Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brent Eisen.
Brent Eisen
Brent Eisen at Davis GMC Buick
5.0

Brent Eisen | Page 3

Sales Manager

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me
Contact Me

28 Reviews of Brent Eisen

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing 😁"

- Fire Medic

Called in, looking for a truck. My sales manager was amazing. New exactly what i was looking for, found it and had it ready to go. Was even going to deliver to me but i had to work that day so i went there. Everyone is so happy and smiley. My son even had a blast the whole time. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Mezei

Oct 24, 2017

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you very much for your business. I hope the truck serves you very well and it was lots of fun watching your son colouring on my desk! Brent

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Encore"

- Sheila2017

My experience was very positive Brent our sales contact was very helpful and was more than patient with our decision making process and was very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Davis Service Team, Russell Mezei

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and people who care "

- Sheldon 506

Very help full make u feel like ur part of there family there fast efficient I'd recommend them to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jodie Monaghan, Melissa Wakefield

Sep 13, 2017

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much for your business again, we truly appreciate it! Should you need anything, don't hesitate to call me :-) Melissa

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing ! "

- Brad

Brent and his team were fantastic to deal with ! They focused on what we were after an made it happen. Was professional and personal the whole time and will be recommending Davis to all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stefany Skibinsky

Sep 11, 2017

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for your business Brand and Leslie! I know you will love the truck. When is the first camping trip? :-D Brent

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"requested review"

- pwd4gmc

see ratings- a very smooth, knowledgeable sale- they wanted to keep me as a customer. They were prompt, customer focused, and provided every extra step.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Quinton, Russell Mezei

Aug 29, 2017

Davis GMC Buick responded

I'm always happy to receive a 5 star rating. It lets me know I'm helping people. Should you need anything else at all, please do not hesitate to call me. TJ

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finding the right truck made easy"

- Gmc truck guy

Melissa and her manger Brent both went above and beyond to find me the right truck and surpassed all my expectations with the truck they found me I couldn't be happier with it. Rick in finance was great to deal with and when it came time to get some accessories for my new ride Craig in parts was great and even made time to come put my bug deflector on in the parking lot the day I picked up my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Semach, Melissa Wakefield

Jun 30, 2017

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for taking time out to write us a fantastic review! We sure do appreciate it. Feel free to call should you need anything in the future! Melissa

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service!!"

- pritch78

Brent and the team there were outstanding to deal with. The team at Davis were an absolute pleasure to work with on the purchase of my truck. I felt like the MANY questions that I had were answered promptly and I never felt pushed or rushed into making a decision. Brent took care of any questions or concerns I had and he always did it with a smile. Went over and above to make sure I had all the information I needed and made sure I felt confident in my decision. From the receptionists warm welcoming smile when walking in to dealing Brent...a very knowledgeable Sales Manger to doing all financing with Russ whom also made this experience an exciting and smooth process. I never felt stressed because I knew I was in good hands. Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Mezei

May 17, 2017

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the privilege of selling you a new truck! It is awesome looking. It's always exciting to sell a customer their dream vehicle :-) Thanks again! Brent

March 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Miss.Madora

All around I had the most amazing experience here! In my search for my new vehicle I visited about 5 different dealerships in the area and BY FAR this was the best one. Each and every person I dealt with at Davis was professional, understanding and MORE than happy to help me with whatever it was I needed. What was most important to me was that they LISTENED to what my needs were instead of pushing me towards something that I didn't want. My experience at Davis was so good I even considered changing my profession so I could work with these people everyday. They treated me as if I was family.. and for that I am 100% grateful I had the opportunity to meet these people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Semach, Jarrett King, Rebekah Crabb , Romeo

Mar 17, 2017

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review Madora! It was such a pleasure to have worked with you and be able to get you into a vehicle that you absolutely love! I hope Teshawn the Terrain continues to be an awesome and worry free vehicle for you and Knox. I look forward to seeing you again! Thanks again, Rebekah

3
21 - 28 of 28 results