Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cheryl McAllister.
Cheryl McAllister
Cheryl McAllister, Appointment Coordinator, Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
5.0

Cheryl McAllister

Appointment Coordinator

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me
Contact Me

27 Reviews of Cheryl McAllister

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experiences"

- DaveB

Cheryl has got to be the friendliest appointment co-ordinator I have ever had the pleasure to deal with. She made the schedule painless and worked it around my needs and timelines. Look forward to dealing with again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear DaveB: Cheryl is very pleasant and efficient to deal with! She goes that extra mile to always be accommodating. I have even seen her put a customer on hold so she could run back to an Advisor to okay an appointment for a customer! Thanks for being a loyal customer! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- VictoriousP

Cheryl is always providing me with fantastic, friendly customer service and fitting my appointments in with my busy schedule! So awesome! Keep it up, girl!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear VictoriousP: We agree 100% with you about how awesome Cheryl is at her job! She works very hard to fit everyone in when it is convenient for them! Her task is not always an easy one! She will really appreciate your comments! Thanks for being a loyal customer!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant.

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoy the staff they are awesome "

- Mary66

However I do have a complaint. Every time there is a special on and a free gift is received I never get it because they have none left or don’t have the item that fits my Jeep! Didn’t receive the gift last fall or this spring! It was the window wipers as they didn’t have any to fit my Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kelly, Shay Bedard

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Routine maintenance "

- Lady4832

Fast efficient service, staff are always friendly & helpful. Explain things clearly on what maintenance needs to be done on vehicle. Warm friendly atmosphere, & customers are their first priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage

Mar 29, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Lady4832: Thanks for taking time to give this review and let us know we did a good job for you! Our staff works very hard to keep everyone happy and it's nice when we get that little pat on the back! Looking forward to seeing you on your next visit in! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Kim's review

Called up for my first oil change for my new jeep (which I was late for) & Cheryl said come on over....no wait at all....they got me right in...I worked in the comfortable lounge area and then was on my way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi Kim: We are glad that your trip into the Service Department was easy and convenient! I hope you took advantage of the massage chairs in the waiting area! We will always work hard to make your visit a pleasant one! Respectfully, Linda Hill

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Robi

Great service, was really helpful. Drive me back home while the car was getting serviced. Great explanation of service requirements. Will be back for my next service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Robi: Thanks for taking time to give us this great review! We will always work hard to keep you as a happy and loyal customer. Until next time.. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Job"

- Flipper42

Thank you Cheryl for the prompt service and it only took a 1 1/2 to service my Dodge Caravan. I always feel better when I drive out of the service department at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge. I used to be a Chevy/GMC fan but since I bought the Caravan, GM isn't looking so great. I would recommend buying your next vehicle at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge. Even if you don't one there, get it serviced at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge. And nobody paid me to say the above items.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Flipper42: It's great to hear Cheryl could assist you so quickly and get you in to have your Dodge Grand Caravan serviced!! We will work very hard to always keep you as a happy and loyal customer!! We look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service"

- ChrisL

Excellent customer care starting from the coffee to the detailed explanation of the work required as well as recommendations. Recommend this dealership to anyone that appreciates quality work and good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear ChrisL: Thanks for stopping by the dealership for service! We appreciate you letting us know things went well. Did you get to try our new massage chairs? A must for sure. We look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change and inspection "

- Hanka123

Super professional and friendly costumer service very happy to know people like you.My appointment is on time and never had problems so far 👍🏻Thank you very much Krzysztof Kozlowski.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kelly

Jan 23, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Hanka123: Thanks for letting us know you were happy with the results of your most recent visit to our Service Department! I hope you had a chance to relax in one of our massage chairs!? We look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always greeted with a warm Hello & a bubbly attitude!"

- Tessa

Becky is always kind & courteous! Her approach is light and she is a breath of fresh air. Professional, Knowledgeable and direct. Great qualities! Mike, is always on the ball! He offers much knowledge and professionalism even at times when it might not be easy to offer clients Grace! Shay, has a very calm demeanor and comes with so much knowledge and professionalism. He puts the client first and works directly with you putting the needs of the client in the forefront. Shay will find a solution suitable to both the client & the company. Thanks for being so caring! Cheryl, she is usually the very first friendly voice you hear when calling in! Cheryl is always so accommodating. I often call at the last minute and when I am dealing with strict time constraints Cheryl always does her best to work with me. I want the staff to know that everything they do for me has not gone unnoticed. I appreciate them. I recognize the Grace they offer me on those days when I may not be at my best! I am a repeat customer and it feels like home to me! Thanks to all the friendly staff. I buy where I feel welcomed & comfortable. Nobody has made me feel more welcomed than Russ Trottman & Max Gannon. Russ was patient with me in my decision making and Max worked hard to make sure it became a reality. I think I will have many more years with this Auto family! Nobody is allowed to retire for the next 30 years! Sincerely, Teresa A. Cheers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Teresa: Thank you so much for your amazing review. It truly warms our hearts that our hard work and dedication does not go unnoticed by you! We give each and every customer/guest 100% of our effort to make them happy. It is our pleasure to assist you each and every way that we can. You are truly part of our family! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

2019 Dodge Challenger

$69,500

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$37,900

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$52,900

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$51,425

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$40,500

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$38,455

2019 Jeep Compass

$30,750

2019 Ram 1500

$61,925