Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cassandra Gavin.
Cassandra Gavin
Cassandra Gavin at Budds' BMW Oakville
4.9

Cassandra Gavin

Service Advisor

Budds' BMW Oakville

2454 South Service Road West
Oakville, ON L6L 5M9

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

50 Reviews of Cassandra Gavin

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dinan BMW Experts"

- BMWDinan135S3

At Budd's BMW I have always had first rate customer service and knowledgeable Dinan service technicians taking care of my car for the last 10 years, and they impressed me again 2 weeks ago!!! Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Bmwdinan135s3, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team & Great Service. "

- VC

Budds Team is very professional and accommodating. Service was completed quickly. I have been a Budds customer for 20 Years and have always been taken care of from Sales to Service. Thanks VirginaC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Vc, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership to go to"

- Beamer

Fast, courteous service. Keep you appraised of your vehicle. Was able to have my vehicle serviced while I test drove a few others to consider for my new lease. Made great use of my time on the weekend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi Beamer, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Budds' BMW Oakville. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very attentive service staff"

- shevee

I have a preowned i3 electric car. All the service work was done under warantee, and I was given the use of a loaner car since it takes a while to go through all the electronics on the electric cars. Kevin came out to my car with me , and he helped to go over some of the functions on the dashboard computers. Thanks to everyone as we embark on our own "green" adventure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faisal Khan

Jun 17, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi Shevee, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kim Irving was stellar"

- Asd25

Kim was extremely helpful and courteous when I came in after a car accident and made a challenging day more enjoyable. She deserves accolades!! She went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Irving

Jun 17, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Asd25, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Budds' BMW Oakville!

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Disappointed with how long it takes to check-in and check-ou"

- Rod

The dealership had my car for 1 week for a 1 day repair as I was traveling and left it with them while I was gone. I emailed them 1 day before I was picking the car up and told them I would be in the next day to pick up the car. When I got there, they said they were bringing my car around for me. I stood outside waiting for my car for over 15 min and the car did not come around. I went back into reception to see what was going on. They said they were just about to wash my car before they brought it around. I said I did not want to wait and to just give me back the car. It was nice for them to want to wash the car before they returned it, but it should be done before I get there. They knew I was coming in that day to pick it up because I confirmed with them by email when I was picking it up. At minimum they should have communicated to me that they were washing y car and it would take approx. 30 min and give me the choice if I wanted to wait or take it back without a wash. Communication is all they needed to do (and be more organized).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always been provided amazing service. "

- Outzaned

Very helpful staff, comfortable waiting areas. The service department is amazing. Apart from the great quality of the mechanics in service department, Jenny has provided great service to me for many years. The staff seem to always be willing to go beyond what’s required to help you out and they do it happily :) Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Beaudrie

Jun 13, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Outzaned, we are so happy to read such a great review about Budds' BMW Oakville!

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tire change and recall"

- moorec1

Cassandra was a joy to work with and very responsive. The car was ready when she said it would be. My only complaint would be that I wasn't called earlier on my recall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi Moorec1, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Budds' BMW Oakville. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- ADY678

Excellent customer service! The service advisor Cassandra Gavin is very friendly, professional and knowledgeable! Such a positive experience with Buds BMW Oakville. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Ady678, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Budds' BMW Oakville!

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Paulie

Cassandra was very pleasant and well organized to deal with my requirements. Professional work and on time!! Nice to have the car returned washed and vacuumed as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results