About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Hare.
Brian Hare
Brian Hare, Sales Representative, Oakridge Ford
4.8

Brian Hare

Sales Representative

Oakridge Ford

601 Oxford St W.
London, ON N6H 1T8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Brian Hare

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" 5 stars"

- RebeccaG

Victor is helpful and professional. He made sure we got the deal we were looking for. We would recommend him. Had a great experience with everyone we worked with. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luae Al-Shabbak

Oct 23, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and we look forward to seeing you at our service department!

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- mike1078

Thank you for making the buying a used car experience such an easy/ no pressure event!! Staff treated us so great! The car was immaculate when we came to pick it up. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for leaving your positive feedback. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd f150 amazing sales rep!!!!!"

- Meddzo

This is both mine and my wife's 2nd f150 Brian went over and above to get me and my wife into a truck that is night a day more truck than my last. And to top It off cheaper cheaper than my last truck. This guy know his trucks but also his is one big mustang guy. He know his Fords in and out and goes the distance for his customers to get them what they want a great deal. Have only dealt with the best in service and sales at this dealership. So if your looking for an amazing sale guy see Brian Hare at oakridge Ford!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stewart

Oct 23, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for your continued business. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our dealership and we look forward to seeing you again at Oakridge Ford!

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM WORD GO!!!!!"

- FX4 2017

Brian Hare THANK YOU for your hard work and effort to answer all my wife's questions on Saturday while I wasn't able to make trip in from Chatham with her....You DELIVERED WORLD CLASS CUSTOMER SERVICE from the word go and was a pleasure to deal with on delivery of our NEW 2017 FX4 F150.......WE WILL BE BACK and highly recommend anyone looking for a new dealership to call home call Brian Hare TODAY!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for leaving your positive feedback. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"worst ever"

- Unhappy Customer

worst sales rep, worst sales manager, car terribly prepared,dirty, scratched, service department worthy of a mom and pap used car dealer, would not recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Alguire, Jerry Meneray

Sep 01, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your honest feedback. We are very sorry to hear you had a poor experience at our dealership. Please let us know if we can put you in touch with management to discuss your concerns. All the best, Oakridge Ford Team.

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 F150 Lariat Sport"

- Guy Williamson

This guy is very professional! Everything I wanted and needed was answered. He is the guy I'd buy another truck from for sure!!!!!!! Thanks Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying our first NEW Vehicle"

- jean197102

If your walking on to a lot not knowing the first thing about how to go about purchasing a new vehicle, then Brian Hare and Oakridge Ford is the place that you need to go. No Pressure just facts and information on the vehicle that you are looking at. Any questions you have about it from the types of engines, to tow packages to airbags to picking out a color. Brian and Oakridge for has the answers for you. They take the stress out of purchasing a vehicle and make it an enjoyable experience. Brian your friendliness, knowledge and experience will make us forever customers. You can feel comfortable in knowing that Brian and Oakridge Ford will make sure you get the vehicle that is right for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Service!"

- Whitc

I have had nothing but positive experiences at Oakridge Ford. My salesman, Brian Hare, is first-class... friendly, honest and helpful. The service team is very friendly and efficient. I am so glad that I found my new vehicle at Oakridge Ford and will definitely being dealing with Brian again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review!

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car! Made easy with Ted "

- ConAir1

Bought my first car with Teddy, a low km focus that he helped me find! Quick service and great customer service made it very easy and seamless to sort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abe Jomaa, Ted Cascadden

Jul 17, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review!

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful No Pressure"

- Don270

Brian was very attentive and quick to respond. Even thought they had several vehicles in stock he never pressured me to buy one from the lot. Instead he spent the time to search for what I wanted with the options I wanted. Look for Brian if you want a Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner

Jul 14, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results