Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Brandyn Woodruff.
Brandyn Woodruff
Brandyn  Woodruff at Harris Mazda
Refer Me
4.9

Brandyn Woodruff | Page 11

Sales Manager

Harris Mazda

2525 Bowen Rd
Nanaimo, BC V9T 3L2

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Brandyn Woodruff. I am a Sales Managfer here at Harris Mazda in the heart of Nanaimo, B.C. I graduated from highschool in 2006 from Corihi Secondary in Campbell River. I've spent the last 14 years in customer service, with the last 6 years of that in franchise ownership. I take pride in treating my customers like family and making sure they always leave happy and return excited. I chose Harris Mazda because they're the perfecr example of a Family Dealership. Where i can grow my skillls in the industry and be apart of this amazing team. Harris family has gave back to the community of Nanaimo time and time again. I'm excited to be apart of that. My favorite Mazda is the CX-9 and the MX-5. My first car was a 1991 Chevrolet Camero Z28

Call
Email

141 Reviews of Brandyn Woodruff

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- steveperry17

Big thanks to the gang at Harris Mazda. They were quick to respond to any questions I had, and extremely patient with my decision making. Thank you Brandyn, Amy, and Pat. You guys rock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat O'Dwyer, Amy Elliott

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandyn really went above and beyond"

- MishMash

Harris Mazda was friendly and realistic with what they could do for me. I appreciate their help. Brandyn helped me find a good car while David found ways to improve my credit in the long term.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Corrigal

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful, honest, and an excellent friendly atmosphere"

- Kim and Martin

We only went into the dealership to look around and see a Mazda that our local dealership did not have in stock. We were not planning on buying a car! Sound familiar! The Salesman, Brandyn, showed us the vehicle, which at the time we were not able to take for a test drive-tires/rims were being worked on. Brandyn was polite, knowledgeable and not pushy. He told us about the vehicle and let us know as soon as the vehicle was ready for a test drive. He let us know the price they were asking and sent us updates--all via email/text. We test drove the vehicle. We made an offer, by email, it was accepted, by email. Brandyn supported our offer and ensured the vehicle was in great shape when we took ownership. Vehicle was detailed and spotless--showed us all the features on the vehicle and ensured we knew the vehicle we were buying. The entire transaction was smooth--all the staff we met were professional and personable. This is the second vehicle we have bought from this Dealership and will return again in the future. Great people and great service. Thank you for our new car, that we did not intend to buy! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kirinic

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BRANDYN WOODRUFF LISTENS AND GETS IT 100% RIGHT!"

- Amy s RV towing machine

I came to Harris Mazda because Evan Barker works there. He is so friendly but now in service so directed me to Brandyn. I showed Brandyn my " must have" list and he nailed it! And gave me such a fair price on my trade THAT I DIDN'T DICKER! THIS 5X SUBARU OUTBACK owner now has a 2017 Ford Escape Titanium to pull my little R-Pod RV! Brandyn even knew about tow capacities for all the vehicles there. Friendly listens follows through immediately and a good deal. Thanks Bradyn I LOVE my new SMALL suv AMY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Corrigal, Amy Elliott, Evan Barker

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales and service awesome!!"

- ChrisL

Brandyn Woodruff was patient and professional... listening for what I was looking for and then finding the perfect fit. Staff at Harris Mazda were courteous.. plus... the best coffee ever..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Corrigal

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Relaxed and efficient "

- Mister Toad

Drove up from Victoria to look at a previously owned 2013 Tacoma. Brandyn came with us for the test drive, which was fun and low pressure. He was able to match a price for another truck we had in mind on the mainland so we went ahead and made the deal, trading in my Mazda 3 as well. Every step of the process was smooth, pleasant and efficient. I was very pleased with the young man who took care of the insurance too. Just a bunch of gems at Harris Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piper Harris, Robert Kirinic

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good friendly service"

- Mikemcgeachy

Brandyn with harris mazda got me a deal when other dealers couldn't. Im very happy with my 2018 mazda 3 gt. Would Recommend anyone go to see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Corrigal

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure buying"

- buckwheat

Went to this dealership on a recommendation from my sister with no intention of purchasing a Mazda product. That is until I met Kassandra and then test drove the 2018 CX5. My searching was over, I wasn't going anywhere else. Kassandra and the rest of the staff treated me and my wife like they actually cared. Meant a lot to us. Fabulous vehicle and a fabulous vehicle buying experience. Thank you Kassandra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piper Harris, Doug Culham, Robert Kirinic, Kassandra Kirkham

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience at Harris Mazda"

- subarukaren

we bought a pre owned Subaru from Harris Mazda and found them to be professional, friendly and helpful. Brandyn was very nice and accommodating with my indecisiveness. I didn't' feel intimidated or like anyone was being pushy, which were my concerns with walking onto a car lot. Overall it was a great experience and I think they are a very nice dealership to go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat O'Dwyer, Robert Kirinic

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over all experience was friendly and informative "

- Kassie Davies

Brandyn woodruff, made my experience of buying my first new car very enjoyable and easy. Brandyn answered every question I had and made sure that I left with everything I hoped to find in my first new car. Thanks so much for all your help Brandyn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
101 - 110 of 141 results