Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Britney Rogers
Britney Rogers at Bramgate Volkswagen
Refer Me

Britney Rogers

Business Manager, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me
4.7
45 Reviews
4.7

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Britney Rogers

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bramgate Volkswagen was a great experience and such..."

- mikecampeau

Bramgate Volkswagen was a great experience and such amazing professional people. Can’t be happier with my new Atlas, the whole experience was easy. I highly recommend giving them an opportunity to impress you when your looking for a new vehicle. Thanks Andre.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review! We appreciate your visit and look forward to serving you again. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice clean dealership with very friendly..."

- Vicky

Very nice clean dealership with very friendly knowledgeable employees. Shawn Atwal was great and helped us find the perfect vehicle that met our needs and requirements

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All staff are amazing. Andre sales person helped us to..."

- Ahmed Erbil

All staff are amazing. Andre sales person helped us to purchase our new car, he is an amazing person and so professional, we are appreciate all his help and concerns

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Contreras

Aug 23, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hey Ahmed! We are so happy we were able to find you the vehicle that suited you needs best. Enjoy your weekend and please contact us if you need anything else.

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an easy and pleasant experience from dealing with..."

- Thuvi

I had an easy and pleasant experience from dealing with the sales rep Andre to the manager as well as manager of finance. Efficient and professional in getting me the car I wanted. Will definitely do business with them again. If you are in the market for a good car with knowledgeable staff reach out to Andre at bramgate Volkswagen!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Contreras

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very poor communication after car was purchased,..."

- mpharmaha

Very poor communication after car was purchased, calls/messages not returned or answered; before purchase messages/calls always answered-misleading promises made to get sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun D'Souza , Dave

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was so patient, respectful, and demonstrated..."

- Annie

David was so patient, respectful, and demonstrated excellent customer service throughout the process. Much thanks to David Motta for great service and helping with the new car. Keep up the great work David!! I am definitely going to recommend Bramgate to family and friends. Britney was also very helpful and nice. Great team and amazing experience☺.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Motta

Aug 12, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so glad you were able to find a car that suited your needs! We will be sure to pass your kind words along to David! Take care! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership I have ever been. Amazing service, very..."

- Nav S

Best dealership I have ever been. Amazing service, very professional and respects your time. Ask for David Motta. He was extremely understanding, professional,takes pride in his work and very transparent. I am very happy that we were able to get our 1st family car from Bramgate VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Motta

Aug 03, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! Congratulations on your purchase and feel free to let us know if we can help with any automotive needs in the future. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for the great service. Britney Rogers & Shaun..."

- ky20

Thanks for the great service. Britney Rogers & Shaun D’Souza’s help was great. They were the most friendly individuals. I recommend this dealer to anyone who needs a car !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun D'Souza

Jul 29, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the kind words! We really appreciate you taking out the time to write this review. Our customers are a huge part of our success as a dealership and we're delighted to have you as one. We look forward to your next visit.

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Motta and Christian are hands down the best..."

- Gaurav M

David Motta and Christian are hands down the best customer reps I have ever come across in my life. I visited Bramgate after seeing reviews. First thought was, “Must be paid reviews”. And ohh my lord, the way David and Christian served us was just unbelievable ! Customer service and respect given is next level. And yes, all the reviews are unbelievably true !! David has gone way above and beyond expectations !! Kudos to both David and Christian !!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We are delighted to hear you had a great experience! All of us appreciate the hard work and dedication that our team brings to the job everyday!

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience! Staff very friendly and..."

- galilea71

We had a great experience! Staff very friendly and professional. We found what we were looking for. David Motta provided excellent customer service and guided us through the transaction. I will highly recommend it to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Motta

Jun 28, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are committed to providing unmatched service and your feedback is always important to us.  We look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results