Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brent Eisen.
Brent Eisen
Brent Eisen at Davis GMC Buick
5.0

Brent Eisen | Page 2

Sales Manager

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me
Contact Me

28 Reviews of Brent Eisen

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch No Hassle"

- Road trip

We were unsure of the brand and model of vehicle we wanted when we first met Kyle at the Park Place outdoor show room. He spent a great deal of time with us that day answering and asking questions to help determine our needs, listening to our answers and demonstrating features and options that were important to us. Debbie greeted us from across the room on our first step through the door at the busy dealership. Although Kyle was unavailable at that unscheduled time she quickly found help for us. Both receptionists were friendly and accommodating whenever we visited. We appreciated Brent’s help when Kyle was unavailable. He helped clarify our expectations of the vehicle we had chosen and explained upgraded features that we were wanting. Brent made us feel very comfortable about taking our first test drive. We made several follow-up trips to the show room to meet with Kyle and were always treated with courtesy and consideration. He was knowledgeable and answered our many questions. When an issue arose with damage to our vehicle during transportation Kyle personally arranged repairs with the service manager, delivered our vehicle for service and arranged a loaner car. Kyle was very easy to deal with at all times. There is no doubt that Jarrett knows everything there is about the vehicle he demonstrated for us. More than that, the friendly humour and personal stories helped us make sense of the many screens and applications available to us. We learned lots and had fun doing it. Loved the handouts. In all areas of the dealership we were met with friendly hellos and help when needed. This is our first experience with a car purchase from Davis GMC and we would recommend them for the service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett King, Kyle Sweetgrass

Oct 16, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

It was a pleasure assisting your wife and yourself, with the purchase of your new vehicle. We strive to give you the best possible service from the moment you walk in the door. We get that coming into a dealership can be a nerve racking experience. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again for all your service needs. Once again a big Thank You from all of us here at Davis Buick GMC. Kyle Sweetgrass Lease And Sales Consultant

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comprehensive care"

- jj

I recently purchased a 2018 Sierra after taking advantage of the 30 day exchange clause that Davis offers on used vehicles. Apparently this service is rarely used, however the entire process of going from a 2012 Sierra (which, in retrospect, was the wrong vehicle for my needs), to the new Sierra was virtually stress free. Each individual that I dealt with in service, sales, financing etc. was professional, courteous and competent. This was my second purchase form this dealership and I can and will recommend Davis to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks Joe. I am glad we could get you into a truck that fits your needs! Sincerely Tony Iwaasa

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with employees at Davis GMC Lethbridge"

- ghostdelta1

I had been scouting a couple of different makes of vehicles out and came across Davis Lethbridge GMC specials on one of the vehicles I was interested in. Hesitated for a day or so and when I did go the vehicle I was interested in looking at was sold. There was another of same make, model etc. with same options, but a few options short of what I wanted. Wrong exterior and interior colors. Talked to salesperson Melissa Wakefield and she said if I was really interested they would try and find vehicle that meet my specifications. quickly talked to Sales Manager Brent Eisen and he confirmed what Melissa had said. Took car for test drive , picked up my wife. She was of same mind, didn't like color combination but liked car. Went back to dealership and Melissa and Brent spent some time trying to find the right Buick Envision Premium II that I wanted. Found it minus a few minor accessories which they installed at dealership. Got a great discount on the vehicle and a very fair trade-in allowance. Experience with Stefany Skibinsky in Finance was very positive and Jarrett King gave us a great session on the in and outs of the vehicles assets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett King, Melissa Wakefield, Stefany Skibinsky

Jun 20, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the review! It was my pleasure to find you and your wife the perfect vehicle. I know you both will enjoy your new envision for many years to come. again, thank you for your business and welcome to the DavisGMC family. Please don't hesitate to call or stop in for a coffee! Sincerely Melissa

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- Ralph G. Woods

I went to this dealership to buy a used Cadillac. I spoke to sales lady Melissa Wakefield, She tried her best to find me a Cadillac. She even had one brought in from an other dealership. It was not to be, I purchased a 2013 Denali. Dealing with Melissa was the best. This was my best experience ever buying a car. Brent Eisen the sales manager did his best to give me the best price. Stefany Skibinsky was very efficient writing up the deal. Then there was Jarrett King he spent 2 hours with my wife and I showing us how everything works. I did not know there was any one that knew a car like he does. He was absolutely fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett King, Melissa Wakefield, Stefany Skibinsky

Jun 11, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hello Ralph, Thank you so much for the great review, I enjoyed helping you and your wife find your new vehicle here at Davis. Enjoy the new SUV and stop in anytime for coffee. Thanks Melissa & Jarrett

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Sales and finance personnel"

- gabbyabby

I would like to just put it out there of the experience at Davis GMC Buick. I have just purchased my first new vehicle and it was a pleasure working with Adam Christopoulos, Brent Eisen and Stefany Skibinsky. We had a laugh and was given the utmost help with everything I wanted in my vehicle and more. I would definetly pass there information on to anyone who wants to purchase a vehicle. Great job guys and loving my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stefany Skibinsky, Adam Christopoulos

May 15, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much Alison, I am happy to hear that you had a great experience here at Davis GMC Buick, you and John were both a blast to deal with. If there is anything, I mean anything that we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thanks again, Adam Chrisopoulos

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Mike

Sales and service department are excellent to deal with. They look after all your needs and concerns make sure you leave happy and satisfied. I would continue to do business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Wakefield, Jill Hansen, Leah Kling

Apr 16, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much for your business. Don't hesitate to call me if you need anything. Melissa

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a truck"

- Brendan85

Quick and easy to deal with. No hastles and not pushy. Sales manager was one of the best I have dealt with. Finance was also great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Mezei, Brent Miller

Mar 21, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

We appreciate the kind words, thank you! We like to have a relaxed atmosphere for customers and staff. Come and see us again soon! Brent

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding review!!!"

- Stephanie wiley

Melissa and Brent E. & Steph we’re excellent to deal with!! Highly recommend them. Went above and beyond for me! Very happy and pleased with there service and all there help! Davis GM definitely deseserves this!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Wakefield, Stefany Skibinsky

Jan 02, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We truly appreciate your kind words. Melissa

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff, easy experience"

- Beth2007

We recently traded in our 2015 Acadia and Brent and Melissa made it very easy for us. They found the vehicle that worked for us and our budget. The financing was quick and easy. Melissa really took the time to sit with us and show us everything that we needed to know about our new vehicle even in a snow storm. I would highly recommend Brent and Melissa. Even with us toying back and forth between vehicles and a last minute change, they were very accommodating and everything went smoothly. I appreciated the next day call to ensure that we didn't have any problems and we were happy with our purchase. I appreciated the friendliness of Davis GM and would highly recommend them for any trade in or to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Mezei, Melissa Wakefield

Dec 28, 2017

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank You Beth and Mike. I hope you and the family enjoy the new Enclave, Stay warm, enjoy and Thank You again. Melissa

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle purchase"

- JKS

Great team to work with. Very happy with the service and time they spent to get me into the exact vehicle I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Mezei, Melissa Wakefield

Nov 06, 2017

Davis GMC Buick responded

I am so happy we found the perfect vehicle for you. Thank you for taking the time to leave so an awesome review. Melissa

11 - 20 of 28 results