Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Carlos Mendiola.
Carlos Mendiola
Carlos Mendiola, Sales, Team Ford
4.9

Carlos Mendiola

Sales

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Carlos Mendiola

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Team"

- Grant1969

Great coordination between Sales, Financing, Management and Service. Easy buying process, good selection of vechicles, knowledgeable staff, service was helpful and efficient. Parts ordering was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Cross, Shawn Jardine

Jan 28, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hey Grant, thanks for the five star review! We call ourselves "Team Ford" for a reason, and we're glad you had such a great experience working with our team. We're looking forward to helping you again in the future!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Asome"

- Yun0907mg

CARLOS is very friendly and honest guy that you can trust and always count on. He found me a truck that I needed with no BS. I would buy it again from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free, No pressure, Great salesman"

- Gareth M

Our experience with Carlos was excellent. He came in on his day off to make sure we were happy and so we could work out a deal. He was extremely helpful with the purchase of our truck. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family Teamford has grest guy working for them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership and salesman "

- Den

Carlos is an excellent communicator. He knows his stuff. He is passionate about helping you get the deal and the vehicle that you need. You will not regret doing business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, honest salesman"

- edmonton91

Carlos is an honest, upfront, quality salesman. He is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable. Will definitely reach out to him when we are buying our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlos was very helpful"

- ShaunM

I was very happy with carlos’ help. He was down to earth and worked hard for me. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an honest salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 11, 2018

Team Ford responded

Thanks for your candor Shaun, enjoy your vehicle! (Don't be shy to come service with us)

Dec 10, 2018

ShaunM responded

Thank you for the offer, but Joban simply couldn’t match the price offered through another dealer. I have purchase elsewhere.

Dec 03, 2018

Team Ford responded

Shaun, We're so happy to hear that Carlos was such an excellent salesperson, but we're wondering how we could improve the rest of your experience. Please let us know through the site here, or feel free to contact our Guest Relations Manager Brooke at Berickson@teamford.ca. Thank you so much!

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlos is one of the good guys"

- Hkyfan

Carlos is as honest and helpful as the come. If you are looking for a quality guy he is for you. Best of luck Carlos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales at Ford"

- DT

Carlos is knowledgeable, friendly and I would recommend sending family and friends to him for a better buying experience or to get their questions answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlos M - the Man! "

- mrefugia

Bought new Ford Edge through him. Loving it. Great honest person to deal with. Will definitely recommend this guy to anyone who else looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Ford Sales"

- Deb

Honest,friendly and ready to help would describe Carlos. He's a great salesman. If you are looking for help he's your go-to at Team Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (716 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Explorer

$42,000

2019 Ford Flex

$47,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

2019 Ford Flex

$30,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

2019 Ford Fusion

$26,000

2019 Ford Fusion

$26,000