Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brock Ewach.
Brock Ewach
Brock  Ewach at Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales
5.0

Brock Ewach

Sales & Leasing Representative

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

3285 Mavis Rd
Mississauga, ON L5C 1T7

Contact Me

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Brock Ewach

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck purchase "

- John truck

Easy and friendly people to deal no hassle buying experience they had the truck I was looking for at the price I was willing to spend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Thanks for the kind words, John! We're happy to hear we met your expectations for your purchasing experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and take care!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"F150 Lariat "

- parcarlac

Excellent service from Emad and Brock. Service was prompt and efficient and communication via text and phone was effective, since I live 3 hrs from the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Zhao, Emad Huda

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Reeman84

I purchased pre owned car through steven zhao and brock ewach , this team amaaazing . It was my first time to buy a car and i dealed with 3 dealers in mississauga and windsor but this dealer really has expert team supporting yhe customer even after purchasing the car Brock keeps following up with me and answers all of my concerns not like others after purchasing they not caring for you I recommended them for all of my family because of Brock and Steven . Thank you Brock .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Zhao

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with Brock at Whiteoak Ford was a pleasure!"

- cathyshaw53

We recently purchased a Ford Certified Pre-Owned vehicle from Whiteoak Ford in Mississauga. The sales rep who helped us with our purchase is Brock Ewach. Working with Brock and the staff at Whiteoak Ford was a pleasure! Brock made the whole process seem effortless, everything went smoothly and quickly. Our 2017 Ford Edge is a great vehicle and we are enjoying it very much. Whiteoak Ford is a huge dealership with an enormous inventory of vehicles to choose from, I would say it was well worth the drive from Uxbridge. The dealership is spotlessly clean, well organized and the staff were all friendly and helpful. We would recommend Brock and Whiteoak Ford to anyone looking for a quality vehicle and great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved it"

- kbrinston

We came from Oshawa and found this car dealership amasing. Very friendly with us and the kids, support customer's needs and provided the best possible price. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Wall, Glenn Bricker

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devin was great from initial contact to final handshake"

- MV

Devin was great throughout the whole experience. From the initial email to inquire about the car, to the test drive, negotiation, picking up the keys. Answered all our questions to the point where we really didn't need to ask any, very thorough. The rest of the team that we dealt with were also friendly and customer focus driven. ( Dan, Brock, Judy, Ana) Thanks Devin and team at Whiteoak! MV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Wall, Ana Brunning, Daniel Burstein, Devin Roberts

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect"

- Moi

It was the first time in many years, 30 plus that I have gone in on my own (LOL) to buy a car. They made it easy. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Wall, Ana Brunning

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Satisfied "

- Zainab

Service was very helpful. Daniel and Brock made the process very easy and fast. Customer service was very respectful. I would come back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Burstein

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- ADAM 12

From the very first handshake “hello” to last “goodbye” My experience was pleasurable and the staff extended the welcome mat as if I was friend , not a customer. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Kindest Regards Adam Bradley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Wall, John Brimo, Daniel Burstein

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (442 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $49,843

2018 Ford Edge

$49,843

New 2019 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $58,890

2019 Lincoln MKT

$58,890

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $50,931

2019 Lincoln MKC

$50,931

New 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $29,995

2018 Ford Fusion

$29,995

New 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $30,988

2018 Ford Fusion

$30,988

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $47,008

2019 Lincoln MKC

$47,008

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $46,402

2019 Lincoln MKC

$46,402

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $46,206

2019 Lincoln MKC

$46,206