Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chantal Geddes.
Chantal Geddes
Chantal Geddes at Western GMC Buick
5.0

Chantal Geddes

Sr. Financial Services Manager

Western GMC Buick

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1C6

Contact Me

Chantal originally joined Western as a Service Advisor in September of 2002. She transferred to the Finance Department in early 2005, and has been brightening the office with her radiant personality ever since!

Call
Email

274 Reviews of Chantal Geddes

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christmas Canyon"

- gord2034

Was a pleasure dealing with Aaron and the dealership and will most definitely recommend this dealership and sales expert to people who are looking for a vehicle. Thanks again to Western GMC !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Peterson

Jan 02, 2020

Western GMC Buick responded

gord2034, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We hope you enjoy your new Canyon and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Happy Holidays from Team Western

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Service"

- 3606mickey

Everyone was helpeful and willing to locate the truck I was looking for. I was able to purchase the truck I was looking for. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Walker, Aaron Peterson

Jan 02, 2020

Western GMC Buick responded

3606micky, we're pleased you had such a fantastic experience and decided to share it with us in this review. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you soon! THANK YOU! -Team Western

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd time buyer from Wester GMC Buick within three years!!"

- Roger Rabbit

This is the second vehicle purchased from Western GMC Buick in the past three years. The sales people are phenomenal and the service department is top notch. Always willing to help. Aaron Peterson spent 2 hours with us just the other day when we picked up our Buick. He was extremely helpful and did not rush us out the door. Thanks for that Aaron. Also would like to thank Alan Walker (Sales Manager) and Chantal Geddes (Financial Services Manager). Would buy again no problem. Roger & Judy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Walker, Aaron Peterson

Jan 02, 2020

Western GMC Buick responded

Roger Rabbit, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we value having you as a repeat customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western PS, Please say hello to Jessica Rabbit (and Judy) for us!

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy Thanks Western GMC Buick"

- juliastorr

Thanks for what you did Much appreciated went beyond to make everything good for us. Would recommend to family and friends of how everyone helped in making this happen. Once again Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Nederlof

Dec 17, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

juliastorr, Thank you very much for choosing Western and taking the time to share your experience. We're looking forward to seeing you and your beautiful GMC Yukon XL in the near future! -Team Western

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Magen was so pleasant to deal with..."

- paulglandon

Megan was pleasant and very easy to deal with and made sure we drove away with exactly what we where looking for and that we received maximum amount on our trade in... Chantal made the paperwork a breeze! I would recommend Western to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Drier

Dec 17, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

paulglandon, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review"

- barry_pitchford

Overall happy with Yukon. Dealt with two sales people due to scheduling issues. Gas tank was at quarter tank during pick up, and had to ask if that was normal. Brendon Frater was quick to resolve and drove to gas station to fill up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Peterson, Brendon Frater

Dec 17, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Barry, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Western GMC Buick! We appropriate the opportunity during delivery to correct our error and ensure you were provided with a full tank of fuel! This oversight was noted and we'll use this example to improve our delivery process! We're thrilled to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a vehicle from Paul was an absolute pleasure !"

- Gregg M

My wife & I stopped by Western GMC on Remembrance Day to see what was available. Paul is a good listener & not only had what we were looking for - he gave us an excellent price on the vehicle - but he insisted on getting the best price for our trade in (through Colin) - which he did - beating all other offers we had received from other dealers. Dealing with both Rebecca and Chantal could not have been easier- I felt not only did I get a great price - but I got exactly what I wanted for extended coverage. Aaron was great showing us all of the features that come in the 2019 Enclave - which was very helpful (rather than thumb through manuals). What a great group of people to deal with - all committed to great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Gregg M, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience with Paul, Aaron, Colin, Rebecca and Chantal at Western GMC Buick! We're thrilled to have you as one of our customers and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Corporate Culture "

- jdhesleton

Western GMC is a great place to purchase a vehicle. Everyone from the Service Department, Sales and Management Team and Finance Department were excellent to deal with and there was no pressure. I feel comfortable doing business there and I highly recommend Western GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Gottfried, Megan Drier

Dec 04, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

jdhesleton, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Western GMC Buick! We're thrilled to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership "

- popowichk

We were looking for a specific vehicle and found it at this dealership. It was the beat price we could find on the market. Paul was respectful and did not make us feel pressured to buy. Dealing with Chantel was also a great experience. She did not pressure us to buy extra warranties but was honest about the positives in having them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Simonato

Dec 04, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

popowichk, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional"

- chris.eyre

We had a great experience with Megan and she continues to support our needs as a client. She worked hard to close the deal on our terms with no pressure to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Gottfried, Megan Drier

Dec 04, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

chris.eyre, we're pleased you had such a fantastic experience with Megan, Chantal and Rebecca! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you soon! THANK YOU! -Team Western

1
...
1 - 10 of 274 results