Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Chantal Geddes.
Chantal Geddes
Chantal Geddes, Sr. Financial Services Manager, Western GMC Buick
5.0

Chantal Geddes

Sr. Financial Services Manager

Western GMC Buick

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1C6

Contact Me

Chantal originally joined Western as a Service Advisor in September of 2002. She transferred to the Finance Department in early 2005, and has been brightening the office with her radiant personality ever since!

Call
Email

248 Reviews of Chantal Geddes

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievable service"

- Packersfan

I've been there a few times and Everytime I have the pleasure of dealing with Renee, Chantal and Kaitlyn. All 3 of them go above and beyond to ensure my truck is taken care of. Highly recommend Western GMC for both service and sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new vehicle "

- eborsai

I had purchase a new vehicle from Western GMC and Aaron was amazing and very helpful and knowledgeable!!! Kudos to him and the rest of team! Keep up the good work, I’ll definitely recommend that dealership, One happy customer Eva

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Walker

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent"

- rothc7

Very pleased with my salesman , never felt pressured . , friendly, courteous ,knowledgeable , I felt Aaron icato be very helpful ., I would highly recommend him to anyone Very clean, friendly, helpful , dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd purchase in 6 months"

- mike17

Dealing with Aaron P is always a pleasure. Great morals & values. This is our 2nd vehicle purchased in 6months. Smooth transition, happy to be part of the GM family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Peterson

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wouldn't go anywhere else"

- KMC

I bought my SUV from Aaron at Western 2 years ago and took it there for all its service. When it was totalled in a serious rear-end collision, I called to talk about a replacement vehicle. Aaron had a short list of vehicles ready for me before I even walked into the dealership, and went above and beyond to look after me while I dealt with insurance. Chantal in finance worked with me to get the vehicle I wanted into the budget and payment plan that I needed, and explained everything in plain language so I was confident I knew what I was paying for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Walker, Aaron Walker

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, reliable, outgoing team."

- Trevor

Even though the salesman that I worked with on my last purchased & leased vehicles from Western is no longer there, Chantal guided me through the financial side of the operations with ease and a friendly smile. Western is a fabulous place for purchasing or leasing a vehicle with a great team of employees. I will definitely be a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Trevor, Thank you very much for choosing Western and taking the time to share your experience. It was our pleasure to provide you with the needed information to make an informed decision! We're looking forward to seeing you in the near future! -Team Western

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- allybombay

From the time we walked in and found what we wanted. Aaron was fantastic not pushy, answered All our questions . Went through everything, love my new car. Chantal was very help full very easy to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Peterson

Jul 02, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

allybombay, we're pleased you had such a fantastic experience and decided to share it with us in this review. We hope you enjoy your new Buick Enclave and we look forward to seeing you soon! THANK YOU! -Team Western

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 GMC Sierra AT4"

- asolano247

I had a great experience right from the start. They had the truck I wanted in stock and they sold it to me at a competitive price. I’m very happy with my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Peterson

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I keep coming back! "

- colinriley99

This was the 4th vehicle I've bought with Aaron. There's a reason why I keep coming back and it's all about the fantastic customer experience and the GMC product. With the help from Aaron and Team I can rest my head at night knowing that I've made the right decision. I'm soooo very happy with my new Elevation Truck and looking forward to our next interaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Peterson

May 23, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

colinriley99, we're pleased you once again had such a fantastic experience at Western and decided to share it with us in this review. We hope you enjoy your new Sierra Elevation and we look forward to seeing you soon! THANK YOU! -Team Western

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer repport!"

- The Captain

Great customer service by Doug Airey's team the Walkers! In addition the support by Cindy, Rebbeca and Chantal. Thanks again Doug Airey and your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

The Captain, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

1
...
1 - 10 of 248 results