Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Chantal Geddes.
Chantal Geddes
Chantal Geddes, Sr. Financial Services Manager, Western GMC Buick
4.9

Chantal Geddes

Sr. Financial Services Manager

Western GMC Buick

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1C6

Contact Me

Chantal originally joined Western as a Service Advisor in September of 2002. She transferred to the Finance Department in early 2005, and has been brightening the office with her radiant personality ever since!

Call
Email

240 Reviews of Chantal Geddes

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I keep coming back! "

- colinriley99

This was the 4th vehicle I've bought with Aaron. There's a reason why I keep coming back and it's all about the fantastic customer experience and the GMC product. With the help from Aaron and Team I can rest my head at night knowing that I've made the right decision. I'm soooo very happy with my new Elevation Truck and looking forward to our next interaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Peterson

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer repport!"

- The Captain

Great customer service by Doug Airey's team the Walkers! In addition the support by Cindy, Rebbeca and Chantal. Thanks again Doug Airey and your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very positive buying experience, great atmosphere "

- Dcurr

We had our questions answered honestly and professionally; if the answer was not immediately known, staff used all resources to find out. Sales Manager (Aaron) gave us time to digest the information and let us come to our buying decision naturally and without pressure to make a decision. Other dealerships would benefit by adopting this approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Peterson, Shawn Green

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck Is Amazing"

- KM

I have purchased my last 4 new vehicles through Western GMC and would not hesitate to recommend them. Aaron is a pleasure to deal with and very helpful to make this deal happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Peterson

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism and friendliness is outstanding !!"

- Gilfred

We can't say enough about all the staff at this dealership. Starting with the receptionist to new car sales, used car appraisals and finance. Ryan, Alan, Robbie, Chantal and Aaron were so gracious and helpful. They were patient with us as we don't often buy new vehicles and needed to be somewhat hand held through the process. That was done in the best way possible. Being introduced to the lady in service was a nice touch for when we come in later. The professional and friendly style is outstanding !! We love our new Buick, thanks again for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Walker, Aaron Walker , Robbie the used car manager, Marie in service.

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience !"

- Richard

Aaron was a pleasure to deal with , very good product knowledge explaining all the features of my new Terrain. Tip of the hat to the detail dept., the vehicle was spotless.Thanks to Rebecca & Mr. Walker for their assistance !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most helpful salesman I have ever known"

- Erin Cloutier

Paul went above and beyond to help me find the vehicle I wanted. From the beginning of our meeting straight through to STILL helping us out. And he has done it all without a singular negative vibe. Very willing to help my husband and I out at the drop of a dime, even on his days off while we are on vacation and cant get our vehicle to start! We have for sure had our share of issues with the vehicle, but that does not affect my view of this dealership, and Paul. Especially since every time we have called/emailed Paul and put him through the million concerns/questions/requests... He responds with solutions. Every. Time. Thank you so much for all that you have done for us, Paul. You clearly take your job very seriously and it 100% shows that we are more than just another sale to you. We are customers and human beings as well. Thank you! Erin Cloutier and Kyle Cloutier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Erin and Kyle, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We're pleased to hear Paul took good care of you and our entire team look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Experience"

- Steve

The best buying experience we’ve ever had. All the staff were extremely friendly and knowledgable. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Western GMC. We highly recommend this dealership and it’s staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Steve, Thank you very much for choosing Western and taking the time to share your experience. It was our teams pleasure to provide you with the needed information to make an informed decision! We're looking forward to seeing you and that great looking GMC Terrain again in the near future! -Team Western

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service in the City"

- Bianca

I've been a client of Western GMC Buick for several years. Most recently, I chose to purchase a new 2019 GMC Terrain from Megan, and every step of my interaction confirmed why Western GMC Buick is the only dealership I will use for auto purchases. This was my first new car and I was a little apprehensive about such a large investment. Megan was so knowledgeable, friendly, and patient with me, and really helped me understand what I was getting. Chantal was equally helpful and courteous in helping me navigate the financing options of my new car. Overall, I can't recommend Doug and the team at Western GMC Buick enough. They are so friendly, knowledgeable, and great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Airey, Megan Drier

Apr 10, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Bianca, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Western GMC Buick, we're thrilled to have you as a customer! We hope you enjoy your new GMC Terrain and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- Caubs

I recently purchased a 2018 2500 GMC Sierra. From my first inquiry to the signing of the papers my experience was as good as it gets. Paul Simonato, the salesperson I had the pleasure of dealing with was very professional in the way he handled my potential business. He was always available to answer any questions I had and was very knowledgeable and thorough with his answers. There was no pushy salesman attitude and I believe that I got the best deal possible on this beauty of a truck. I would also like to give some acknowledgement to Chantal Geddes, the Finance Services Manager for taking the time to make sure that I understood the paperwork and pertinent information on the warranty, service and repair procedures etc. I would definitely recommend for anyone reading this review to give Western GMC a call if you are looking to purchase a vehicle, you won’t be disappointed!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Simonato

Apr 10, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Caubs, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! It's wonderful to hear Paul and Chantal took good care of you! We hope you enjoy your new GMC Sierra HD and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results

Dealership Inventory (363 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$73,480

2019 GMC Yukon

$93,430

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$71,965

2019 GMC Sierra 3500

$93,182

2019 GMC Sierra 3500

$93,102

2018 GMC Terrain

$32,420

2019 GMC Sierra 3500

$102,215

2018 Buick Enclave

$56,840