Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Calvin Alon.
Calvin Alon
Calvin Alon at Whitby Oshawa Honda
4.8

Calvin Alon

Financial Services Manager

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

123 Reviews of Calvin Alon

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal on our car and excellent service. Nick and..."

- Sara

Great deal on our car and excellent service. Nick and Calvin were great in making it happen. We'll definitely be back for our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Mohr

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great as the staff were very helpful and..."

- Krystin.fitzgerald1986

Service was great as the staff were very helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend coming to Whitby Oshawa honda and meeting with Fara and Jawed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was the dealer for used Honda CRV 2016 at Whitby..."

- shaikh jasem

Aaron was the dealer for used Honda CRV 2016 at Whitby dealershop. He was patient, calm, respectful, serviced well and was clear with his communication. Wishing him luck in future encounters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Carew, Aaron Verwey

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Jason, Calvin, & Fara. They..."

- Jodianne

I had a great experience with Jason, Calvin, & Fara. They went above and beyond. I highly recommend them all to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Nghiem, Fara Andrade

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan, Fara and Calvin were very honest and friendly. If..."

- Sanakraja

Bryan, Fara and Calvin were very honest and friendly. If u need any car help you should definitely see these guys at Whitby Oshawa honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fara and Bryan were an excellent team and made our..."

- Rajalubna09

Fara and Bryan were an excellent team and made our experience a memorable one. They made us feel comfortable and confident. They answered all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fara, Mike and Calvin provides exceptional customer..."

- Alfredsiervo416

Fara, Mike and Calvin provides exceptional customer service and made my experience a pleasant one. You ended up getting the Honda Civic sport 2020 and I am very happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Whitby Oshawa Honda was very smooth. The..."

- derrick.zuber

My experience at Whitby Oshawa Honda was very smooth. The first thing I noticed was that they weren’t pushy at all. There was no hard sale. In fact, after closer evaluation, the salesman talked me into the cheaper of the two vehicles I was looking at because it suited my needs better. Would recommend to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jawed, fara, Calvin and Hassan did a great job making..."

- Katieryan1010

Jawed, fara, Calvin and Hassan did a great job making sure I was happy. They went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure I was satisfied. I would not hesitate to recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was very good with the dealership. The..."

- Bphutz

My experience was very good with the dealership. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle and patient with me including data. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Acura TLX car, priced at $21,900

2017 Acura TLX

$21,900

Used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,500

2018 Honda Civic

$23,500

Used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,200

2019 Honda CR-V

$33,200

Used 2014 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $16,200

2014 Honda Odyssey

$16,200

Used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $45,900

2019 Honda Odyssey

$45,900

Used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $45,900

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,900

Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $22,500

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$22,500

Used 2011 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $19,900

2011 Toyota Tacoma

$19,900