive and thorough education with the assistance of Paul (Scott?), the special sales events coordinator, we were proud owners of a gorgeous Ram 1500. They weren’t pushy, they listened carefully and steered us to the right truck for us. George Barrie made the financial side of things a breeze. It was a very pleasant and rewarding experience. I would wholeheartedly recommend this dealership!👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Barrie, Becky Barriage, Mike Kelly, Shay Bedard, Mark Thompson , The gentleman’s name escapes me but he was the one who actually did the service work. He was great.

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"oil change"

- Sam

i found the staff to be very friendly and informative. They explained every thing they were going to do and why it should be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Sam: Thanks for taking the time to let us know your recent experience in the Service Department was a good one! We appreciate your business. Thank you! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experiences"

- DaveB

Cheryl has got to be the friendliest appointment co-ordinator I have ever had the pleasure to deal with. She made the schedule painless and worked it around my needs and timelines. Look forward to dealing with again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear DaveB: Cheryl is very pleasant and efficient to deal with! She goes that extra mile to always be accommodating. I have even seen her put a customer on hold so she could run back to an Advisor to okay an appointment for a customer! Thanks for being a loyal customer! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- VictoriousP

Cheryl is always providing me with fantastic, friendly customer service and fitting my appointments in with my busy schedule! So awesome! Keep it up, girl!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear VictoriousP: We agree 100% with you about how awesome Cheryl is at her job! She works very hard to fit everyone in when it is convenient for them! Her task is not always an easy one! She will really appreciate your comments! Thanks for being a loyal customer!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant.

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoy the staff they are awesome "

- Mary66

However I do have a complaint. Every time there is a special on and a free gift is received I never get it because they have none left or don’t have the item that fits my Jeep! Didn’t receive the gift last fall or this spring! It was the window wipers as they didn’t have any to fit my Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kelly, Shay Bedard

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Routine maintenance "

- Lady4832

Fast efficient service, staff are always friendly & helpful. Explain things clearly on what maintenance needs to be done on vehicle. Warm friendly atmosphere, & customers are their first priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage

Mar 29, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Lady4832: Thanks for taking time to give this review and let us know we did a good job for you! Our staff works very hard to keep everyone happy and it's nice when we get that little pat on the back! Looking forward to seeing you on your next visit in! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Kim's review

Called up for my first oil change for my new jeep (which I was late for) & Cheryl said come on over....no wait at all....they got me right in...I worked in the comfortable lounge area and then was on my way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi Kim: We are glad that your trip into the Service Department was easy and convenient! I hope you took advantage of the massage chairs in the waiting area! We will always work hard to make your visit a pleasant one! Respectfully, Linda Hill

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Robi

Great service, was really helpful. Drive me back home while the car was getting serviced. Great explanation of service requirements. Will be back for my next service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Robi: Thanks for taking time to give us this great review! We will always work hard to keep you as a happy and loyal customer. Until next time.. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Job"

- Flipper42

Thank you Cheryl for the prompt service and it only took a 1 1/2 to service my Dodge Caravan. I always feel better when I drive out of the service department at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge. I used to be a Chevy/GMC fan but since I bought the Caravan, GM isn't looking so great. I would recommend buying your next vehicle at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge. Even if you don't one there, get it serviced at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge. And nobody paid me to say the above items.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Flipper42: It's great to hear Cheryl could assist you so quickly and get you in to have your Dodge Grand Caravan serviced!! We will work very hard to always keep you as a happy and loyal customer!! We look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service"

- ChrisL

Excellent customer care starting from the coffee to the detailed explanation of the work required as well as recommendations. Recommend this dealership to anyone that appreciates quality work and good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear ChrisL: Thanks for stopping by the dealership for service! We appreciate you letting us know things went well. Did you get to try our new massage chairs? A must for sure. We look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,900

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$39,900

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $55,800

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$55,800

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,443

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$54,443

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $59,158

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$59,158

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $35,420

2020 Jeep Compass

$35,420

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $43,625

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$43,625

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,990

2019 Ram 1500

$39,990

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $51,800

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$51,800