Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Chantal Geddes.
Chantal Geddes
Chantal Geddes at Western GMC Buick
Refer Me
5.0

Chantal Geddes

Sr. Financial Services Manager

Western GMC Buick

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1C6

Contact Me

Chantal originally joined Western as a Service Advisor in September of 2002. She transferred to the Finance Department in early 2005, and has been brightening the office with her radiant personality ever since!

Call
Email

325 Reviews of Chantal Geddes

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have owned Chevrolet Impalas for s few years and had..."

- Dpodulsky

I have owned Chevrolet Impalas for s few years and had them serviced at different dealerships over the years and didn't always feel comfortable until I went to Western GMC. Rene Nudorf is the best service writer I have dealt with. She always updates on the status and is friendly cheerful and honest. Anytime I call with questions she gets back promptly with the answers I need. I know that myself and my car are in good hands at Western GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff are professional and friendly to work with...."

- Randy

Staff are professional and friendly to work with. Answered all questions i had and were very accommodating.. I will have no problem recommending them to my friends for any of there needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Fricker

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler was very professional and thorough, he worked..."

- Ryan

Tyler was very professional and thorough, he worked overtime to make sure that they found the right vehicle for me, going the extra mile to get the vehicle I originally wanted. Excellent service and a genuinely excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Thain , Corey Black

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lance is very friendly and knowledgeable. He was patient..."

- fabibeach

Lance is very friendly and knowledgeable. He was patient and made us feel comfortable. The car that we wanted had already been sold but was still advertised on the website, so I was a little disappointed about that. Lance took the time to go through different options with us and worked with us to make sure we were happy. We are glad we came to this dealership where we have been treated very well by everybody. I like good customer service and Lance and all the team here have been absolutely great to deal with. We just bought a vehicle and so far we feel great with our decision and will definitely be shopping here again. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Gororo

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience working with Carleah. There were a..."

- jwiley4

Excellent experience working with Carleah. There were a few minor hiccups along the way but Carleah and her team found solutions quickly. She should drop the Leah from her name and go by Car bc she’s going to sell a lot of them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Black, Carleah Ovelson

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"this is the 3rd new truck i have purchased from Western..."

- dave.reeve

this is the 3rd new truck i have purchased from Western GMC. Each time i was very pleased with everyone i have dealt with. I will definitely keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Gottfried, Susy Roberts

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome sales consultant. Carleah followed up on all my..."

- Wrestling dud

Awesome sales consultant. Carleah followed up on all my requests. Very friendly and prompt. She will do well at your location. The sales process and finance department offered a easy process to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice people, great 👍service. Megan the sale person and..."

- ajawed

Nice people, great 👍service. Megan the sale person and Corey the sale manager were helpful to get me my truck on that first visit. I would definitely recommend Western GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Drier, Corey Black

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don was very knowledgeable and not pushy throughout our..."

- Alvin Clark

Don was very knowledgeable and not pushy throughout our transaction. He exemplifies a great passion for his job. I would have no problem recommending him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with Tyler was an amazing experience. He is..."

- Igor

Dealing with Tyler was an amazing experience. He is knowledgeable, patient and polite. He answered all my questions (and I had many) promptly and professionally. He helped me pick the car that fit my needs and even found the deep azure blue colour with all the options I requested. The whole process went very smoothly making my purchase most pleasurable. I would highly recommend Western GM for your next vehicle purchase. Thanks, Tyler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 325 results