Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brent Eisen.
Brent Eisen
Brent Eisen at Davis GMC Buick
5.0

Brent Eisen

Sales Manager

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me
Contact Me

28 Reviews of Brent Eisen

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First New Vehicle Purchase in over 12 years"

- Rmdown

Great product, great service, great people. Can't wait to be part of the Davis family! Steller service and quick response to all questions. Great Experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Rhonda and Matt, Thanks so much for trusting us through the entire process, I'm so glad you are happy with your Cruze!! Look forward to seeing you in for your first scheduled service. Thanks again, Chris Berg

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgable "

- Chiroryks

Service staff was well informed and kept me informed of the progress and diagnostic for my vehicle in a timely manner Presented options and cost estimates as needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words and we are glad to hear that our valued members of our team were able to make your most recent experience a good one!!! Safe Travels  

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!!"

- Cadillacgirl

I got tossed around a bit between sales people warranty wasn’t mentioned until I mentioned it. I felt a bit rushed when deciding what I wanted to test drive. I never knew who to follow or where to be Only reason I gave the sales team a good rating. I hardley dealt with Brent Miller so hence, the lower rating. Jarrett and Russ were awesome!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for choosing Davis GMC. Jarrett is such an asset to our staff and I'm glad you were able to spend some time with him in order to get the most out of your new vehicle. Have fun in your new Cadillac SRX!!!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service is second to none at Davis!!"

- Brad

Extremely impressed with all of the members of the Davis team who helped us out with our new vehicle purchase! Would definitely recommend Steve Burt as a sales person to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!! Look forward to working with the crew at Davis again in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks Brad; I really enjoyed working with both you and Kellie. I know we will keep in touch down the road. Steve Burt

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Papajim

Amazing service best I have ever encountered both sales and financial was easy and had good knowledge of your product and services would recommend to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Mezei

Jan 14, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the opportunity and it was a pleasure finding the right truck for you. I hope you get lots of fishing and hunting and camping done with it. Drive Safe! Sincerely Brent Eisen

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Kurts

The people at Davis were very accommodating, friendly and knowledgeable. They weren’t pushy with the sale and put up with a lot of questions. Our salesman (Chris Berg) was patient with us as we swung back and forth on several points on our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stefany Skibinsky, Chris Berg

Dec 14, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hey Kurt, Thanks for the kind words. You guys were fantastic to deal with and I'm so glad you are happy with the Yukon XL. I look forward to seeing you in the new year, enjoy your holiday down south!! Thanks again, Chris Berg

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealership"

- Happy bc buyers

On December 1, 2028 we travelled to Lethbridge Alberta from Cranbrook B.C. to meet with the sales team at Davis gmc Lethbridge..... after having had a very unpleasant experience in our home town. We were greeted with smiles and friendly handshakes and treated like royalty.... our new truck was perfect and all we had asked for and so much more. The sales team went over and above any of our expectations and we left that day extremely happy and very comfortable with our decision to buy at this dealership. We would highly recommend taking the drive to this dealership meeting these amazing sales people and looking to them for your next vehicle purchase. Thank you again Davis gmc for making our truck purchase enjoyable, relaxing, fun and exciting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

Good Morning, Can't thank you enough for the kind words!! Thanks so much for making the trip from BC and trusting us with this process. I hope you guys enjoy that awesome truck and I look forward to seeing you next time you are in Lethbridge. If you need anything at all please don't hesitate. All the best, Chris Berg

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Team"

- Jerry and Lisa

Our first contact with this dealership was the receptionist and she was both welcoming and efficient in hooking us up with our salespeople. Brent, Chris, and Stefany made our experience, after a very unimpressive experience with 2 other GM dealerships, seamless and even managed to save us a lot of money on our purchase. When picking up our truck again the receptionist, Torin, the delivery specialist , and Chris and Stefany were very efficient and knowledgeable and treated us just like family when we picked up our beautiful truck. We wish there was 10 stars for the outstanding team at Davis. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stefany Skibinsky, Torin Kurhinen, Chris Berg , Receptionist

Nov 26, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

It was an absolute pleasure being a part of your purchasing process here at Davis GMC Lethbridge. I'm so glad you are happy with the experience and the truck. I look forward to seeing you when your canopy arrives. Thanks again. Chris Berg

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient with our decision making"

- vanes

We did not know exactly what vehicle would suit us as our kids are growing up and leaving home. Everyone was extremely patient with us through our decision process, They respected us, gave us room and time to make the decision and never pushed us to hurry into anything. Our satisfaction was obviously important to them and they did their absolute best to accommodate our needs. Everyone we worked with made the whole process smooth and were a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Ainscough, Russell Mezei, Melissa Walker, Torin Kurhinen

Nov 15, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for the great review, and congratulations on your new vehicle. It was a real pleasure working with you guys, and we are happy we were able to find you the perfect vehicle for your family, you will love the flexibility of your new Yukon out on the farm! Gord Ainscough

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A really good experience"

- Randy2018

From start to finish the process of buying a new vehicle was informative, fun, and easy! Chris was a pleasure to work with and Jarrett definitely got us off to a great start with the techy stuff. No hesitation recommending the dealership and everyone we worked with. (Reception was great also!) Really appreciated Phil on purchase of set of new tires for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Randy, Thanks so much for the kind words. It was a pleasure working with you to find the right Acadia. Please feel free to stop by if you have any questions or even just for a visit. All the best, Chris Berg Davis GMC Lethbridge

1
1 - 10 of 28 results