Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Calvin Alon.
Calvin Alon
Calvin Alon at Whitby Oshawa Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Calvin Alon

Financial Services Manager

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

144 Reviews of Calvin Alon

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car Tony and Fara made it a good..."

- fridoonsultani

Great place to buy a car Tony and Fara made it a good experience i would go back to buy more cars at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Ghowsi, Fara Andrade

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very reliable and friendly service at Whitby Oshawa..."

- Zoynulislam1

Had a very reliable and friendly service at Whitby Oshawa Honda. Glenn and Fara took care of my purchase. I purchased a 2016 CRV and couldn’t be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick had my best interest at heart and made sure the..."

- shaunicetp

Nick had my best interest at heart and made sure the vehicle I was picking was right for me. He stayed late for me too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Mohr

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An overall excellent experience! Great staff, very..."

- melanieguy

An overall excellent experience! Great staff, very helpful! Everyone made the whole experience run smoothly! I have dealt with other dealerships in the past but this is my favourite!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently leased a second vehicle from Honda and am very..."

- Karenlp

I recently leased a second vehicle from Honda and am very happy. Trading in my lease was quick and easy. Love my new car , Honda Civic si coupe. I’ve only had it for a few days but already enjoying the ride! I happily recommend Nick Mohr and whitby Oshawa Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Mohr

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased a 2020 Honda Civic from sales rep Richie..."

- Shannon O.

Just purchased a 2020 Honda Civic from sales rep Richie Amare. Absolutely flawless process from start to finish. Big thanks to Fara Andrade & Calvin Alon for all their help as well! I recommend the Whitby Oshawa Honda dealership to everyone I know, for any and all of their car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richie Amare, Fara Andrade

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was initially happy with my HRV purchase. Noticed damage..."

- nfiorelli

Was initially happy with my HRV purchase. Noticed damage to the underside back bumper called them and now Paul the manager won’t even call me to discuss. Classy...👎🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick Sale"

- solesearcher

Everyone I Came Into Contact With At This Dealership Was Friendly Considering Having To Wear A Mask All Day And Not Really Being Able To Interact With Customers In The Usual Way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Baird

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for a pleasant experience on my new car purchase...."

- Tiees M

Thanks for a pleasant experience on my new car purchase. Jason and Calvin provided excellent service and information in helping me decide on my new vehicle. Fara provided a smooth transition with the paperwork. Jason, I also appreciated the follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Nghiem, Fara Andrade

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was super exceeded our expectations with helping us..."

- msutaroski

Nick was super exceeded our expectations with helping us pick out our first Honda. He clearly knows his stuff, and really made the decision an easy one. We would definitely recommend him to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Mohr

1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results

Dealership Inventory (454 Vehicles)

used 2016 Acura ILX car, priced at $16,500

2016 Acura ILX

$16,500

used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $49,900

2020 Acura MDX

$49,900

used 2017 Acura ILX car, priced at $16,500

2017 Acura ILX

$16,500

used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,900

2020 Honda Accord

$27,900

used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $17,900

2016 Honda CR-V

$17,900

used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $23,900

2016 Honda Pilot

$23,900