Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chantal Geddes.
Chantal Geddes
Chantal Geddes at Western GMC Buick
5.0

Chantal Geddes

Sr. Financial Services Manager

Western GMC Buick

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1C6

Contact Me

Chantal originally joined Western as a Service Advisor in September of 2002. She transferred to the Finance Department in early 2005, and has been brightening the office with her radiant personality ever since!

Call
Email

255 Reviews of Chantal Geddes

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great 👍 "

- twcoish

I Found Colin & Megan to be so helpful when we were deciding which vehicle to buy. I was pleased.with the value we got for our trade, was better then the other dealership we tried. Thanks to Alan Walker as well! Terry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

twcoish, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome people "

- thompsonj130

Have been to a lot of dealerships and this was hands down the nicest and friendliest staff. No pressure and they just want to make sure the customer is taken care of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Simonato

Sep 12, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

thompsonj130, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service again from Megan and Chantal "

- jamesrya

We bought a second vehicle from Megan and Chantal. They both took very good care of us....again. We have found when we work with Megan and Chantal they put genuine efforts in understanding our needs. We could not be happier. Outstanding job from both of you. Thanks so much. Janice and James.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Drier

Aug 27, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

jamesrya, Thank you so much for sharing your glowing experience with us, we're very pleased to hear Megan and Chantal delivered an outstanding experience. We very much appreciate having you as one of our valued customers and look forward to your future visits! -Team Western

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Denali"

- lcknibbs

My second Denali from Western GMC and I am sure I will be back again. Purchasing a new vehicle is very easy and handled so well when dealing with Aaron and Chantal, hence the reason I have returned for another truck. Renee in service has always made my service visits enjoyable and although I have only dealt with her boss (Don I believe) once he was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

lcknibbs, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our sales, financing and service team, it is truly a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service by Megan, Chantal and the Western team"

- jamesrya

We just loved working with Megan and Chantal to buy our new truck! Megan was incredibly helpful and genuine in her approach. She certainly knows the vehicles well, and was an absolute ambassador for us in this experience. Chantal was right on with all the final details and took care of everything. Her calm demeanour and organized process made something potentially daunting, much more enjoyable. Keep it up ladies, Western GMC should be very proud to have you for employees! James and Janice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Drier

Aug 15, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

jamesrya, Thank you very much for choosing Western and taking the time to share your experience. It was our pleasure to provide you with the needed information to make an informed decision! We're looking forward to seeing you and your GMC Sierra in the near future! -Team Western

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome people to deal with"

- c_lorencz

I would definatly recommend western gmc.great people right from the first time we walked in the door until we drove away. Great work!!thank you, we will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Walker, Brendon Frater

Aug 15, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

c_lorencz, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Denali HD 2500"

- mcauleyoilfield

High performance salesmanship right from the time I met with my sales rep. He was very easy to deal with, answered all my questions with prompt response even when he was on holidays throughout the purchase. would recommend dealership, and in particular my rep to anyone looking to purchase new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

mcauleyoilfield, Thank you very much for choosing Western and taking the time to share your experience. It was our teams pleasure to provide you with the needed details to make an informed decision! We're looking forward to seeing you in the near future! -Team Western

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievable service"

- Packersfan

I've been there a few times and Everytime I have the pleasure of dealing with Renee, Chantal and Kaitlyn. All 3 of them go above and beyond to ensure my truck is taken care of. Highly recommend Western GMC for both service and sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Packersfan, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with our Certified Service Department. We're happy to have you as part of our family and we look forward to exceeding your expectations again in the future! -Team Western

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new vehicle "

- eborsai

I had purchase a new vehicle from Western GMC and Aaron was amazing and very helpful and knowledgeable!!! Kudos to him and the rest of team! Keep up the good work, I’ll definitely recommend that dealership, One happy customer Eva

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Walker

Aug 15, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

eborsai, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent"

- rothc7

Very pleased with my salesman , never felt pressured . , friendly, courteous ,knowledgeable , I felt Aaron icato be very helpful ., I would highly recommend him to anyone Very clean, friendly, helpful , dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

rothc7, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results