Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Carter Tomczak
Carter Tomczak at Western GMC Buick
Refer Me

Carter Tomczak

Product Specialist

Western GMC Buick

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1C6

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews

I am a 22 year old car nut. I eat, sleep, breathe cars. I look forward to helping you find your next ride with exceptional customer service day or night.

5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Carter Tomczak

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Western GMC Buick dealership are friendly conduct..."

- Ray.seibert11

Western GMC Buick dealership are friendly conduct themselves professionally and I was pleasantly pleased with Carter Tomczak’s help in finding the right truck that I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Jensen

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing team to deal with. Everyone was Friendly and..."

- Steven

Amazing team to deal with. Everyone was Friendly and prompt on getting my vehicle deal done stress free. It was worth the drive from Calgary. Highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking for there next vehicle purchase. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantal Geddes, Rebecca Gottfried, Colin Schellenberg, Corey Black, Jillian Mathieson

Mar 25, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the great review, Steven! We are so happy we could make your experience so easy, and worth the drive. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and happy driving!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was polite, quick and to the point. The whole..."

- normanwells1

Service was polite, quick and to the point. The whole process took about an hour. Staff was friendly and personable and went beyond the call of duty to accomodate us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy we could provide a positive and accommodating experience.

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed when the sales person did not..."

- maudy55

I was very impressed when the sales person did not automatically assume my husband was the buyer and only talk to him. Other dealerships have lost my purchase in the past for that reason. The whole experience was great My husband has dealt with Western previously but this was my first and not last purchase from Western

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantal Geddes, Rebecca Gottfried

Mar 09, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Congratulations on the new vehicle! We are so happy our team could work with you to find the right vehicle for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time ever buying a truck on line through Carter..."

- Roy

First time ever buying a truck on line through Carter Tomczak and I was so relieved that he was 100% !!! I will go back to Western for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Gottfried

Mar 03, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Congratulations on your new truck! We are so happy Carter could provide such a positive experience, especially while working through the computer. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with my experience with Carter, Rebecca..."

- glennjbosch

I was very happy with my experience with Carter, Rebecca and Western GMC. It was easy. They had the vehicle ready for my test drive, the paperwork was straightforward, and the stereotypical ‘car sales’ experience did not happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Gottfried, Brett Meaden

Feb 18, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the great review, and congratulations on the new vehicle! We are so happy Carter and Rebecca could make it such a positive and easy experience.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results