Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Britney Rogers
Britney Rogers at Bramgate Volkswagen
Refer Me

Britney Rogers

Business Manager, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me
4.8
33 Reviews
4.8

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Britney Rogers

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you David Motta for your help and advise on buying..."

- cherylsimoes

Thank you David Motta for your help and advise on buying our new Vw Atlas.Awsome costumer service would recommend you to friends and family THANKS !!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl, David Motta

Jun 14, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with David! We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome and accommodating to everything I needed even..."

- freeb3

Awesome and accommodating to everything I needed even with my tricky situation. Made it nice a clear all the steps I had to go through. Very polite and appreciative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to recommend us! We appreciate your feedback and are very pleased to hear that you had an amazing experience with our team.

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Bramgate Volkswagen as the go to..."

- Tabish

I highly recommend Bramgate Volkswagen as the go to dealership in GTA. Jiri Kazda helped me with the purchase of a new car with the best price in the market and great customer service. He explained everything in a transparent manner and did not rush me into purchasing the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jiri Kazda, Marco Orellana

May 25, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Congrats on joining the Bramgate Volkswagen family! We look forward to serving you again!

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing...David Motta is simply the best..amazing person..."

- Bath.kanwal

Amazing...David Motta is simply the best..amazing person and super awesome customer service. He knows how to treat his customers and he knows what his customers expect. I'm so glad to do business with David Motta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Motta

May 21, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so glad you were able to find a car that suited your needs! We will be sure to pass your kind words along to David! Take care! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Samantha Amaral did a great job explaining every detail..."

- Rui Nunes

Samantha Amaral did a great job explaining every detail with kindness, excellence and professionalism! Grateful! Recommended 100%! Shaun was also very helpful with the details. Christopher, Britney, you guys were amazing. To all of you, thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We are so happy we were able to find you the vehicle that suited you needs best. Enjoy your new vehicle and please contact us if you need anything else.

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service with David Motta and Britney! Very..."

- bdavisfair

Great service with David Motta and Britney! Very personable and knowledgeable assisting me with this important purchase! Thanks for the service especially during these challenging times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Motta

May 04, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We're happy to know you had an amazing experience! Let us know if you ever need anything else. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in the market recently looking for a new vehicle. I..."

- Manbir

I was in the market recently looking for a new vehicle. I visited other dealerships as well but none treated me the way Bramgate VW did. The treated me as family suggesting whats right for me instead for sticking their most expensive car. David Motta and David Martin from sales tried to guide me through the right steps in picking my new vehicle. The whole process was very smooth. I wasn't pushed into buying a vehicle and felt in total control during the entire process. The conversations during the buying process with David was direct and transparent with no hidden cost or motives. My interaction with Britney for getting my finance approved was excellent with no extra questions asked. I enjoyed my buying process and will definitely recommend others to give them a chance with your new vehicle. I will definitely return to this dealership for my next vehicle as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your 5 Star rating! We are pleased that you were satisfied with your recent purchase experience. If there's anything further we can help you with, feel free to contact us any time!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David took time to answer all our questions and financing..."

- Vinland1972

David took time to answer all our questions and financing options. The transaction was fluid and professional. Britney had a great and positive demeanor and was alot of help to us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Motta

Apr 22, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We're happy to see you had a great experience at our dealership!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied from David Rodriguez. Very weel satisfied..."

- Manindersaini

Very satisfied from David Rodriguez. Very weel satisfied delever what he said. Appreciate to all Volkswagen specially David & manger Christopher. Thanks Again for a good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your amazing review. We would very excited to welcome you to the Bramgate Volkswagen Family! Take Care.

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole team at Bramgate are so professional and..."

- Napoli

The whole team at Bramgate are so professional and friendly and made the process go so smoothly! David Motta & Britney Rogers were amazing to work with & it was obvious you are in good hands with any team member! Thank you both for taking the time to answer our questions! We are looking forward to driving our new VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Motta

Mar 18, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for such a wonderful endorsement. All of us here truly appreciate the hard work and dedication David & Britney demonstrate on a daily basis. We will be happy to share your kind words with them and the rest of the team. Thanks again for choosing us and we look forward to helping you in the future. Take care! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results