Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Cheryl McAllister
Cheryl McAllister at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me

Cheryl McAllister

Appointment Coordinator

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me
5.0
34 Reviews
5.0

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Cheryl McAllister

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second new car purchase from Belleville..."

- Peter Clark

This was my second new car purchase from Belleville Dodge. I was torn between buying a mid-sized sedan from another brand and staying with Belleville Dodge and buying a new Jeep. In the end, because of my excellent experience with the service over the life of my previous cars and the great deal I got, I chose the dealership experience. Scott was very helpful with the transaction, delivery and a few subsequent questions I had. Looking forward to more great experiences!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello Peter: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Jeep! I know you were very excited about it. We really do appreciate your business and loyalty to us! The best compliment is a repeat customer. It is great to hear that you are treated well in all departments in our Dealership. We will always work hard to keep you at a 5-star experience. We look forward to seeing you when it's time for your next oil change. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I needed to bring my Jeep in for a recall notice after it..."

- Leigh Moore

I needed to bring my Jeep in for a recall notice after it stopped running. The service team at Belleville Dodge were terrific. Despite being in the middle of Covid, shipping delays and unavailable replacement parts, they managed to track down the part needed to get the car back on the road. Many thanks to Shay, Jan and Cheryl for their perseverance and professionalism. You guys are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Neal, Shay Bedard

Oct 14, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Leigh: That is wonderful news that our team in the Service Department worked together to get you back on the road! We are really lucky to have such dedicated staff, who have worked here for many years. We will always put our best foot forward to keep you happy! Respectfully, Linda Hill

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service as always. Thanks Shay Bedard and Jeff..."

- Bobbymac

Awesome service as always. Thanks Shay Bedard and Jeff Keenan. Very professional as always in my 20 years of dealing with Belleville Dodge. Great place to buy and get service. Made an appointment for today, got right in for oil change and back on the road in 30 minutes. Appointment made last week with Cheryl who accommodated me based on my schedule. Well done folks. Always a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Keenan, Shay Bedard

Sep 09, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Bobbymac: Thanks for letting us know your appointment went well! Cheryl is wonderful at coordinating appointments that are convenient for you. Shay and Jeff always do an amazing job as well. We really appreciate that are such a loyal customer!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After some misunderstandings these guys came through...."

- LoveMy300

After some misunderstandings these guys came through. With help from the administrative team Gord (mechanic) was like a dog with a bone. I’m sure there was lots of frustration for Gord and Shay along the way but in the end they succeeded in resolving my vehicle issues. They even did some free diagnostics because they felt it was the right thing to do. Thanks team.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Russ was a pleasure to deal with. I’ve known him for many..."

- Srands

Russ was a pleasure to deal with. I’ve known him for many years!!! I worked with Russ in Napanee at the GM dealership. Got a great deal.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first pick-up truck!"

- Ed Sawicki

I always been a van guy. I came in for an oil change but also saw their beautiful trucks. We’ve been looking for a truck for about a year now but due to circumstances we never took the plunge. I asked Shay, the service manager if he could introduce me to the best salesman so I could ask a few questions and see what I could get for my van on trade. Mark Thompson took the reins and after a pleasant test drive and thorough education with the assistance of Paul (Scott?), the special sales events coordinator, we were proud owners of a gorgeous Ram 1500. They weren’t pushy, they listened carefully and steered us to the right truck for us. George Barrie made the financial side of things a breeze. It was a very pleasant and rewarding experience. I would wholeheartedly recommend this dealership!👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Barrie, Becky Barriage, Mike Kelly, Shay Bedard, Mark Thompson , The gentleman’s name escapes me but he was the one who actually did the service work. He was great.

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"oil change"

- Sam

i found the staff to be very friendly and informative. They explained every thing they were going to do and why it should be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Sam: Thanks for taking the time to let us know your recent experience in the Service Department was a good one! We appreciate your business. Thank you! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experiences"

- DaveB

Cheryl has got to be the friendliest appointment co-ordinator I have ever had the pleasure to deal with. She made the schedule painless and worked it around my needs and timelines. Look forward to dealing with again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear DaveB: Cheryl is very pleasant and efficient to deal with! She goes that extra mile to always be accommodating. I have even seen her put a customer on hold so she could run back to an Advisor to okay an appointment for a customer! Thanks for being a loyal customer! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- VictoriousP

Cheryl is always providing me with fantastic, friendly customer service and fitting my appointments in with my busy schedule! So awesome! Keep it up, girl!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear VictoriousP: We agree 100% with you about how awesome Cheryl is at her job! She works very hard to fit everyone in when it is convenient for them! Her task is not always an easy one! She will really appreciate your comments! Thanks for being a loyal customer!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant.

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoy the staff they are awesome "

- Mary66

However I do have a complaint. Every time there is a special on and a free gift is received I never get it because they have none left or don’t have the item that fits my Jeep! Didn’t receive the gift last fall or this spring! It was the window wipers as they didn’t have any to fit my Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kelly, Shay Bedard

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $53,700
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Jazz Blue Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,900
2019 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $44,900
2019 Dodge Durango
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $36,700
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $19,900
2015 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Red exterior
FWD
new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $38,950
2020 Jeep Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
9-Speed Automatic