Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Britney Rogers.
Britney Rogers
Britney Rogers at Bramgate Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.8

Britney Rogers

Business Manager, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me
Contact Me

22 Reviews of Britney Rogers

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service they took care of everything..."

- b_dehal

Amazing service they took care of everything effortlessly, David went above and beyond to ensure I got the most for my trade in and Britney ensured I got an excellent deal for the $ I paid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Motta

Jan 15, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi b_dehal, Thank you so much for this wonderful endorsement. We work hard to make our customers experience great, so this exactly what we love to hear. Stay well and safe, and we hope to see you again soon! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience ever!! No pressure, no hassle. I..."

- EriconTech

Best buying experience ever!! No pressure, no hassle. I love my new 2021 ALTAS..Thanks Jiri for always taking good care of me and my other members of my family who also bought VW's from you at Bramgate. Special mention to Chris Feranandez, thanks for all you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! I'm glad to hear that our team went above and beyond to get you into your new Atlas! Congratulations on your purchase and feel free to let us know if we can help with any automotive needs in the future. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff, great experience. Beautiful facility too...."

- jwtracey

Great staff, great experience. Beautiful facility too. Really appreciated the time and care Michael took in explaining everything about the lease agreement and the features of the vehicle. Couldn’t recommend it any more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Fernandez

Nov 30, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello Jwtracey, Thank you for this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a terrific experience purchasing your vehicle with Michael’s support. Welcome to the Bramgate Volkswagen Family!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a great experience with Chris and David. Super..."

- Eugenia

I had such a great experience with Chris and David. Super cordial and helpful from the test drive to the pick up of my car! I highly recommend anyone at Bramgate VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thanks again for taking the time to share your experience with us. We’ll be sure to share your kind words with Chris & David. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These are very nice sales people whom I was dealing with..."

- vikmih

These are very nice sales people whom I was dealing with at the Bramgate Volkswagen. David Motto, David Martin, Britney Rogers. I found them very friendly, open and willing to do as much as they could to satisfy a customer. I was shopping for a used vehicle and found that Bramgate team was ready to invest a lot of skill and labour in order to meet demands of the potential buyer. Stuff that was performing mechanical and body work (not known to me in persons) did everything at their best. I appreciate their efforts very much. And last but not least, sales and business team were not pushy and accepted your decision not to purchase something you were not interested in quite amiably. It doesn’t happen too often.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martin, David Motta

Nov 16, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Vikmih, Thank you for your rating. We are committed to providing unmatched service and your feedback is always important to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an excellent experience at Bramgate VW, we worked..."

- Alex P

Had an excellent experience at Bramgate VW, we worked with David Motta who ensured that all of needs were met and we walked out happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martin, David Motta

Nov 16, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Alex, Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that David was able to give you a great experience at our dealership. If there's anything else we can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, especially on delivery we were..."

- H Gill

Excellent service, especially on delivery we were impressed with how David was getting everything ready for us. This is our first VW! Great team at Bramgate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Motta

Nov 09, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you, H Gill, for the 5 Star rating! We are thrilled to see your overall satisfaction during your experience with us. Our Bramgate Volkswagen team looks forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Have a great day!

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience finding my new Jetta at Bramgate..."

- CM

I had a great experience finding my new Jetta at Bramgate Volkswagen. Mick was really helpful at showing me all the great options they had to offer and I am completely satisfied with the vehicle he helped me pick out. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martin, Mickolas Boodram

Oct 19, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

CM, we would like to thank you for your recommendation and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing all of our customers with only the best there is to offer. That said, it’s great to hear that Mick helped to make your experience such a memorable one. Enjoy your new vehicle and let us know if you ever need anything else. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience!"

- marella_mark

My salesperson David Motta was AWESOME!!! I hate going through the whole negotiation process and the back and forth trying to get the best deal! David made it very easy - straight up guy and he did his best to get me the best deal right from the start - process was very easy! 5 stars for David!!! However, I wasn't very impressed with the Finance person, Britney Rogers. She lied tied to me a couple of times regarding the tire warranty (btw - this is NOT mandatory!!) and the high mileage on the car when I picked it up - she told me it had to do with the delivery of the car which was TOTAL BS! If she had told me the truth, then I would have respected that. They did give me 2 free oil changes to compensate for the BS which was fine with me. Overall, I'm still giving the dealership 5 stars. Thanks David for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Motta

Aug 14, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi, Mark. We're delighted to read your kind words about David and about our dealership. We're glad we got you set up to your satisfaction. Thanks again for your feedback and for providing us with a 5 Star rating. If there is anything further that we can assist you with, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff I dealt with at Bramgate were very..."

- LuvMyBeetle

The staff I dealt with at Bramgate were very professional, friendly and an absolute pleasure to do business with. David Motta was thorough and has excellent customer service skills. It was so easy to get the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello! Thank you for leaving such a thoughtful review! We’re so humbled to know you are happy and we look forward to seeing you again! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

1
1 - 10 of 22 results