Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Spence.
Brandon Spence
Brandon Spence at Grande Prairie Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Brandon Spence

Sales Consultant

Grande Prairie Subaru

11445 104A Ave
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 0N7

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Brandon Spence

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Had nothing but a pleasant experience as soon as I..."

- regan.elizabeth

I Had nothing but a pleasant experience as soon as I walked in. Ashlee made me feel confident in every aspect purchasing my vehicle. I will definitely be recommending friends and family to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a vehicle from Subaru, Brandon made the..."

- Ciannanicole

I purchased a vehicle from Subaru, Brandon made the experience seamless. He was knowledgeable, friendly and the whole thing was effortless. Definitely not your typical car salesman where you feel like your being pressured into anything, he seemed to truly care and be transparent about everything. The whole staff at Subaru were exceptional, and friendly. Highly recommend. 5 stars and thanks again :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Horcoff, Tyler Green

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill Nash and Tim and Jim took great care of me. All my..."

- kurtaliwa

Bill Nash and Tim and Jim took great care of me. All my needs were met over and above my wildest exoectations and I ended up drivibg away with the vehicle of my dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly and awesome to deal with, he got me set up..."

- Kylermckechnie

Super friendly and awesome to deal with, he got me set up and in a vehicle the same day with an amazing rate and price!! Will definitely be referring anyone I know looking for a vehicle to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Horcoff

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GP Subaru dealership was a pleasure to deal with. Mostly..."

- Darren

GP Subaru dealership was a pleasure to deal with. Mostly everything was done over the phone so I just had to drop by to sign and pick up vehicle. It was all very straight forward and professional as well. Brandon was very easy going and made sure if he didn't have a definitive answer to my questions, to ask the manager on site and get back to me. I would definitely recommend these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Horcoff

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon has a natural way of being very professional but..."

- Rob

Brandon has a natural way of being very professional but also friendly and casual at the same time. Buying from him (which I have) you will get all the things you get from most salespeople like smiles, small talk and the eagerness to help in any way he can but the difference with Brandon is that hes genuine in his actions rather than just purely faking it like so many in his line of work. I honestly can't stress enough how rare of a quality that is. He knows the cars and he was into them way before he was into sales. He wouldn't steer them or you wrong :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience today. Everyone was so..."

- Michele

I had an amazing experience today. Everyone was so amazing and helpful. They got me into my dream vehicle. Thank you Bill so much for all your help. You're awesome ❤

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Horcoff, Bill Nash

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Brandon was great to deal with, he’s knowledgeable and..."

- Laura

Brandon was great to deal with, he’s knowledgeable and fun. Very low pressure to be around, really made my buying experience a good one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He's not just another salesman. As a Subaru owner he's a..."

- Kit Daffyd

He's not just another salesman. As a Subaru owner he's a driving enthusiast and it shows in how he deals with people. Would definitely recommend him if you're looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon has guided me with important facts that i needed..."

- Jrnmorla

Brandon has guided me with important facts that i needed to know about my vehicle purchase and has been super respectful with my choices. Very easy going person! Would recommend him for your car-buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results