Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Britney Rogers.
Britney Rogers
Britney Rogers at Bramgate Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.7

Britney Rogers

Business Manager, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me
Contact Me

15 Reviews of Britney Rogers

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience finding my new Jetta at Bramgate..."

- CM

I had a great experience finding my new Jetta at Bramgate Volkswagen. Mick was really helpful at showing me all the great options they had to offer and I am completely satisfied with the vehicle he helped me pick out. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martin, Mickolas Boodram

Oct 19, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

CM, we would like to thank you for your recommendation and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing all of our customers with only the best there is to offer. That said, it’s great to hear that Mick helped to make your experience such a memorable one. Enjoy your new vehicle and let us know if you ever need anything else. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience!"

- marella_mark

My salesperson David Motta was AWESOME!!! I hate going through the whole negotiation process and the back and forth trying to get the best deal! David made it very easy - straight up guy and he did his best to get me the best deal right from the start - process was very easy! 5 stars for David!!! However, I wasn't very impressed with the Finance person, Britney Rogers. She lied tied to me a couple of times regarding the tire warranty (btw - this is NOT mandatory!!) and the high mileage on the car when I picked it up - she told me it had to do with the delivery of the car which was TOTAL BS! If she had told me the truth, then I would have respected that. They did give me 2 free oil changes to compensate for the BS which was fine with me. Overall, I'm still giving the dealership 5 stars. Thanks David for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Motta

Aug 14, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi, Mark. We're delighted to read your kind words about David and about our dealership. We're glad we got you set up to your satisfaction. Thanks again for your feedback and for providing us with a 5 Star rating. If there is anything further that we can assist you with, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff I dealt with at Bramgate were very..."

- LuvMyBeetle

The staff I dealt with at Bramgate were very professional, friendly and an absolute pleasure to do business with. David Motta was thorough and has excellent customer service skills. It was so easy to get the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello! Thank you for leaving such a thoughtful review! We’re so humbled to know you are happy and we look forward to seeing you again! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An awesome experience from start to finish"

- Tiguan

If you want an excellent customer service with a pressure free environment, then you must visit Bramgate Volkswagen dealership in Brampton. The customer service was exceptional from the moment we met Samantha. Not only she was friendly, polite and professional, but also, she had great product knowledge. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Samantha to family and friends. Overall it was a great experience and ended up with a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martin, Samantha Amaral

May 21, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for your wonderful review and recommendation! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from the moment you walk through the door."

- Clintos311

Attentive staff - large inventory - knowledgeable and helpful - willing to negotiate to get a deal done. I will definitely be back to this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickolas Boodram

Apr 10, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello, We appreciate you taking the time to write us a fantastic review. We’re so happy to hear that you had a great experience with our team. We look forward to your next visit! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing From the Start"

- EBougaev

Definitely one of the easiest and friendliest dealer experience I have ever had. Francesco went above and beyond to help me figure out the right options to suit me best, wouldn't buy a VW anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francesco Lunardo

Apr 10, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello! We are glad to hear your positive feedback and we'll be sure to extend your kind words to Francesco! Drive safe! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb. "

- Manpreetkalsi

10/10. Mickolas is very funny and friendly person. He is very Professional and knowledgeable sales man. He deals very nicely without any pressure on the customers. And britney as well she is very professional she took all our information in a minute without wasting our time she is very fast with her work. Thank u guys for the wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickolas Boodram

Apr 09, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Mickolas and Britney. Thank you for choosing us, we look forward to serving you again in the future. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service "

- Jill

David was extremely helpful throughout the whole process of me purchasing my vehicle. He even offers advice on helping me fully understand all the technological advancements that comes with the SUV. He took his time explaining to my family & myself everything we need to know in regards to financing a new car, while providing a great offer. I'm very appreciative of all of his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rodriguez

Apr 03, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Jill, thank you for the kind words! We really appreciate you taking out the time to write this review. Our customers are a huge part of our success as a dealership and we're delighted to have you as one! We look forward to your next visit. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service "

- Jill

I went into Volkswagen to test drive a Tiguan and ended up purchasing a brand new 2019 Tiguan without hesitation. David's genuine support and help was truly a blessing in regards to purchasing my very first vehicle. He took his time to explain everything I needed to know from car insurance to the performance of the vehicle. He endured he was able to get me the best deal and did a great job at making that promise. Walking into an atmosphere that feels like home is such a comfort. Everyone who works there is super supportive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rodriguez

Apr 01, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good afternoon Jill, We're delighted to read your kind words about our team. Thanks again for your feedback and for providing us with a great rating. If there is anything further that we can assist you with, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My awesome experience at Bramgate Volkswagen"

- Neezam Haniff

In December 2018, I was at the dealership for some service with my Jetta. During the service, I went to David and I was inquiring about the 2019 GTI Rabbit Edition. David is a car guy through and through, he went through the offering of the Rabbit as an enthusiast of the GTI and Rabbit would. Through my discussions I decided to get the GTI Rabbit. Keep in mind that at the time, there wasn't an inventory in the dealership so I wasn't able to test drive the vehicle prior to purchase. Ricky assisted with the financing and went through the details and the best options. He was really thorough and he made the experience enjoyable. I don't usually find these experiences enjoyable - that speaks volumes. Once the car arrived at the dealership, David and Britney provided excellent service and made the delivery of the Rabbit an exceptional experience. David and Britney also helped with the lease transfer of the Jetta. After the delivery of the vehicle, David went above and beyond - providing my with winter mats for the Rabbit. I'm extremely excited about the GTI Rabbit and look forward to driving the car. All in all, my experience at Bramgate Volkswagen has been very exceptional. David, Ricky, Britney: Thank you for making my purchasing experience a totally awesome one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl, David Rodriguez

Mar 26, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Neezam, we would like to thank you for your recommendation and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing all of our customers with only the best there is to offer. That said, it’s great to hear that David, Ricky and Britney helped to make your experience such a memorable one. Enjoy your new GTI Rabbit and let us know if you ever need anything else. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

1
1 - 10 of 15 results