Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chantal Geddes.
Chantal Geddes
Chantal Geddes at Western GMC Buick
5.0

Chantal Geddes

Sr. Financial Services Manager

Western GMC Buick

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1C6

Contact Me

Chantal originally joined Western as a Service Advisor in September of 2002. She transferred to the Finance Department in early 2005, and has been brightening the office with her radiant personality ever since!

Call
Email

266 Reviews of Chantal Geddes

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership "

- popowichk

We were looking for a specific vehicle and found it at this dealership. It was the beat price we could find on the market. Paul was respectful and did not make us feel pressured to buy. Dealing with Chantel was also a great experience. She did not pressure us to buy extra warranties but was honest about the positives in having them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Simonato

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional"

- chris.eyre

We had a great experience with Megan and she continues to support our needs as a client. She worked hard to close the deal on our terms with no pressure to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Gottfried, Megan Drier

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch Dealership"

- fs8043

I had a great experience purchasing my new truck. My salesman Aaron created a relaxed atmosphere and was excellent to deal with. Chantal was also excellent. Explained everything and made the paperwork easy to finish. I would highly recommend Western GMC for purchase of a new vehicle and would tell them to go and see Aaron Peterson. Francis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Peterson

Nov 06, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

fs8043, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- susieneider

We had great service, our salesman Brendon was relaxed and no pressure to buy. Once we decided on our truck he made sure we got it as it was a demo and very popular. We are very happy with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendon Frater

Nov 06, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

susieneider, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic dealership. I have had a great experience..."

- Trystan

Fantastic dealership. I have had a great experience dealing with everyone from when I first visited the dealership, buying my vehicle and getting all.of the maintenance done right there. I plan on buying my next vehicle here also. Thank you Western GMC Buick!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Trystan, Thank you very much for choosing Western and taking the time to share your experience. It's a pleasure to have you as one of our valued customers! We're looking forward to seeing you in the near future! -Team Western

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great folks at Western GMC"

- Bill

While purchasing a 2019 Sierra 3500 at Western GMC, I was pleasantly surprised at every turn by the pleasant and accommodating attitude displayed by Megan Drier and Chantal Geddes and their associates. Not only was the price very competitive, but the willingness to go the extra mile to make the deal happen was a huge factor in the decision to buy there. Even after the deal was struck, they continued to go the extra mile to be helpful - providing things like arranging for the regristration and plates to be done and installed, as well as helpful information regarding othe things such as where a fifth wheel hitch adapter could be located. I wouold not hesitate to reccomend these folks to my friends and relatives. Bill Kenzie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Drier

Nov 06, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Bill, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No trouble to give this dealership a 10/10"

- natasha_barry19

I have had a Mitsubishi rvr for 7 years and I decided to trade it in.. Have been eyeing up the GMC Terrain for a long time. I don’t get to Edmonton very often but I decided to go 2 weeks ago went to a few dealerships and can honestly say this one has been the best one by far... so patient as I was tryin to make up a mind and it took some time.. paul simonato was honestly the best sales person by far. He helped me out in so many ways and tried to give me the best deal by far. I went their knew what I wanted and wanted to trade in my suv and yup.. i was only gonna be in Edmonton for 2 days and he made sure my brand new vehicle was all set and ready for me to go. He explained everything to me as today vehicles got a lot more technology. Honestly best sales person ever.. highly recommend him.. thanks again paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Simonato

Oct 02, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Natasha, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick. Your glowing comments made us smile and we truly appreciate having you as a customer. We hope you'll visit us next time you're in Edmonton! -Team Western

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Continuing inspirations"

- djs

The dealership and staff were friendly and informative, they went above and beyond when necessary and left is alone when not need. They did great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Airey, Aaron Walker

Sep 25, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

djs, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing job, efficient and easy to get the deal done"

- brendin0

Great staff, willing to make a deal, not pushy, Megan was thorough and knowledgeable about my vehicle needs and helped my wife begin the process without me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaitlyn Faria, Megan Drier

Sep 25, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

brendin0, Thank you very much for choosing Western and taking the time to share your experience. It was our teams pleasure to provide you with the needed information to make an informed decision! We're looking forward to seeing you in the near future! -Team Western

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy results. "

- riley

Very happy with the service I received. Was a little nervous buying a new truck from a dealership but was quickly put to ease. Megan was very helpful in helping me decide on which truck I would prefer and I ended up picking the first one. She was very and informative. Chantal was also very helpful answering all my questions and helping go over all the financials for the vehicle. Very pleased with Megan, Chantal and rest of the staff will be going back for my next vehicle and will be recommending to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Drier

Sep 25, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

riley, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we're also happy that you're happy! We're also happy to hear Megan and Chantal took wonderful care of you, so that you could make an informed decision. We look forward to seeing you and your beautiful new Sierra in the near future! -Team Western

1
...
1 - 10 of 266 results