Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Carlee Reddick.
Carlee Reddick
Carlee Reddick at Davis Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.2

Carlee Reddick

Service Advisor

Davis Chevrolet

149 East Lake Crescent N.E.
Airdrie, AB T4A 2H7

Contact Me
Contact Me

13 Reviews of Carlee Reddick

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was very good got in on time service was for a..."

- Robert wood

Service was very good got in on time service was for a recall was a quick fix and was out on less than 1 hour very good service thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great quick service. Friendly helpful associates. The..."

- JS

Great quick service. Friendly helpful associates. The associates care beyond the service they offer. They reminded me to call back with my airmile number. They wanted to make sure I got the points. 👌🏿

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’ve serviced our Acadia with Davis since we bought it 3..."

- Gapurves

We’ve serviced our Acadia with Davis since we bought it 3 years ago. We’ve always had a good experience. Our inspection just before our warranty expired was fair and required service was completed without a problem. Carlee has provided us with great service advice with packages that meet our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacqueline Wood

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Off Warranty Repair "

- Kim Butler

What started out as a problem Carlee made it all good. My truck was just off warranty and I was looking at a $2500 repair bill. Then Carlee went to bat for me and to me what she did was unbelievable. Through her hard work she got GM to pay the major portion of the bill. Thank you Carlee. I appreciate your efforts in making me, the customer happy. And thanks to the techs for looking after my baby, haha Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Carlee!! Fantastic customer service!!!"

- PAYNE

It has been such a delightful experience to find good, honest and caring people in the workforce. In this day when we hear nothing but the negatives, I want to thank the people at Davis Chevrolet and most especially Carlee for the excellent service they have given me today – June 17, 2020. I had left my Equinox overnight for service to be started today. However, I received a phone call from Carlee informing me that due to extenuating circumstances the recall would not be covered. Before she had made the call to me she had gone way beyond and above what she needed to do to see if there was anything they could do for me. I asked her if I could talk to my grandson before I made a decision. She agreed to that. When I said, “he may call you” she was so gracious and said she would be happy to explain the situation to him. Long story short Carlee phoned to give me the good news that they had been given permission to proceed with the repairs on my car and that it would be covered under the recall. I strongly recommend Davis Chevrolet for any and all of your service needs. I cannot tell you what it meant to this 83 year old woman to be treated with such kindness, patience, understanding and concern. Thank you Carlee and Davis Chevrolet for giving me a glimpse of what your company stands for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Job Carlee"

- Kim Butler

There are not many Service Advisors that look after you like Carlee does. Looks after you from start to finish. And if she says something is going to happen she does her best to make it so. I use to go to dealers in Calgary but since Davis has taken over in Airdrie the service has been great. In the last week I was in twice, once for a Recall and a second time when I decided to get different tires and a level lift on my truck. Dealt with Carlee both times and she is awesome! Thanks to Ian Wood as well for a great price on the tires I chose and choice of level lift. I checked with several tire shops and Davis beat them all plus they gave me a trade allowance for my only slightly used OE tires. Thanks "Team Davis" Keep up the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Lorieau, Ian Wood

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went into dealership to diagnose a problem with a power..."

- Jeff

Went into dealership to diagnose a problem with a power steering. Gave me a massive repair bill for a timing chain and never diagnosed the power steering. Said it’s probably related. Called another GM dealership Got a quote for the same work. It was less then half what I was quoted at Davis. Plus said that there’s no way power steering is related to timing chain. You would think with COVID that they’d be trying to help people and not rip them off. Very disappointed. Two GM dealerships, a world or differences. Stay clear

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 07, 2020

Davis Chevrolet responded

Hello, On behalf on the entire Davis team, we want to apologize that your service experience did not meet the high standards we expect of ourselves. Competitive pricing and transparency are two things that we make a top priority when it comes to quoting repairs for our customers. This was not the case in your experience, and that is on us. Our Service Manager has reached out directly to you to look further into the matter in hopes to resolve any misunderstandings or errors. I know our team can and will do better on your next visit. We appreciate all your business and support. -Davis Team

December 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor Customer Service"

- r_henn

I got a call about a recall on my truck. I asked to make an appointment on Monday, Dec. 23. I was told that I could get an appointment for 9am and it should take about an hour. I did come in with a couple other issues which only one was put on the work order. I was told by Carlee that it would take 2 hours so I got a shuttle home. I called back at 11 and she said my truck wasn't even in the shop yet! She also told me that I didn't have an appointment and that 9am was the drop of time! I worked in GM Dealerships for 20 years and have never been treated as poorly as your service department. My time is valuable and you need to work on your customer service. I would also suggest that someone teach the service department that sales sells the first vehicle and service sells the rest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Carla Chan

Jan 10, 2020

Davis Chevrolet responded

Hello, I am sorry to hear that your recent experience with us, was not what we want it to be. We do want all of our customers to be fully informed about their vehicles. We did not achieve this with you. For that, I apologize. Thank you for taking the time to give us this feedback as it helps us to be where we want to be. I would very much like to speak with you more to get more details about what happened. Please call me or email me or respond here when your are able so we can go further. Also to see what we can do to correct this with you too. You can reach me at (403)948-6909 x 3328 or bkooistra@davischev.com. Thank you and I look forward to speaking with you. Bryan Kooistra, Service Lane Manager, Davis Airdrie

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, kept me updated on car repairs...."

- Jackie

Great customer service, kept me updated on car repairs. Drove me into Calgary when my car had to stay in the shop. Will be back!! 👍👍👍👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carla Chan, Lisa Calhoun

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always there to help out!"

- AMI

The staff at Davis Chev are always there to answer questions and find the right parts and fantastic friendly service at the best possible price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Fehr, Al Burton, Brenda MacDonald, Sally Thomas, Peter Ede, Jake Cox-Parker, Carla Chan, Sarah Friesz

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $18,008

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$18,008

used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $29,787

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$29,787

used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $22,570

2019 Volkswagen Tiguan

$22,570

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $17,202

2019 Toyota Corolla

$17,202

used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $32,504

2020 GMC Terrain

$32,504

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,918

2019 Ram 1500

$54,918