Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Chantal Geddes.
Chantal Geddes
Chantal Geddes, Sr. Financial Services Manager, Western GMC Buick
4.9

Chantal Geddes

Sr. Financial Services Manager

Western GMC Buick

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1C6

Contact Me

Chantal originally joined Western as a Service Advisor in September of 2002. She transferred to the Finance Department in early 2005, and has been brightening the office with her radiant personality ever since!

Call
Email

228 Reviews of Chantal Geddes

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Complete, concise, correct"

- New Acadia

Megan, at Western GMC Buick , was all of the above - complete, concise and correct. We reviewed our families complete needs and desires, priced out the most concise vehicle with financing and trade in and wad delivered the correct vehicle with the best price in the region. The experience was informative, efficient and pleasant. Megan's sales skills were professional and appreciated. There was was no unnecessary negotiating or pressure . Thank you Megan for a great sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Drier

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Andrew

Excellent experience buying over the internet and phone, Truck looked and drove great. Joe and the dealership were very friendly and welcoming, made the experience easy and non stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Gottfried, Joseph Dube

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Denali💞"

- Just 2 ol fools

This is the third vehicle we have purchased from western GMC and everyone there are very easy to deal with, from our salesman Aaron to the lady who very efficiently does all the financing, Rebecca, they are all very professional. We just tell Aaron what we are looking for and he delivers. Thanks to you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Just 2 ol fools, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you and your're Denali again soon! -Team Western

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Pepe

She’ nice and very helpful people.. and the service maintenace crew its pretty cool just keep it up the good work and thanks all of you guys...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Pepe, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Western GMC Buick! We're thrilled to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome to deal with!!!"

- Bill_G

I'd like to thank Megan, Alan, and the Finance staff at Western GMC. They went above and beyond my expectations. The GM of the dealership even congratulated me on the pruchase, and had a short conversation. I've never experienced this level of customer service from a dealership before. Thanks again! Looking forward to years of service and business together! Bill G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2018

Western GMC Buick responded

Bill, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Western GMC Buick! We're thrilled to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kaiden14

Everything I needed in my truck purchase and was a smooth comfortable experience. Will deal with again for sure. Clean showroom and very professional staff. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Gottfried, Linda Desjarlais

Dec 12, 2018

Western GMC Buick responded

Kaiden14, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- NolanC

Linda and all the people at Western GMC Buick we’re great to deal with. They weren’t the typical pushy sales people, they gave you space and let you discuss what was being offered. I would definitely recommend Linda and Western GMC if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Mahoney, Linda Desjarlais

Dec 12, 2018

Western GMC Buick responded

NolanC, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very impressed"

- Christina

We can’t say enough about the service we received from Aaron P our salesman at Western GMC as well as Rebecca & Chantal from finance. All of them are friendly, knowledgeable, thorough and great to work with. Aaron was never pushy and let us go at our own pace right from the time we met until I Drove away. I definitely recommend you talk to Aaron P if you are buying from Western..... you won’t be disappointed. Thank you for making my new car experience so awesome Aaron P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Western GMC Buick responded

Christina, Thank you very much for choosing Western and taking the time to share your experience. It was our teams pleasure to provide you with the needed information to make an informed decision! We're looking forward to seeing you in the near future! -Team Western

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful "

- Carolphil

James very friendly and showed and explained car features Chantel explained about financing,warranties life insurance (all on her own time) Rebecca did the paperwork explaining as she went Efficient and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Gottfried, James Mancini

Dec 12, 2018

Western GMC Buick responded

Carolphil, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience to remember"

- Westerngmc

I am so happy I decided to try the western gmc Buick ..James Mancini was so helpful and patient with me .icouldnt ask for a better person to help me .hats off to you James .and also want to thank Chantal for. your patience and reminders to help gets all my important papers together .thank you Alan also .i will tell all my family ,friends ,and neighbors about the good time I had AGreat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Walker, James Mancini

Oct 09, 2018

Western GMC Buick responded

Westerngmc, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Western GMC Buick! We're thrilled to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results

Dealership Inventory (363 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$73,480

2019 GMC Yukon

$93,430

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$71,965

2019 GMC Sierra 3500

$93,182

2019 GMC Sierra 3500

$93,102

2018 GMC Terrain

$32,420

2019 GMC Sierra 3500

$102,215

2018 Buick Enclave

$56,840