Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Carla Chan.
Carla Chan
Carla  Chan at Davis Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Carla Chan

Service Administrator

Davis Chevrolet

149 East Lake Crescent N.E.
Airdrie, AB T4A 2H7

Contact Me

I Enjoy my Job and Love Working for Davis Chevrolet Airdrie

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Carla Chan

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff are always friendly and professional. Quality of..."

- pluft

Staff are always friendly and professional. Quality of work is excellent and vehicle is ready to be picked up when promised. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales team and after sales support.very thorough..."

- bruce

Great sales team and after sales support.very thorough and accommodating during my past visit . Thank you for all your help and looking after my repair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashton Stoudt

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Communication is essential for good customer service. I..."

- Elizabeth

Communication is essential for good customer service. I wasn’t advised about warranty work being done. Shuttle was 1.25 hour late. I would have appreciated an honest answer about when the shuttle would be picking me up. I was under the impression that my was car was in for an oil change, tire rotation, multiple point inspection and possible cabin filter change. I was told that they would look at the filter first before changing. I was also informed that I would get 3 times the air miles and a free oil change coupon for my next visit. I may receive these two promised items in the mail. I really hope Davis comes through on their promises. Overall, I am happy that the warranty work was discovered and completed after the multiple point inspection; however I would have appreciated a phone call. Bryan wrote to give the customer 3 times the air miles and free oil change coupon on my work order; unfortunately Carla was unable to process this upon payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Friesen, Bryan Kooistra, David Rousseau

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in for an oil change and came with a handful of..."

- Alyssa

Went in for an oil change and came with a handful of questions about our remaining warranty. Carla and Brittney really helped us out! We had a great customer service experience. Everyone at that dealership seems very genuine and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittney Horvath

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I needed a 100,000km service on my Buick and while I was..."

- orendaew

I needed a 100,000km service on my Buick and while I was there I inquired about tires. One of the staff (Kosh) gave me some excellent advice on tires and checked for availability in the parts dep't. I was able to get a set of 4 tires for a very good price that same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Smaha, Amber Fehr, Tyler Dick, Kosh Smaha

Feb 10, 2020

Davis Chevrolet responded

Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. Our team is focused on putting the customer first each and every day. Hearing that we got you looked after so well is proof that their efforts are paying off and getting noticed. We also thank you for your business. Sincerely, Glenn Smaha

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, they got back to me letting me know..."

- Jason_rumbolt

Very professional, they got back to me letting me know the total. Honest of what I needed of the job. service agent was five star!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Calhoun

December 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor Customer Service"

- r_henn

I got a call about a recall on my truck. I asked to make an appointment on Monday, Dec. 23. I was told that I could get an appointment for 9am and it should take about an hour. I did come in with a couple other issues which only one was put on the work order. I was told by Carlee that it would take 2 hours so I got a shuttle home. I called back at 11 and she said my truck wasn't even in the shop yet! She also told me that I didn't have an appointment and that 9am was the drop of time! I worked in GM Dealerships for 20 years and have never been treated as poorly as your service department. My time is valuable and you need to work on your customer service. I would also suggest that someone teach the service department that sales sells the first vehicle and service sells the rest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Carlee Reddick

Jan 10, 2020

Davis Chevrolet responded

Hello, I am sorry to hear that your recent experience with us, was not what we want it to be. We do want all of our customers to be fully informed about their vehicles. We did not achieve this with you. For that, I apologize. Thank you for taking the time to give us this feedback as it helps us to be where we want to be. I would very much like to speak with you more to get more details about what happened. Please call me or email me or respond here when your are able so we can go further. Also to see what we can do to correct this with you too. You can reach me at (403)948-6909 x 3328 or bkooistra@davischev.com. Thank you and I look forward to speaking with you. Bryan Kooistra, Service Lane Manager, Davis Airdrie

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, kept me updated on car repairs...."

- Jackie

Great customer service, kept me updated on car repairs. Drove me into Calgary when my car had to stay in the shop. Will be back!! 👍👍👍👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlee Reddick, Lisa Calhoun

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always there to help out!"

- AMI

The staff at Davis Chev are always there to answer questions and find the right parts and fantastic friendly service at the best possible price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Fehr, Al Burton, Brenda MacDonald, Sally Thomas, Peter Ede, Jake Cox-Parker, Sarah Friesz, Carlee Reddick

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and always there to provide best service "

- AMI

Carla always goes out of her way to ensure she gives the best possible customer services with a smile ! It is always a pleasure to take our vehicles to be serviced at Davis in Airdrie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Cox-Parker, Sarah Friesz

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $30,686

2020 Buick Encore

$30,686

new 2020 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $20,770

2020 Chevrolet Spark

$20,770

new 2020 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $20,811

2020 Chevrolet Spark

$20,811

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $18,300

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$18,300

used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,725

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$31,725

used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $24,898

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,898