Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brandyn Woodruff.
Brandyn Woodruff
Brandyn  Woodruff at Harris Mazda
5.0

Brandyn Woodruff | Page 11

Sales Advisor

Harris Mazda

2525 Bowen Rd
Nanaimo, BC V9T 3L2

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Brandyn Woodruff. I am a product advisor here at Harris Mazda in the heart of Nanaimo, B.C. I graduated from highschool in 2006 from Corihi Secondary in Campbell River. I've spent the last 14 years in customer service, with the last 6 years oof that in franchise ownership. I take pride in treating my customers like family and making sure they always leave happy and return excited. I chose Harris Mazda because they're the perfecr example of a Family Dealership. Where i can grow my skillls in the industry and be apart of this amazing team. Harris family has gave back to the community of Nanaimo time and time again. I'm excited to be apart of that. My favorite Mazda is the CX-9 and the MX-5. My first car was a 1991 Chevrolet Camero Z28

Call
Email

108 Reviews of Brandyn Woodruff

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend this dealership."

- Kristamarie

From the moment we walked onto the lot we were treated fantastic. Brandyn went above and beyond to find us a vehicle that fit our needs. We loved that we didn't feel pushed to buy something until we found exactly what we wanted. Will highly recommend him and everyone else at harris mazda to all our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Culham

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impressive Experience"

- Leslie Siegrist

I just bought a 2017 Mazda CX5 and I have to say this was the absolute BEST experience purchasing a vehicle that I have ever been involved with. With the help of my salesman Brandyn, the manager Doug, and David the finance guru, I found a new SUV that I adore. I was treated with respect, was not pushed into anything and I truly felt like they cared and wanted me to be happy and comfortable with my purchase. Everyone working there were happy to lend a hand and offer advice. Pat was great and the guys in the service department went above and beyond to get the extras that I wanted! I will happily recommend this Dealership to everyone that I know. What a great team of people!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Corrigal, Doug Culham

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I left satisfied - "That's what she said"!!"

- Doug Harder

We took a car for a test drive four months ago and wanted time, with out pressure, to think about it. Came back and bought the car, no fuss no muss! The guys were great, we would buy here again. Doug Harder

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walked in to drive a used car, drove out in a new one"

- islandnomads

The flavour of the atmosphere at this dealership cannot be faked. Everyone seems genuinely happy to be here. That rubs off on the customer experience. I have spent years being skeptical of car salesman and while these guys obviously want to sell you a car, the high pressure is absent. I believe what they tell me; that they just want to get you into the right vehicle that will serve you well for years to come. Thanks to the team at Harris Mazda we have have a gorgeous white CX5 sitting in our driveway aching to zoom zoom!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- Schafersfam

After a long month of shopping for a new SUV we finally pulled the trigger and got the vehicle of our dreams thanks to Brandyn. The customer service was incredible, Brandyn was extremely friendly and personable and will be our first recommendation to friends and family. Robert was awesome as well and made the financing side of the experience easy. Thank you Harris Mazda!! We love our CX-9!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kirinic

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience yet!"

- Kate1983

I had a great experience buying my new car from Brandyn. He was so helpful and everyone I met there was great! I'm so happy with my new car! Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kirinic

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership experience."

- Pat Knight

I purchased a BMW from Brandyn Woodruff recently and was very pleased with his courteous and professional attitude. Any questions I had of him were answered immediately and when he was unsure, then he would get the answer from his superiors. Brandyn make my purchase experience a very uncomplicated and pleasing experience and I will recommend him to any one that asks. Thank you Brandyn. Pat Knight

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat O'Dwyer, Jody Berentsen

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE REASON I BOUGHT MY MAZDA"

- stefan3

Brandyn Woodruff was the reason why I bought my Mazda 3. Overall his service was the best I had ever received at a dealership. He was incredibly confident and knowledgeable about the products available that would best fit my lifestyle. Brandyn was very personable and reasonable about the sale price and payment plan. I am definitely recommending him to all my friends and anyone else who goes to Harris Mazda in Nanaimo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
11
101 - 108 of 108 results